如何把你的第一個步驟,網上交友

你已經採取的暴跌,並準備開始尋找顯著其他在線. 這是一個激動人心, 但嚇人的經驗. 突然之間,你有機會看到和更多的互動單打, 比你在一年見過! 別急網戀不喜歡與人交往的人在任何東西,它肯定不來的規則書...

了解單詞: 其中的第一個和最令人困惑的步驟是處理行話. 這些都是你的互動第一時刻, 你要離開,如何在世界上,你選擇什麼做什麼樣的印象做?

就像在“真實生活”,我們用的話來定義一種互動, 如握手, 借給自己解釋兩個人之間剛剛發生了什麼. 這種想法仍然適用於您的在線選擇:

- 從酒吧對面認為這是一個微笑. 它可以搶別人的注意. 然而, 它不是搞,如果你走過去,說:, “您好。”

眨眼 因為它被駁回-A Wink是一樣快發.

喜愛 - 這是該行你在星巴克跟那個人. 你覺得火花馬上; 是的,你正好碰到他們傳承, 但你不能迫不及待地碰到他們再次.

消息 - 這是你一直在等待來自整天聽到“”人文本消息. 他們是完全為你.

就如何進行通信的選擇可以決定你得到怎樣的反應.

震撼和驚喜: 如果你需要寫你之前看了幾型材, 沒關係.

– 這是很難知道在配置文件中包含的內容和多少,如果你是新的在線約會. 你不想寫俳句, 但你不希望孔讓人落淚你五年級的鋼琴演奏會的詳情.

– 確保提供個人詳細資料, 有一千人誰愛電影,“想要找到犯罪的合作夥伴,“怎麼樣,你實際上是不同的? (你去糕點學校,現在在市場營銷工作. 也許, 你最近拿起滑翔傘?)

– 定義你要查找的內容在一個合作夥伴, 如果你不這樣做的人可能會認為您的個人資料是假的.

大膽: 你已經加入了網戀不是一個局外人, 想要找人!

– 你有什麼可失去的! 什麼是你會遇到這個人的機會? 零到無; 不眨眼他們, 如果你真的想消息.

– 不要讓你內心的疑問取勝. 你永遠不知道誰可能是對你感興趣, 除非你試試看. 你沒有參加網上約會在角落裡坐下來,針織沒有你? 如果你做了, 我認為你是在錯誤的網站.

嘗試新的東西: 沒有什麼不妥知道“你的類型,“但嘗試的人誰是你過去的關係不同的談話.

當您從發光的電腦屏幕有成千上萬的選項看你, 有什麼錯投石問路,了解你想要什麼. 也許, 你去約會了小丑與實現, “我不能跟別人誰honks他們的鼻子為生。”沒有什麼錯, 或者你學習這就是你一直在等待什麼一直. 你永遠不知道會發生什麼.

做你自己: 作為醫生. 蘇斯把它, “我是我是誰,這是一個偉大的事情。”如果醫生. 蘇斯表示,, 它必須是正確的. 這是很難啟動與某人有關係,如果你想假裝是別人.

是“hottie8675309”是非常有吸引力的, 但你不能在他們的個人資料找到你的共同點. 你認為你自己, “嗯,他們命名為”憤怒的葡萄“ 作為他們最喜歡的書. 我覺得我讀高中了。“你知道它之前你約會的人誰寫自己的博士論文上”憤怒的葡萄“。 祝你好運!

 


返回頁首 ↑

©版權所有 2017 日期我的寵物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

了解更多:
如何安全的交友

然而,你喜歡做, 約會是一種危險的遊戲. 不和陌生人說話可能是中肯的意見,...

How To Take Your First Steps With Online Dating

You’ve taken the plunge and are ready to start looking for a significant other online.  It’s an exciting, yet intimidating experience.  All of a sudden you have an opportunity to see and interact with more singles, than you’ve met in a year!  But wait online dating isn’t anything like meeting people in person and it certainly doesn’t come with a rule book…

Understand the Vocab: One of the first and most confusing steps is dealing with the lingo.  These are your first moments of interaction, what kind of impression do you want to leave and how in the world do you choose what to do?

Just like in “real life” the words we use to define a kind of interaction, such as a handshake, lend themselves to explaining what has just occurred between two people. This idea still applies to your online options:

Like – Think of this as a smile across from the bar.  It could grab someone’s attention. However, it’s not as engaging as if you went over and said, “Hello.”

Wink –A wink is just as quickly sent as it is dismissed.

Favorite – This is that person you talked to in the line at Starbucks.  You felt a spark right away; yes you just met them in passing, but you can’t wait to bump into them again.

Messaging – This is a text message from “the” person you’ve been waiting to hear from all day.  They’re totally into you.

Making a choice on how to communicate can determine the kind of reaction you get.

Shock and Amaze: If you need to read a few profiles before writing yours, that’s okay.

– It’s hard to know what to include in a profile and how much if you’re new to online dating.  You don’t want to write a haiku, but you don’t want to bore people to tears with details of your 5th grade piano recital.

– Make sure to give personal details, there are a thousand people who love movies and ‘want to find a partner in crime,’ what actually different about you? (Did you go to pastry school and now work in marketing.  Perhaps, you recently picked up parasailing?)

– Define what you’re looking for in a partner, if you don’t people might think your profile is fake.

Be Bold: You’ve joined online dating not to be a wallflower, you want to find someone!

– You have nothing to lose!  What are the chances you will run into this person? Zero to none; don’t wink at them, if you actually want to message.

– Don’t let your inner doubt win.  You never know who might be interested in you, unless you give it a try.  You didn’t join online dating to sit in the corner and knit did you?  If you did, I think you are on the wrong website.

Try something new:  There is nothing wrong with knowing “your type,” but try talking with someone who is different from your past relationships.

When you have thousands of options looking at you from your glowing computer screen, there is nothing wrong with testing the waters to learn what you want.  Perhaps, you go on a date with a clown and realize, “I just can’t be with someone who honks their nose for a living.”  There is nothing wrong with that, or maybe you learn that’s what you’ve been waiting for all along.  You never know what could happen.

Be Yourself:  As Dr. Seuss put it, “I am who I am and that’s a great thing to be.”  If Dr. Seuss said it, it’s got to be right. It’s hard to start a relationship with someone if you’re trying to pretend to be someone else.

Yes “hottie8675309” is extremely attractive, but you can’t find anything in their profile you have in common.  You think to yourself, “Well they named ‘The Grapes of Wrath’ as their favorite book. I think I read that in high school.” Before you know it you’re on a date with someone who wrote their PHD dissertation on ‘The Grapes of Wrath.’ Good luck with that!

 


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
Love in 7 Easy Steps

Falling in love is one of the most magical feelings in the world. Filled with pure bliss and contentment, being...

Close