如何让花样年华?

曾几何时,你和你的丈夫或男朋友只是不能让手离开对方一段时间, 但现在一切都变了,你几乎感觉做爱. 这是否像你是在目前的情况? 为确保您有尽可能多的乐趣,你曾经有更早与你的伴侣, 学习如何让花样年华.

使氛围完美

大多数夫妇在他们的关系的初期只需要一个私人角落打的完美做爱的心情. 然而, 由于工作的关系随着年龄的增长, 它开始失去它曾经使用拥有的魅力. 拥有良好的氛围能够帮助那些人更容易进入花样年华.

您可以通过调光卧室的灯,并把一些浪漫的音乐尝试. 确保你的床是不是凌乱; 大多数人只是感觉不到浪漫的凌乱的环境. 不要让你的卧室过于炎热或寒冷既可以立即转到. 如果你安装了空调或采暖系统, 进行调整. 打开或关闭窗口还可以帮助你在你的正常化卧室的温度,使这个地方更适合越来越舒适.

杀压力

应力是性欲降低的最常见的原因之一. 最近获得的统计数据 表明各地 15% 男人有性欲低下,主要他们在生活中的压力,因为. 睾丸激素是控制性欲男性激素. 作为一个男人随着年龄的增长 (30 以上), 他的睾丸激素水平开始灌进; 压力触发皮质醇生产和降低了睾丸激素的水平,甚至进一步. 所以, 一个男人的应力困扰通常有性欲比他的年龄的其他男性低.

如果你想带回的火花,并希望得到花样年华作为自发为你用来做了几年回来, 你必须找到方法来杀死你的合作伙伴所面临的压力,并在同一时间让自己去强调. 理想的情况下, 你应该互相帮助复原和睦的感觉击败应力. 给他按摩,然后请他返回的青睐, 乘坐热淋浴在一起, 准备一起吃饭, 去饭后散步的花园; 这些都将帮助你和你的伴侣放松,并得到了完美的做爱的心情.

确保你觉得性感

感觉像做爱, 你必须首先觉得性感. 如果你不自信的样子,你看因为你在过去的几年中取得的重量, 尝试打健身房,失去它的一些. 这会让你更加自信,你会重新开始的感觉性感. 你也可以尝试新的内衣, 但要确保你舒服就; 这是因为舒适性也是性感的感觉非常重要.

为了让花样年华, 你必须做的事情,这将消除烦闷,从你们的关系. 一旦你们的关系变得令人兴奋, 你不会发现它进入脑海做爱的右框架很难.


返回页首 ↑

©版权所有 2016 日期我的宠物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

查看更多:
What Every Man Should Avoid on the First Date
什么每个人都应该避免在第一次约会

第一次约会可以是可怕的男人和女人, 尤其是当它涉及到制作,良好的第一印象

关闭

How to Get in the Mood for Love?

There was a time when you and your husband or boy friend just couldn’t keep hands off each other, but now things have changed and you hardly feel like making love. Does this resemble the situation you are in currently? To ensure that you have as much fun as you used to have with your partner earlier, learn how to get in the mood for love.

Make the ambiance perfect

Most couples during the early days of their relationship just need a private corner to hit the perfect love making mood. However, as the relationship grows older, it starts losing the charm it once used to possess. Having the right ambiance can help those people to get into mood for love more easily.

You can try by dimming the lights of your bedroom and putting some romantic music on. Make sure your bed is not cluttered; most people just cannot feel romantic in messy surroundings. Don’t allow your bedroom to be too hot or cold as both can be instant turnoffs. If you have an air conditioning or heating system installed, adjust it. Opening or closing windows can also help you in normalizing the temperature of your bedroom and make the place more suitable for getting cozy.

Kill the stress

Stress is one of the most common causes of reduced sex drive. Recently obtained statistics reveal that around 15% men have low libido primarily because of the stress they have in life. Testosterone is the hormone that controls sex drive in men. As a man grows older (30 or more), his testosterone level starts coming down; stress triggers production of cortisol and decreases his testosterone level even further. So, a man bothered by stress usually has lower libido than other men of his age.

If you want to bring back the spark and want to get in the mood for love as spontaneously as you used to do a few years back, you will have to find ways to kill the stress your partner is facing and at the same time get yourself de-stressed. Ideally, you should help each other in reinstating the feeling of togetherness by beating the stress. Give him a massage and then ask him to return the favor, take a hot shower together, prepare dinner together, go for a walk in the garden after dinner; all these will help you and your partner to unwind and get in the perfect love making mood.

Make sure you feel sexy

To feel like making love, you must first feel sexy. If you are not confident about the way you look due to the weight you gained in the past few years, try to hit the gym and lose some of it. This will make you more confident and you will again start feeling sexy. You can also try out new lingerie, but make sure you are comfortable in it; this is because comfort is also extremely important for feeling sexy.

To get in the mood for love, you must do things that will eliminate the boredom from your relationship. Once your relationship becomes exciting, you will not find it difficult to get into the right frame of mind to make love.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2016 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
How To Land The Catch Of Your Life
How To Be Safe Dating

However you like to do it, dating is a dangerous game. Not talking to strangers might be sound advice to...

Close