如何成为日期,性感使用您的五感

一个性感的女人的刻板印象是一个迷人的女孩,疯狂的曲线,仅在服装几件包. 然而, 还有更多的是性感不仅仅是裸露的皮肤和有腰, 乳房, 一个模型和臀部. 当他们说,你是什么感觉你变, 他们是正确的. 如果你觉得难看, 你的身体会进入拱弓和你的头可以点头处于尴尬的方式, 可能试图隐瞒你的脸. 但是,当你觉得你是美丽的,性感, 你的姿势更好, 你走路更自信, 你往往会捕捉更多的关注. 那么,如何成为一个日期之前性感? 简单. 让你的五官为你工作.

视力

常言道 “眼睛是心灵的窗户”. 直接接触眼睛可以非常强大所以最好确保你的同辈人有足够性感盯着. 修剪你的眉毛和去除任何杂散头发. 这边走, 你的约会永远不会想要把他的眼睛从你的.

如果你想成为性感, 你有闻到性感. 选择一个香味可以是相当大的挑战. 如果你是在商店测试一些香水, 确保你不穿任何. 这边走, 你可以真正欣赏你试试香味, 从而, 使其更容易对香味决定. 还, 不要太多之前的日期自行扑灭. 喷雾不够,你的日期将能够从桌子对面拿起你的气味, 不穿过房间.

味道

一个流行的春药是牡蛎. 超过其能力,以提高性欲, 某些类型中含有大量的锌, 这对于油性皮肤的人有益. 另一种性感和浪漫的对待你的味觉是草莓. 它不仅是一个性感的水果巧克力吃, 这也有助于美白牙齿的性感的微笑,你的日期将无法抗拒.

听力

音乐是设置一个人的心情的好方法. 有首歌曲,让你从去 “邻家女孩” 到 “撩人的性感女神”. 如果你需要一个额外的动力,让您满足您的日期之前有足够的信心, 听歌曲,如 “淘气女孩“由碧昂丝, “按钮” 由小野猫, 或任何带给你内心的女神了.

触摸

多性感的身体, 它有性感皮肤是重要. 保持你的皮肤保湿是非常重要的保持它的柔软和手感柔软. 喝大量的水,总是你洗澡后使用润肤乳. 没有什么性感约干, 取笑皮肤.


返回页首 ↑

©版权所有 2017 日期我的宠物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

查看更多:
G点的事实与神话

苦苦寻找你的G点? 这时候,你停止追逐海市蜃楼,集中力量有一个健康的...

关闭

How to be Date-Sexy Using Your Five Senses

The stereotype for a sexy woman is a pin-up girl with crazy curves clad only in a few pieces of garment.  However, there is more to being sexy than just baring skin and having the waist, breasts, and hips of a model.  When they say that what you feel becomes you, they are right.  If you feel ugly, your body tends to arch into a bow and your head may nod in an awkward way, probably trying to hide your face.  But when you feel that you are beautiful and sexy, your posture is better, you walk more confidently, and you tend to catch more attention.  So how does one become sexy before a date? Simple.  Let your five senses work for you.

Sight

As the saying goes “the eyes are the windows of the soul”.  Direct eye contact can be very powerful so better make sure your peepers are sexy enough to stare at.  Trim your eyebrows and remove any stray hair.  This way, your date won’t ever want to take his eyes off of yours.

Smell

If you want to be sexy, you have got to smell sexy.  Choosing a fragrance can be quite a challenge.  If you are at a store to test some fragrances, make sure you aren’t wearing any.  This way, you could truly take in the scents you try, thus, making it easier to decide on a fragrance.  Also, do not douse yourself with too much prior to a date.  Spray enough that your date would be able to pick up your scent from across the table, not across the room.

Taste

One of the popular aphrodisiacs is oyster.  More than its capability to increase sexual drive, certain types contain a lot of zinc, which is beneficial for people with oily skin.  Another sexy and romantic treat for your sense of taste are strawberries.  Not only is it a sexy fruit to eat with chocolate, it also helps whiten your teeth for a sexy smile that your date won’t be able to resist.

Hearing

Music is a great way to set someone’s mood.  There are songs that make you go from “girl next door” to “sultry sex goddess”.  If you need an extra boost to give you enough confidence before meeting your date, listen to songs like “Naughty Girl” by Beyonce, “Buttons” by Pussycat Dolls, or anything that brings your inner goddess out.

Touch

More than a sexy body, it is important to have sexy skin.  Keeping your skin hydrated is crucial to keep it supple and soft to the touch.  Drink lots of water and always apply lotion after your bath.  There is nothing sexy about dry, chaffed skin.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
7 Truths About Pet Lovers

Owning a pet is truly life changing. And for all of those pet lovers out there, we know that you...

Close