如何保持一個充實的關係

許多夫婦知道它已經: 一個充實的關係需要大量的時間和精力投入. 雖然有些學會了艱辛的道路, 其他人,一個不能有一個充實的關係沒有和平是與自己首先最開始了解. 如果你正在尋找你的關係,你覺得你是不是完全滿意,現在是這樣的, 你應該知道,在提高一個良好的起點是你自己. 自我成長和個人發展,不僅給自己的幸福的鑰匙, 而且要愉快而充實的生活,一對夫婦. 你不能改變你自己或者你們的關係在一瞬間, 但這裡有幾點考慮:

1. 幸福來自於內心

話雖這麼說,, 你應該知道,在生活中你的伴侶的唯一目標不是當你坐下來,沒有辦法讓你快樂. 期待幸福簡單地敲你的門是相當愚蠢的. 充實的關係涉及兩個人誰尊重和關心對方. 每個合作夥伴需要的東西從關係, 但也帶來了一些進去. 雖然愛可以是盲目的和無條件的, 它並不必須是無私. 因此, 不要指望讓你快樂其他. 投資自己; 學會快樂,以有助於您的情侶的幸福.

2. 從自己眼中取出束

一句老話教導我們先木板出自己的眼睛, 如果我們希望能夠看到清晰,事後才從別人的眼睛去除斑點. 這是什麼意思? 首先看一下自己在鏡子, 探索並嘗試指出你的伴侶的misshapes之前完成你的缺陷. 沒有落入另一個極端,會自我譴責, 砍你的伴侶有些鬆懈, 停止通過放大鏡看他/她的一舉一動, 並嘗試了解他們判斷他們的行為,而不是. 下一次,你有哪怕是一丁點的情侶衝突, 而不是試圖把責任推給別人, 問問自己,你做錯了什麼. 試著尋找避免衝突的方法, 和, 當這種分歧出現, 想到了解決辦法和平解決.

3. 讓您從容

因此,許多關係採取了錯誤的轉彎,只是因為這兩個合作夥伴採取的戰士的態度. 充實的關係是不是戰場. 你不需要去攻擊你的伴侶或算你勝利的更高的分數不會讓你感覺更快樂. 代替, 盡量保持你的冷靜和耐心與您的合作夥伴. 認為你的伴侶是不是你的敵人, 每當你想提高你的聲音, 深吸一口氣,不要自己. 等到你能夠通過悄悄地談論它, 你很快就會看到結果.

4. 打好健康基礎,以你們的關係

就像一個堅固的房子是建立在堅實的基礎, 一個充實的關係是建立在健康的人. 這意味著你必須誠實你的舞伴, 最重要的, 自己從一開始就. 為什麼你會竭盡全力,以隱藏自己的缺點,如果你正在規劃一個共同的未來? 另將最終發現你的弱點. 你有沒有想過,你的伴侶可能真正愛你考慮故障你那一邊?

5. 不要放棄你的夢想

誰告訴你,為了有一個充實的關係,並很高興,你必須放棄你的夢想? 如果你覺得這是你的合作夥伴的願望, 有兩種選擇: 要么你讓他/她的錯, 或者它不是ONE. 既不自私, 也不是無私構成一個和諧的關係有正確的態度. 反之, 一個健康的愛情的合作夥伴關係是指兩個支持和鼓勵對方追求自己的夢想. 如果您認為您自己的意願和目標並不重要, 你很快就會感到沮喪和未了. 這是你想要的關係要朝至?


返回頁首 ↑

©版權所有 2017 日期我的寵物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

了解更多:
如何在吻 5 簡單步驟

接吻是親密的行為,當正確完成,並與合適的人, 它可能導致胸部衝擊,...

How to Keep a Fulfilling Relationship

Many couples know it already: a fulfilling relationship requires a lot of time and energy investment. While some learned it the hard way, others understood from the very beginning that one cannot have a fulfilling relationship without being in peace with oneself first of all. If you are looking at your relationship and you feel you are not perfectly happy with the way it is now, you should know that a good starting point in improving it is yourself. Self growth and personal development are the keys not only to your own happiness, but also to a pleasant and fulfilling life as a couple. You cannot transform yourself or your relationship in a split second, but here are some points to consider:

1. Happiness comes from the inside

That being said, you should know that your partner’s sole goal in life is not to make you happy while you sit and do nothing about it. Expecting happiness to simply knock on your door is rather foolish. A fulfilling relationship involves two people who respect and care about each other. Each partner takes something from the relationship, but also brings something into it. While love can be blind and unconditional, it does not have to be selfless. Therefore, don’t expect the other to make you happy. Invest in yourself; learn how to be happy in order to contribute to your couple’s happiness.

2. Remove the beam from your own eye

An old saying teaches us to first take the plank out of our own eye, if we want to be able to see clearly and only afterwards remove the speck from someone else’s eye. What does this mean? Look first at yourself in the mirror, discover and try to work on your flaws before pointing out your partner’s misshapes. Without falling in the other extreme and going for self condemnation, cut your partner some slack, stop watching his/her every single move through a magnifying glass, and try to understand their actions instead of judging them. Next time you have even the slightest couple conflict, instead of trying to put the blame on someone else, ask yourself what you did wrong. Try to find the ways of avoiding conflict, and, when such a disagreement arises, think of a solution to solve it peacefully.

3. Keep your calm

So many relationships take a wrong turn only because the two partners adopt a warrior’s attitude. A fulfilling relationship is not a battlefield. You don’t need to attack your partner or to count your victories as a higher score won’t help you feel happier. Instead, try to keep your calm and to be patient with your partner. Think that your partner is not your enemy, and whenever you want to raise your voice, take a deep breath and refrain yourself. Wait until you are able to talk it through quietly, and you will soon see the results.

4. Lay healthy foundations to your relationship

Just like a solid house is built on solid foundations, a fulfilling relationship is built on healthy ones. This means you have to be honest to your partner and, most importantly, to yourself from the very beginning. Why would you go to great lengths in order to hide your flaws if you are planning a future together? The other will eventually notice your weaker points. Have you ever thought that your partner might actually love that side of you that you consider faulty?

5. Don’t give up your dreams

Who told you that in order to have a fulfilling relationship and be happy you have to give up your dreams? If you think this is your partner’s wish, there are two options: either you got him/her wrong, or it’s not the ONE. Neither selfishness, nor selflessness constitute the right attitude for a harmonious relationship. On the contrary, a healthy love partnership means that the two support and encourage each other to pursue their dreams. If you decide that your own wishes and goals are not important, you will soon feel frustrated and unfulfilled. Is this where you want your relationship to be heading to?


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
Are You Dateable?

A list of ways to get to know yourself a little bit better, making you “a lotta bit” more dateable...

Close