如何使開放式工作關係

有從布魯克弗雷澤歌曲去行“真正的愛情是很難的愛”. 這不能更貼切. 不像在米爾斯 & 恩賜的浪漫小說或電影的迪斯尼, 關係並不總是落得夫婦騎向夕陽. 隨之而來的愛情宣言後的努力和承諾. 人類往往力求完美,但它可以迅速老去. 生活已經夠複雜了,而不必處理所有固有的戲劇. 上規模的另一側, 還有人在人際關係誰是開放的關係或者看到其他人. 而“開放的關係”已經不停地談論很長一段時間,現在, 什麼限嗣繼承這種關係的明確定義仍然混亂對於大多數人.

到底是什麼關係打開?

一些人認為,在開放的關係,是給人附著,而不會增加體重的期望和一夫一妻制的承諾的自由和靈活性. 其他意見認為這是允許的合作夥伴,騙取對方只是一個奇特的方式. 無論是意見, 有明顯的跡象表明,管理,處理好了,當開放的關係做工作. 與其他的關係, 這一切都取決於每個人都想. 明確地, 人誰是在這些類型的關係都在面臨不同類型的心痛危險. 不像在一夫一妻制的關係的合作夥伴, 那些開放的關係,不具有繪製“他/她騙了我”卡的選項. 那麼,如何去確保開放的關係是一個成功和持久的1?

共同的目標和承諾

對於初學者, 應該有吸引力 - 無論是身體和情緒 - 雙方. 畢竟, 這將是主要的原因,它們的兩者一起在第一位置. 只是因為他們離開自己打開與其他有關各方探索不應該的是,兩個人已經決定提交給對方以自己的方式出軌. 從這個工作的吸引力, 一個開放的關係的決定可能僅僅是因為他們兩個仍然熱衷於探索其他選項. 從而, 能夠管理一個開放的關係是確保問題雙方了解遊戲的“規矩”. 就像一個典型的一夫一妻關係, 那些開放的關係將有自己的標準,以及. 配方有成功的開放的關係是有雙方的理解和承諾同樣的規則.

誠信很長的路要走

正如一切在生活中, 誠信是開放關係的重要組成部分. 畢竟, 一個開放的關係的基礎是事實,那就是合作夥伴之間的良性信任. 這樣可以計算出的唯一方法是,如果雙方始終忠實於對方. 這也是有關管理預期. 作為在一個開放的關係是非常相似的其他類型的關係,你看到無處不在. 只要雙方都同意對什麼構成了他們的關係的動態,並能實現這一共同目標連續工作, 沒有理由為什麼開放的關係不會持續長途. 在一個成功的開放關係的一個重要因素是這個簡單: 是什麼每個人期待了吧? 如果這是在對準, 在開放的關係被設定去.

當然, 一個開放的關係並不適合所有人. 就像其他類型的關係, 它可以結束在心碎. 然而, 它也可以是一個非常有用的工具關係,特別是人誰喜歡與一個穩定的合作夥伴,同時有機會,以滿足其他人在同一時間. 很多人可能會認為現時是開放的關係,違背承諾和愛的真諦的根本基礎. 然而, 也有情況即在一個開放的合作夥伴關係,真不選擇日期或滿足其他人. 那些誰找到的公開關係的成功往往會發現報錯自由日期別人真正吸引他們更接近他們的合作夥伴. 在人際關係的關鍵其實真的沒有那麼一會就把他們標籤,但每一方作出正確的決定的能力的基礎上相互理解.


返回頁首 ↑

©版權所有 2017 日期我的寵物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

了解更多:
尋找寵物保姆

下一次當你走, 無論是商務還是休閒, 你可能要考慮聘請一個寵物...

How To Make Open Relationships Work

There is a line from a Brooke Fraser song that goes “Real love is hard love”. This could not be more apt. Unlike in Mills & Boons romantic novels or Disney movies, relationships do not always end up with the couples riding off into the sunset. What comes after declarations of love is effort and commitment. Humans often strive for perfection but it can get old quickly. Life is complicated enough without having to deal with all that inherent drama. On the other side of the scale, there are people in relationships who are open to dating or seeing other people. While the term “open relationship” has been bandied about for quite some time now, the clear definition of what entails this type of relationship remains confusing for most people.

What Exactly Are Open Relationships?

Some argue that being in open relationships gives people the freedom and flexibility of being attached without the added weight of expectations and commitment of monogamy. Others opine that it’s just a fancy way of allowing partners to cheat on each other. Whatever the opinion is, there are clear signs to show that open relationships do work when managed and handled well. As with other relationships, it all depends on what each person wants. Clearly, people who are in these types of relationships are in danger of facing different types of heartaches. Unlike partners in monogamous relationships, those in open relationships do not have the option of drawing the “he/she cheated on me” card. So how does one go about ensuring that the open relationship is a successful and enduring one?

Common Goal and Commitment

For starters, there should be attraction – both physical and emotional – between both parties. After all, that would be the main reason why the both of them are together in the first place. Just because they are leaving themselves open to exploring with other interested parties should not derail from the fact that two individuals have decided to commit to each other in their own way. Working from this attraction, the decision for an open relationship might simply be that the both of them are still keen on exploring other options. Thus, being able to manage an open relationship is a matter of ensuring that both parties understand the “rules” of the game. Much like a typical monogamous relationship, those in open relationships would have their own standards as well. The recipe to a successful open relationship is having both parties understanding and committing to the same rules.

Honesty Goes A Long Way

As with everything else in life, honesty is a big part of the open relationship. After all, the basis of an open relationship is the fact that there is healthy trust between the partners. The only way that this can work out is if both are always truthful to the other. It is also about managing expectations. Being in an open relationship is very similar to other types of relationships that you see everywhere. As long as both parties are agreeable on what makes up the dynamics of their relationship and are able to continuously work towards this common goal, there is no reason why the open relationship will not last the long haul. One important ingredient in a successful open relationship is simply this: what does each person expect out of it? If this is in alignment, the open relationship is set to go.

Of course, an open relationship is not for everyone. Just like other types of relationships, it can end up in heartbreak. However, it can also be a very useful relationship tool especially for people who enjoy being with a steady partner while having the opportunity to meet others at the same time. Many might opine that open relationships go against the very basis of the true meaning of commitment and love. However, there are also cases whereby partners in an open relationship really do not choose to date or meet other people. Those who find success in open relationships often find that being given the freedom to date others actually draws them closer to their partners. The key fact in relationships is really not the label that one would put on them but the ability of each party to make sound decisions based on mutual understanding.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
10 Reasons Why Cats Are Superior to Boyfriends

Are you getting to that stage in life when you’re considering a furry, purring companion to keep you company? Don’t...

Close