如何日期一个女孩谁显示小情

如果你约会一个女孩谁显示有点感情你可能想认输. 你可能是一个永远启动,如拥抱的身体接触, 拥抱, 或接吻. 虽然她接受你表达爱意, 她似乎不舒服,她自己发起这些手势. 如果您发现该从你的日期和它困扰你, 现在就采取行动,以避免在关系不必要的紧张.

描述你的感受

重要的是要明白,你的女朋友无法了解你的心思,可能不知道自己的行为是如何影响你很重要. 两性关系专家, 博士. 卡伦·谢尔曼强调,它告诉你的女朋友,你的感觉如何是很重要的. 也许, 她没有感情的行为已经离开你的感觉拒绝, 从她的遥远, 受挫, 甚至不可取. 不管是什么, 把她拉到一边进行了认真的讨论和语音她的行为是如何影响你.

要求反馈

当你带来知名度到什么困扰你, 现在是时候深入挖掘. 提出问题,以帮助识别你女朋友的行为的根源. 她可能已经在其中她的日期并不需要很多的感情情史. 此外, 如果你们的关系仍然是相当新的, 她可能需要更多的时间来热身,你和关系的要求. 一旦你们两个已经查明可能的原因她缺乏感情, 头脑风暴的方式既可以让您的需求得到满足.

做你自己

记得, 你应该表达感受你的女朋友在顺其自然给你一种方式, 即使她不回报他们. 在他的文章“高度深情人民10特性”, 博士. Kory弗洛伊德列举出亲情的诸多好处,例如有较高的自尊, 害怕亲密少, 从压力更大的弹性. 另外, 研究人员安德鲁·Gulledge, 米歇尔Gulledge, 和罗伯特Stahmann表明,身体爱抚增加关系满意度为合作伙伴. 尽管你的女朋友的缺乏亲情, 你自己的开放性,以显示亲情让您能够充分利用这些积极成果,在未来改善关系.

作出这些艰难的决定

它可能会来一个点,当你意识到,, 尽管你的女朋友的最好的努力, 你仍不满意的关系. 博士. 谢尔曼说,在任何关系中的一个重要因素是学习接受彼此的差异. 如果你发现你的女朋友的缺乏亲情继续打扰你, 它可能是最好的结束关系,亲切和找到谁能够满足您的需要亲情.


返回页首 ↑

©版权所有 2017 日期我的宠物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

查看更多:
如何日期 – 旧派风格

增值接管几乎所有, 从普通的芒果汁现在包含补充钙剂, 杂货店...

关闭

How To Date A Girl Who Shows Little Affection

If you are dating a girl who shows little affection you may be tempted to throw in the towel. You might be the one to always initiate physical contact such as hugging, cuddling, or kissing. While she is receptive to your displays of affection, she seems to be uncomfortable initiating these gestures on her own. If you have detected this from your date and it troubles you, take action now in order to avoid unnecessary tension in your relationship.

Describe Your Feelings

It is important to understand that your girlfriend cannot read your mind and may have no idea how her behavior affects you. Relationship expert, Dr. Karen Sherman emphasizes that it is important to tell your girlfriend how you feel. Perhaps, her unaffectionate behavior has left you feeling rejected, distant from her, frustrated, or even undesirable. Whatever it is, pull her aside for a serious discussion and voice how her actions affect you.

Ask for Feedback

After you have brought awareness to what bothers you, it is time to dig deeper. Ask questions to help identify the root cause of your girlfriend’s behavior.  She may have been in previous relationships in which her dates didn’t require a lot of affection. Furthermore, if your relationship is still fairly new, she might need more time to warm up to you and the demands of the relationship. Once the two of you have pinpointed possible reasons for her lack of affection, brainstorm ways the both of you can have your needs met.

Be Yourself

Remember, you should express feelings to your girlfriend in a way that comes naturally to you, even if she doesn’t reciprocate them. In his article “10 Characteristics of Highly Affectionate People”, Dr. Kory Floyd lists the many benefits of showing affection such as having higher self-esteem, less fear of intimacy, and greater resilience from stress. Additionally, researchers Andrew Gulledge, Michelle Gulledge, and Robert Stahmann demonstrated that physical affection increases relationship satisfaction for both partners. In spite of your girlfriend‘s lack of affection, your own openness to display affection allows you to maximize on these positive outcomes and have improved relationships in the future.

Make the Tough Decision

It may come to a point when you realize that, despite your girlfriend’s best efforts, you are still dissatisfied in the relationship. Dr. Sherman says that an important factor in any relationship is learning to accept one another’s differences. If you find that your girlfriend’s lack of affection continues to bother you, it may be best to end the relationship cordially and find someone who can fulfill your need for affection.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
How to Approach Women If You Are Shy?

You are a shy guy and this drawback of yours has forced you to remain single all these years. Does...

Close