如何说脏话的关系

我们都看到情侣说脏话的电影, 电视,甚至阅读书籍,但它甚至工作? 更重要的是, 你应该引入下流话到你们的关系?

流行的看法相反, 当谈到脏你不必为了得到想要的效果说什么奇怪的,或在那里. 按照下面的提示, 您可以添加热情到你的关系和性生活,同时仍然您.

添加香料: 就像调料添加香精烹饪, 肮脏的谈话增添风味关系. 然而, 你需要小心,因为太多的下流话, 就像太多香辛料, 会无聊,甚至可以毁掉你的关系. 要添加的兴奋和乐趣, 请尝试使用它谨慎的方式,将是令人兴奋和意外的每一个你说话脏到你的伴侣的时间.

住得舒适: 最重要的秘诀是做和说什么你是舒服. 无论是明示或微妙, 如果你是太难受了说了,那就很可能会听起来太别扭. 并且是完全诚实, 有几件事情不是尴尬的下流话更糟糕.

微妙: 明确的, 讨厌, 性感的, 和图形下流话是非常适合卧室,因为它会导致激情性爱. 但如果你是微妙的说话脏时,, 你会发现,它会创建一个强大的预期效果,因为它除了让你的伴侣产生性紧张不断地想起你. 作为微妙, 事实上, 当谈到脏实际上比显性功能更强大.

另一个关于微妙下流话重要的因素是,你可以做几乎任何地方. 从一方挂出与朋友们是在工作, 一个简单的 “我希望这些人不在身边,因为我心里有一些有趣的事情,我想给你做”, 会离开你的伴侣想知道究竟你心目中.

明确的, 卧室谈话: 虽然这尖是从上面完全相反的, 图形下流话就会让性爱更热, 更多精彩, 多激情 – 正是有人想在卧室. 不要让这个词明确转向你远离这个俏皮, 性感的卧室谈话. 只是被抓到的那一刻,并说明你的感觉是什么样 “你觉得我这么好内”, 不但把你的伙伴上,但将自我按摩以及. 如果你仍然感到紧张或尴尬, 更激烈 “嗯”, “耶”, 和 “哦,上帝” 还提供了相同的效果.

黄色书刊: 也许最简单的建议就是,阅读黄色书刊或爱情小说. 他们不仅将扩大你的脏说话的剧目,但会给你很多想法的情况下,, 角色扮演, 而除了让你行打开你读完一个热气腾腾的景象特别是在.

无论你已经和你的伴侣数月或十年, 肮脏的谈话可以搞活和激发, 增加了一个全新的水平,你们的关系.


返回页首 ↑

©版权所有 2017 日期我的宠物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

查看更多:
如何缓解分手的痛

常言道, 分手是很难做到的. 如果你已经决定结束携带的关系...

关闭

How to Talk Dirty in a Relationship

We have all seen couples talk dirty in movies, TV and even read it in books but does it even work? And more importantly, should you introduce dirty talk into your relationship?

Contrary to popular belief, when talking dirty you don’t have to say anything weird or out there in order to get the desired effect. By following the below tips, you can add zest to your relationship and sex life while still being you.

Adding Spice: Just like spices add flavor to cooking, dirty talking adds flavor to relationships. However, you do need to be careful as too much dirty talk, just like too much spice, will get boring and can even ruin your relationship. To add excitement and fun, try using it sparingly that way it will be exciting and unexpected every time you do talk dirty to your partner.

Stay Comfortable: The most important tip is to do and say what you are comfortable with. Whether it’s explicit or subtle, if you are too uncomfortable saying it then it will most likely sound awkward too. And to be perfectly honest, there are few things worse than awkward dirty talk.

Be Subtle: Explicit, nasty, sexy, and graphic dirty talk is great for the bedroom as it can lead to passionate sex. But if you are subtle when talking dirty, you will find that it will create a strong desired effect as it creates sexual tension in addition to making your partner constantly think about you. Being subtle, in fact, can actually be more powerful than explicit when talking dirty.

Another important factor about subtle dirty talk is that you can do it just about anywhere. From a party to hanging out with friends to being at work, a simple “I wish these other people weren’t around as I have some fun things in mind that I want to do to you”, will leave your partner wondering about what exactly you do have in mind.

Explicit, bedroom talk: While this tip is the exact opposite from the above, graphic dirty talk will make sex hotter, more exciting, and more passionate – exactly what anyone would want in the bedroom. Don’t let the word explicit steer you away from this playful, sexy bedroom talk. Simply getting caught up in the moment and stating what you feel like “you feel so good inside of me”, will not only turn your partner on but will massage egos as well. If you still feel nervous or awkward, more intense “hmm”, “yeah”, and “oh god” also provide the same effect.

Erotica: Probably the easiest tip is to read erotica or romance novels. Not only will they expand your dirty talking repertoire but will give you many ideas for situations, role play, and lines in addition to leaving you turned especially after you finish reading a steamy scene.

Whether you have been with your partner for a few months or ten years, talking dirty can invigorate and excite, adding a whole new level to your relationship.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2016 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
Top 6 Reasons Why Cooking is Hot for Romance

“The way to a man’s heart is through his stomach.” ---Anonymous As a self-professed foodie, I could cite numerous reasons,...

Close