كيفية التسجيل – المدرسة القديمة نمط

يأخذ قيمة مضافة على كل شيء تقريبا, من أن عصير المانجو عادي الذي يحتوي على الكالسيوم وأضاف الآن, to the grocery store which sells products that has been made with improved formulas. بعد, هناك أولئك الذين لا يزالون يفضلون المدرسة القديمة, حتى عندما يتعلق الأمر العلاقات?

لكن, يمكن المشورة العلاقة خمر ما زالت المياه في التغني عصر جديد-? هل الثمينة مثل الذهب? دعونا معرفة.

تبقي على قيد الحياة الفروسية

اسأل أي زوجين, الذي كان في علاقة طويلة وناجحة حول ما جعلهم انقر وأنها سوف أذكر على الأرجح الاحترام الذي حافظوا على لبعضهم البعض. فقط لأن النساء الكفاح من أجل المساواة في كل يوم, لا يعني أنهم يقاتلون أيضا الفروسية. ومن شأن امرأة لا يزال يحب أن يكون في علاقة مع الرجل الذي تسحب الكرسي أو حتى يفتح الباب لهم. أفعل هذا من أجل المرأة يظهر الاحترام وهذا شيء يجب أن تستمر حتى بعد الزواج.

لا أنام الغضب

الأزواج الذين لديهم حجة يجب دائما في محاولة لترتيب هذا الامر بهدوء قبل أن يدعو عليه ليلة. لكن, قبل واحد يمكن فرز القضايا, فمن الضروري أن تهدأ أولا, كما تحاول إيجاد حل في حالة خفف المتابعة سيؤدي الى تفاقم الوضع فقط. ينبغي أن نتذكر أيضا أن الحجة وقعت مع شخص ما في الحب مع والذين يحترمون, so its important to resolve the matter amicably.

إبقاء النار مشتعلة

عندما يبدأ شخصين يرجع تاريخها, أنها تبذل جهدا لضمان أن كل لحظة يشعر الخاصة, تمطر بالمحبة والمودة . لعلاقات لتستمر لفترة أطول, لكن, يجب أن الأزواج العمل الجاد للحفاظ على نفس المستوى من الالتزام. All relationships have ups and downs, وهو أمر طبيعي تماما. لكن, لا ينبغي أبدا السماح العلاقة تأخذ المقعد الخلفي. ينبغي أن تستمر العلاقة في نفس الوقت كما كان من قبل, لأنه هو الشيء الذي أبقى لهم معا في ذلك الوقت، ويمكن أن لا تزال تبقي منهم معا في مرات قادمة.

حاول أن لا تدع يوما يمر دون تقاسم مجاملة خاصة. ويمكن أن يكون مجاملة على كيف تبدو شريك حياتك, كيف كانت رائحة أو حتى كم هي موضع تقدير أنها. نقول لهم أنهم أغلى من الذهب. الشيء الأكثر أهمية هو لأحد أن يكون صادقا مع تحيات بهم. ومن هذه الأشياء الصغيرة التي تجعل العلاقة جديرة بالاهتمام. هذه النصيحة قد تكون خمر , لكنه يعمل العجائب لجميع العلاقات الحالية.

مشاركة قبلة الوداع

As much as sharing a goodbye kiss may sound so simple and insignificant for a couple enjoying their relationship, ذلك يعني الكثير ويترك وراءه الكثير من الدفء. تقاسم قبلة الوداع هي واحدة من أفضل الطرق لاظهار كيف واحد حنون يمكن أن يكون مع شريكهم. علاوة على ذلك, تفعل ذلك كل يوم، يساعد على تعزيز العلاقة, لأنه يعبر عن الحب أنهم يشعرون لبعضهم البعض.

خذ وجبات الطعام معا

Taking meals together helps to keep the bond between couples strong and mature. تجنب المواقف حيث يأكل شريك واحد في غرفة الطعام, في حين أن الآخر هو في غرفة الجلوس, مشاهدة التلفزيون. هذه ليست صحية لنمو أي علاقة. أخذ وجبات الطعام معا يعطي الزوجين فرصة للدردشة. لكن, أن يراعوا بعد دردشة يجب أن تجعل من وجبة ممتعة, وهو ما يعني الموضوعات التي تسبب الاحتكاك وينبغي تجنب الحجج. جوهر أخذ وجبات الطعام معا هو الاسترخاء, حتى تختار موضوعات ممتعة للدردشة حول.

الحفاظ على مظهر جذاب في جميع الأوقات

ينبغي للمرء أن يكون دائما على استعداد للذهاب إلى الميل الإضافي من خلال تحسين مظهرهم, وذلك لتبدو جيدة لشريكهم. حسنا, لذلك ربما ارتداء أنفسهم في دعوى أو ثوب كوكتيل قد لا تبدو مريحة على الإطلاق, ولكن الحفاظ أنفسهم نظيفة, حسن المظهر وضعت بشكل جيد معا لا بد. لأنها لا تأخذ الكثير من الجهد لتبدو جيدة لشريك واحد, خاصة إذا كان هذا سيساعد في تعزيز العلاقة, حيث أن كل الشركاء سوف تكون قادرة على الحفاظ شغفهم لكل قيد الحياة الأخرى.

ليس هناك طريقة أفضل لإثبات أن عمره هو الذهب من خلال تنصح هذه العلاقة. الذهب هو المعدن النفيس وقيمة جدا. في نفس الوقت, هذه خمر ينصح هي قيمة جدا إلى العلاقات الحالية. لذلك, من المهم بالنسبة لمن هو في وجود علاقة لممارسة هذه النصائح والحفاظ على شرارة على قيد الحياة إلى الأبد.


العودة إلى أعلى ↑

© حقوق الطبع والنشر 2017 تاريخ بلدي الحيوانات الأليفة. مصنوع من بواسطة 8celerate ستوديو

اقرأ المزيد:
6 أسباب لماذا الصحة الجيد هو جيد للعلاقات

رالف والدو إمرسون ذكر مرة واحدة, "الصحة هي أعظم ثروة." كيف يصدق. ولكن للأسف, عدد كبير جدا من منا ...

قريب

How To Date – Old School Style

Value addition is taking over almost everything, from that plain mango juice which now contains added calcium, to the grocery store which sells products that has been made with improved formulas. Yet, there are those who still prefer old school, even when it comes to relationships?

However, can vintage relationship advice still hold water in new-age mantras? Is it as precious as gold? Let’s find out.

Keep chivalry alive

Ask any couple, who has been in a long and successful relationship about what made them click and they will most likely mention the respect that they have maintained for each other. Just because women fight for equality every day, does not mean that they are also fighting chivalry. A woman would still love to be in a relationship with a gentleman who pulls out the chair or even opens the door for them. Doing this for the woman shows respect and it is something that should be continued even after marriage.

Don’t sleep angry

Couples who have had an argument should always try to sort it out calmly before calling it a night. However, before one can sort out the issues, it is necessary to calm down first, as attempting to find a solution in a tempered-up state would only worsen the situation. They should also remember that the argument happened with someone they are in love with and whom they respect, so its important to resolve the matter amicably.

Keep the fire burning

When two people start dating, they make an effort to ensure that every moment feels special, showered with love and affection . For relationships to last longer, however, couples should work hard to maintain the same level of commitment. All relationships have ups and downs, which is quite normal. However, they should never let the relationship take back seat. They should continue the relationship in the same breath as before, because that it is something that kept them together at that time and can still keep them together in times to come.

Try not to let a day pass by without sharing a special compliment. It could be a compliment on how your partner looks, how they smell or even how much they are appreciated. Tell them that they are more precious than gold. The most important thing is for one to be sincere with their compliments. It is these little things that make the relationship worthwhile. This advice might be vintage , but it works wonders for all current relationships.

Share a goodbye kiss

As much as sharing a goodbye kiss may sound so simple and insignificant for a couple enjoying their relationship, it means a lot and leaves behind a lot of warmth. Sharing a goodbye kiss is one of the best ways to show how affectionate one can be with their partner. Furthermore, doing this everyday helps to strengthen the relationship, as it reflects the love they feel for each other.

Take meals together

Taking meals together helps to keep the bond between couples strong and mature. Avoid situations where one partner eats at the dining room, while the other one is at the sitting room, watching television. This is not healthy for the growth of any relationship. Taking meals together gives a couple a chance to chat. However, take note that the chat should make the meal an enjoyable one, which means topics that cause friction and arguments should be avoided. The essence of taking meals together is to relax, so choose fun topics to chat about.

Maintain an attractive appearance at all times

One should always be ready to go an extra mile by improving their appearance, so as to look good for their partner. Okay, so maybe donning themselves in a suit or a cocktail dress might not sound comfortable at all, but keeping themselves clean, good-looking and well-put together is imperative. It doesn’t take too much effort to look good for one’s partner, especially if this will help in strengthening the relationship, as each of the partners will be able to keep their passion for each other alive.

There is no better way to prove that old is gold than through these relationship advises. Gold is a precious metal and very valuable. In the same breath, these vintage advises are very valuable to current relationships. Therefore, it is important for anyone who is in a relationship to practice these tips and keep the spark alive forever.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
Why You’re Still Single

That's right. Just because a guy shows you a great time and seems sincere about finding a woman with whom...

Close