如何有一个惊人的第一次约会

第一次约会可以是一个紧张的时候双方. 既不知道什么期望, 即使你曾与人在网上或手机上,也许觉得你知道他们很好, 大多数人往往第一次约会之前感到紧张. 因此,这里有一些提示,有一个伟大的第一次约会.

  • 请第一次约会的短 - 因为第一次约会可以是一个有点紧张是理想,使简短而亲切. 通过这种方式,你可以有一个伟大的时间在一起,完成对高. 不管你多么会当你在网上聊天已连接, 当你亲自迎接它可以完全不同, 你永远不知道你会得到的,直到你花时间与他们在现实生活中. 所以铭记这一点让第一次约会的短.

通过这样做这种方式,如果你不舒服的他们,那么你可以提前离开. 但是,如果你 THE 真的很喜欢他们, 同样重要的是要保持的时间短. 一个很大的错误,当他们正在约会的人提出的是花太多时间在一起太快. 虽然这是很自然的想花时间在一起的时候你喜欢彼此, 这将允许连接到开发更自然,如果随着时间的推移发展较为缓慢. 通过这种方式,你可以了解彼此逐渐. 你也将珍惜对方更多,如果你不是在一开始也可权. 健康的人保持自己的独立生活,以及花时间约会.

考虑到这一点避免年夜饭预订第一次约会. 如果原来是可怕的 (并且它可以) 你将不得不坐在通过至少一小时, 通常较长, 他们, 或者是很不礼貌早退.

  • 做一些手和乐趣 - 虽然在酒吧小酌一杯,是第一次约会的共同选择它是不是所有的发明. 此外,它可以是一个有点难以突破时,你是在彼此对面坐着在正式场合冰. 与此类似抢夺咖啡可以第一次约会的好选择,因为它是快速和容易, 但是,如果你真的想留下深刻的印象,为什么没有去上,而不是一些不寻常的和手. 选择什么,你正在做一个活动一起, 更多的手就更好了,因为这可以帮助破冰. 很好的例子是一起做饭, 在一个美丽的环境散步, 陶器或东西,你必须作为一个团队工作. 这将起飞你们两个的压力,你会做什么在一起. 它可以让你的个性更自然地通过, 而不是日期变成一个'采访'越过桌子, 其中,当你在酒吧里见面往往会发生.
  • 安全 - 这必须是一个约会者的口头禅的一部分, 特别是对于单身女性. 不用说,你必须时刻保持安全意识,并选择在公共场所,以满足你第一次见面的人. 不同意去吃饭,在他们的房子. 不管有多好,你觉得你从网上知道说话的人, 你永远无法真正知道如何值得信赖的人,直到你已经花时间与他们在一起. 还, 真调成你的直觉 (良好的本能). 这是为了保护你,通常你的直觉会告诉你,当某事或某人感觉不对. 听它,始终把安全放在首位.
  • 请确保你在心灵的右边框架,你去你的日期前 - 很多人只是去他们的约会直接从工作, 虽然没有什么不对的,以确保您心目中的你的约会,右帧显示是非常重要的. 如果你的头依然是你“做”名单上,你不会有太大的乐趣日期! 同样,如果你打开​​了强调, 不高兴,呻吟,你不会成为一个良好的第一印象. 需要几分钟的时间,你在你的约会化险为夷前放松,准备自己. 深呼吸,如果适当做放松练习. 准备好你的心 - 可视化你怎么想的日期去. 即使你从工作直走,你能做到这一点,而在公共汽车上.

有些女人花时间准备物理, 但不花任何时间准备弱智. 虽然是好的,以确保你有信心与你的外表, 花几个小时在它实际上可以增加压力. 而不是花足够长的时间让自己看起来聪明,感觉不错, 然后再花几分钟还准备你的头脑. 理想情况下,你会去你的日期感到乐观和相对平静. 它可以很好的发挥有些令人振奋的音乐,而你正在准备,甚至已经在房间里跳舞. 话说回来,如果你是不是在心中的完美状态,或者如果你是紧张他不取消的日期. 往往一旦你得到了房子,上的日期,你会放松和乐趣.

  • 做你自己 - 有时,当人们走进的第一次约会,他们本身并不. 他们改变自己的个性,试图打动对方. 也许他们的神经,让他们的更好,他们最终很奇怪的行为, 过于卖力, clamming向上或甚至将在其前掩盖的神经. 这是完全不必要的,可能会损害您创建一个连接,同时与你的约会乐趣的机会. 我知道这可能是精神崩溃会议的人是第一次所以让我告诉你一个小秘密. 每个人都觉得紧张,第一次约会! 所以,你的日期可​​能会被感觉一样担心你. 这是很自然的让让自己摆脱困境. 而不是担心你的神经专心学习新的东西这个人在你面前,想想让他们感到舒服. 这样你会发现自己很自然地放松. 当然,如果你选择做一个手的活动正如上文所述,这也可以帮助你放松. 当你感觉放松,你的真实个性将彪炳. 做你自己. 你是完美的,你到底怎么样.
  • 玩得开心 - 在西方文化中,我们似乎都采取约会很认真. 忘记找出这个人是否是一个合适的生活伴侣,在这个阶段. 第一次约会不是找出自己是否适合男朋友/女朋友材料. 这是后话. 机会是他们不 – 大多数初次约会不会导致关系,如果你知道这一点,可以帮助你管理你的期望. 第一次约会只是让你在那里会见,并与新的人交往, 而且他们享受自己和乐趣. 在这种情况下,这样'玩乐'并不意味着得到真的醉了或做爱, 两者都应该避免在第一次约会 (如果你想第二次约会是). 对于单一客户我跟我的工作总是建议走出那里,约会在现实世界. 我强烈建议你阅读我的文章在约会的疗法,以了解更多.

玩得开心约会!

 


返回页首 ↑

©版权所有 2017 日期我的宠物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

查看更多:
如何缓解分手的痛

常言道, 分手是很难做到的. 如果你已经决定结束携带的关系...

关闭

How To Have An Amazing First Date

A first date can be a tense time for both parties. Neither knows what to expect, even if you have spoken to the person online or on the phone and perhaps feel that you know them quite well, most people tend to feel nervous before a first date. So here are some tips to have a great first date.

  • Keep the first date short – Because the first date can be a little tense it is ideal to make it short and sweet. This way you can have a great time together and finish on a high. No matter how much you may have connected when you were chatting online, it can be completely different when you meet in person, and you never know how you are going to get on until you spend time with them in real life. So bearing this in mind keep the first date short.

By doing it this way if you don’t feel comfortable with them then you can leave early. However if you DO really like them, it is also important to keep the date short. A big mistake people make when they are dating is to spend too much time together too quickly. Although it is natural to want to spend time together when you like one another, it will allow the connection to develop more naturally if it develops more slowly over time. This way you can get to know one another gradually. Also you will value each other more if you are not too available right at the beginning. Healthy people keep their own separate lives as well as spending time dating.

Bearing this in mind avoid making dinner reservations for a first date. If it turns out to be awful (and it can) you will have to sit through at least an hour, usually longer, with them, or be very rude to leave early.

  • Do something hands on and fun – Although a drink in the bar is a common choice for a first date it is not all that inventive. Also it can be a little hard to break the ice when you are sitting across from one another in a formal setting. In a similar vein grabbing a coffee can be a good choice for a first date because it is quick and easy, however if you really want to make an impression why not go for something unusual and hands on instead. Choose something where you are doing an activity together, the more hands on the better as this can help break the ice. Good examples are cooking together, going for a walk in a beautiful setting, pottery or something where you have to work as a team. This will take the pressure off of the two of you as you will be doing something together. It allows your personalities to come through more naturally, rather than the date turning into an ‘interview’ across the table, which  can often happen when you meet in a bar.
  • Be safe – This must be part of a dater’s mantra, especially for single women. It goes without saying that you must always keep safety in mind and opt to meet in a public place the first time you meet someone. Don’t agree to go for dinner at their house. No matter how well you feel you know someone from talking online, you can never really tell how trustworthy someone is until you have spent time with them. Also, really tune into your intuition (gut instinct). It is there to protect you and usually your intuition will tell you when something or someone doesn’t feel right. Listen to it and always put safety first.
  • Make sure that you are in the right frame of mind before you go on your date – many people just go to their date straight from work, and while there is nothing wrong with this it is important to make sure that you show up in the right frame of mind for your date. If your head is still on your ‘to do’ list you will not be much fun on the date! Similarly if you turn up stressed, unhappy and moaning you will not make a good first impression. Take a few minutes to relax and prepare yourself before you head off on your date. Take some deep breaths and do a relaxation exercise if appropriate. Prepare your mind – visualize how you would like the date to go.  Even if you do go straight from work you could do this while on the bus.

Some women spend hours getting ready physically, but don’t spend any time preparing mentally. While it is nice to make sure that you feel confident with your appearance, spending hours on it can actually add pressure. Instead spend just long enough to make yourself look smart and feel good, then spend a few minutes also preparing your mind. Ideally you will go on your dates feeling upbeat and relatively calm. It can be nice to play some uplifting music while you are getting ready and even have a dance around the room. Having said his don’t cancel the date if you are not in the perfect state of mind or if you are nervous. Often once you get out the house and on the date you will relax and have fun.

  • Be yourself – Sometimes when people go on first dates they are not themselves. They change their personality to try to impress the other person. Perhaps their nerves to get the better of them and they end up behaving oddly, trying too hard, clamming up or even putting on a front to cover up the nerves. This is totally unnecessary and can harm your chances of creating a connection and having fun with your date. I know it can be nerve wracking meeting someone for the first time so let me tell you a little secret. EVERYONE feels nervous on a first date! So your date will likely be feeling just as apprehensive as you. It is natural so let yourself off the hook. Instead of worrying about your nerves concentrate on learning something new about this person in front of you and think about making them feel comfortable. This way you will find yourself relaxing quite naturally. Of course if you have chosen to do a hands on activity as outlined above this can also help you to relax. When you are feeling relaxed your true personality will shine through. Just be yourself. You are perfect exactly how you are.
  • Have fun – In western culture we all seem to take dating very seriously. Forget about finding out whether this person is a suitable life partner at this stage. A FIRST DATE IS NOT FOR FINDING OUT IF THEY ARE SUITABLE BOYFRIEND/GIRLFRIEND MATERIAL.  That comes later. Chances are they are not – most first dates do not lead to relationships and if you know this it can help you to manage your expectations. First dates are simply to get you out there meeting and interacting with new people, and they are for enjoying yourself and having fun. By the way ‘having fun’ in this case does not mean getting really drunk or having sex, both of which should be avoided on a first date (if you want a second date that is). For the single clients I work with I always recommend getting out there and dating in the real world. I highly recommend you read my article on dating as therapy to learn more.

Have fun dating! 

 


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
3 Great Tips To Creating The Best Online Dating Profile

Nowadays, online dating is becoming more and more popular. And if you think about it, it makes sense. Hectic work...

Close