كيفية التاريخ الفتاة التي يظهر المودة ليتل

إذا كنت تعود الفتاة التي تظهر المودة قليلا كنت قد يميل إلى رمي في منشفة. قد تكون واحدة لبدء دائما الاتصال الجسدي مثل المعانقة, الحضن, أو التقبيل. في حين انها تقبلا لشاشات العرض من المودة, يبدو أنها تكون غير مريحة بدء هذه اللفتات على بلدها. إذا كنت قد الكشف عن هذه من التاريخ وكنت المتاعب, اتخاذ إجراءات الآن لتفادي توتر غير ضروري في علاقتك.

وصف مشاعرك

من المهم أن نفهم أن صديقتك لا يمكن قراءة عقلك وربما ليس لديهم فكرة كيف يؤثر سلوكها لك. خبير علاقة, الدكتور. كارين شيرمان تؤكد أنه من المهم أن تخبر صديقتك كيف تشعر. ربما, وقد ترك سلوكها unaffectionate لكم شعور رفض, بعيدة عن بلدها, محبط, أو حتى غير مرغوب فيه. كل ما هو, سحب لها جانبا لمناقشة جادة والتعبير عن كيف تؤثر تصرفاتها لك.

طلب ملاحظات

بعد أن كنت قد جلبت الوعي إلى ما يزعجك, حان الوقت لحفر أعمق. طرح الأسئلة للمساعدة على تحديد السبب الجذري للسلوك صديقتك. وقالت انها قد تكون في العلاقات السابقة التي مواعيد لها لا تتطلب الكثير من المودة. علاوة على ذلك, إذا علاقتك لا تزال جديدة نسبيا, وقالت انها قد تحتاج مزيدا من الوقت لالاحماء لك ومطالب العلاقة. مرة واحدة وقد أوضحت اثنين من أنت الأسباب المحتملة لافتقارها للعاطفة, طرق العصف الذهني كلا منكم يمكن أن يكون احتياجاتك اجتمعت.

كن نفسك

تذكر, يجب عليك التعبير عن مشاعرهم لصديقتك في الطريقة التي يأتي بشكل طبيعي لك, حتى لو أنها لا ترد بالمثل لهم. في مقاله "10 خصائص الشعب حنون بشدة", الدكتور. كوري فلويد يسرد فوائد كثيرة لإظهار المودة مثل وجود أعلى تقدير الذات, أقل خوفا من العلاقة الحميمة, وقدر أكبر من المرونة من الإجهاد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك, الباحثين أندرو Gulledge, ميشيل Gulledge, وأظهرت روبرت Stahmann أن المودة البدنية تزيد العلاقة الارتياح لكلا الشريكين. وعلى الرغم من عدم وجود صديقتك من المودة, الانفتاح الخاصة بك لعرض المودة يسمح لك لتحقيق أقصى قدر على هذه النتائج الإيجابية ويكون تحسين العلاقات في المستقبل.

جعل قرار صعب

قد تأتي إلى نقطة عندما ندرك أن, على الرغم من أفضل الجهود صديقتك, كنت لا تزال غير راضين في العلاقة. الدكتور. يقول شيرمان أن عاملا مهما في أي علاقة هو التعلم لقبول الاختلافات واحدة في آخر. إذا وجدت أن عدم صديقتك من المودة ما زال يزعجك, قد يكون من الأفضل لإنهاء العلاقة وديا والعثور على شخص يمكن الوفاء الحاجة للحصول على المودة.


العودة إلى أعلى ↑

© حقوق الطبع والنشر 2017 تاريخ بلدي الحيوانات الأليفة. مصنوع من بواسطة 8celerate ستوديو

اقرأ المزيد:
يؤرخ امرأة أصغر سنا بعد الطلاق سهلة

تفاوت العمر في العلاقات الجنسية ليس أكثر ظاهرة شائعة. لكن, الناس الذين ينتمون إلى جماعات معينة تتدخل في ...

قريب

How To Date A Girl Who Shows Little Affection

If you are dating a girl who shows little affection you may be tempted to throw in the towel. You might be the one to always initiate physical contact such as hugging, cuddling, or kissing. While she is receptive to your displays of affection, she seems to be uncomfortable initiating these gestures on her own. If you have detected this from your date and it troubles you, take action now in order to avoid unnecessary tension in your relationship.

Describe Your Feelings

It is important to understand that your girlfriend cannot read your mind and may have no idea how her behavior affects you. Relationship expert, Dr. Karen Sherman emphasizes that it is important to tell your girlfriend how you feel. Perhaps, her unaffectionate behavior has left you feeling rejected, distant from her, frustrated, or even undesirable. Whatever it is, pull her aside for a serious discussion and voice how her actions affect you.

Ask for Feedback

After you have brought awareness to what bothers you, it is time to dig deeper. Ask questions to help identify the root cause of your girlfriend’s behavior.  She may have been in previous relationships in which her dates didn’t require a lot of affection. Furthermore, if your relationship is still fairly new, she might need more time to warm up to you and the demands of the relationship. Once the two of you have pinpointed possible reasons for her lack of affection, brainstorm ways the both of you can have your needs met.

Be Yourself

Remember, you should express feelings to your girlfriend in a way that comes naturally to you, even if she doesn’t reciprocate them. In his article “10 Characteristics of Highly Affectionate People”, Dr. Kory Floyd lists the many benefits of showing affection such as having higher self-esteem, less fear of intimacy, and greater resilience from stress. Additionally, researchers Andrew Gulledge, Michelle Gulledge, and Robert Stahmann demonstrated that physical affection increases relationship satisfaction for both partners. In spite of your girlfriend‘s lack of affection, your own openness to display affection allows you to maximize on these positive outcomes and have improved relationships in the future.

Make the Tough Decision

It may come to a point when you realize that, despite your girlfriend’s best efforts, you are still dissatisfied in the relationship. Dr. Sherman says that an important factor in any relationship is learning to accept one another’s differences. If you find that your girlfriend’s lack of affection continues to bother you, it may be best to end the relationship cordially and find someone who can fulfill your need for affection.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
How to Approach Women If You Are Shy?

You are a shy guy and this drawback of yours has forced you to remain single all these years. Does...

Close