如何到目前为止失业

我们生活在一个世界里,失业率高,这么多国家在全球各地的所有. 然而,即使在人们的生活中这个非常普遍的问题,有可悲的是仍然存在的对人谁是失去工作的无知和偏见尤其是那些谁已经失去工作一段时间. 而这种偏见和缺乏了解可能是一个巨大的问题,当谈到约会的世界.

令人印象深刻的是在约会后,所有与这个世界的关键词是什么,我们都试图做这样或那样的日期是否是通过我们的自然智慧, 穿衣一种特殊的方式,或谈论我们的工作经历,但这个在我们目前的经济气候的麻烦是,我们将让人们谁认为我们是“Spongers”或“懒惰”,因为我们可能没有运气,他们不得不寻找就业. 他们会说当然,他们努力得到这份工作,但该点是如此有你所以它归结为的雇主是否认为你是合适的人选还是没有运气. 没有比这更. 只是一个人的意见.

我失业了四年,在恶劣的经济环境是爱尔兰,现在,我很害怕告诉任何人,我很喜欢,我失业了,生怕他们会怎么看我的. 但是,尽管我们的恐惧还有人在那里谁不明白的世界是什么样子. 我记得我说,我爱,我已经失业四年的家伙,他真的很酷吧. 事实上,他甚至从来没有眨一下眼皮吧,现在这是众多原因之一,我爱上了他. 他是那种, 认识他是不是判断.

当然不是所有的人都是这样的,我希望所有的男人和女人在那里,他们是. 我遇到了一个人,我很喜欢,我听到他谈论失业人员在一个直言不讳的方式. 你知道,像“Sponger”平时势利评论. 所以,事实是当我们喜欢把好看的人总是会是非判断并不总是正确. 它是很难当他们是如此契合他们几乎融化他们的紧身牛仔裤!

如果你爱上了别人谁拥有约失业者特定偏见的意见,你自己就是或已经失业它可以是一个非常复杂的情况下找到一个人的自我在. 但是,你要记住尊重自己. 你是或失业的事实是,你只有一部分. 它并没有定义你. 在它里面没有失败,只要你知道你正在尝试你最好的.

当我得到了我的当然是让我感觉舒服很多的情况下,我会说出我做什么,但是当你已经很长一段时间的失业将他们问我在做什么之前,它仍心有余悸的感觉你的事实是,它不应该.

你需要进入该日期与您的昂着头. 他可能有工作. 您不得. 他可能已经工作了一辈子, 你可能还没有. 这意味着什么. 他只是一个人,你只是一个男人或女人,你有尽可能多的权利,说你喜欢什么,并采取行动,你怎么样 (只要它是礼貌,当然!) ,感觉像他那样,因为我要告诉你,先生和太太,你也同样重要!


返回页首 ↑

©版权所有 2017 日期我的宠物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

查看更多:
打动您的在线交友照片

如果你认为你的选择照片与你的网上个人资料其实并不重要关联, 再想想

关闭

How To Date While Unemployed

We live in a world where unemployment is high in so many countries all around the globe. And yet even with this quite universal problem in the lives of people there sadly still exists an ignorance and a prejudice towards people who are out of work especially those who have been out of work for a while. And this prejudice and lack of understanding can be a huge problem when it comes to the world of dating.

Impressing is a key word in the world of dating after all and that is what we are all trying to do in one way or another on a date whether it is by using our natural wit, dressing a particular way or talking about our employment history but the trouble with this in our current economic climate is that we will get people who think we are “Spongers” or “Lazy” because we may not have had the luck they have had in finding a job. They will argue of course that they worked hard to get the job but the point is so have you so it does come down to the luck of whether the employer thinks you are the right candidate or not. No more than that. Just one person’s opinion.

I was unemployed for four years in the harsh economic climate that is Ireland right now and I was terrified of telling anyone I liked that I was unemployed for fear of what they would think of me. But despite our fears there are people out there who do understand what the world is like. I remember telling a guy that I loved that I had been unemployed for four years and he was really cool with it. In fact he never even batted an eyelid about it and that was one of the many reasons why I fell in love with him. He was kind, understanding and he wasn’t judgemental.

Of course not all guys are like this and I wish for all men and women out there that they were. I met a guy I liked and I overheard him talking about unemployed people in an unflattering way. You know the usual snobbish comments like “Sponger”. So the truth is while we like to think the good-looking ones will always be non-judgemental it isn’t always true. And it is difficult when they are so fit they almost melt their skinny jeans!

If you fall in love with someone who has a particular prejudiced opinion about unemployed people and you yourself are or have been unemployed it can be a very complex situation to find one’s self in. But you have to remember to respect yourself. The fact that you are or were unemployed is only a part of you. It does not define you. There is no failure in it as long as you know that you are trying your best.

When I got my course it helped me to feel a lot more comfortable in situations where I would have to state what I do but when you have been a long time unemployed that feeling of will they ask what what I was doing before that does still haunt you and the truth is that it shouldn’t.

You need to go into that date with your head held high. He might have a job. You may not. He might have worked all his life, you may have not. It means nothing. He is just a man and you are just a man or woman and you have as much right to say what you like and to act how you like (Provided it is polite of course!) and to feel just as important as he does because I’m telling you that Mister and Missus you are!


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
The Unique Gift of Roses

Whether your going on a first date, celebrating your 10-year anniversary, or proposing marriage, roses can be the perfect gift...

Close