重要的是如何性別?

最近更新時間: 十二月. 05 2019 | 2 閱讀分鐘

瑪麗和Ryan *(名字被改) 是,大多數的朋友羨慕一對夫婦. 他們都是大學畢業生以極大的就業機會. 沒有孩子還. 但是,水在大都市區的絕佳公寓. 他們是經濟舒適,在愛. 每個人都認為他們是接近你可以到 “完美情侶”.

什麼夫婦的朋友們不知道的是,有瑪麗和瑞安曾引起他們的關係有些焦慮秘密 4 歲月. 他們沒有發生性關係.

瑞恩的故事…”我完全愛上了瑪麗. 但是,為什麼我還沒有結婚的她還沒有唯一的原因是因為我不覺得激情或淫蕩的對她的性. 我被她吸引, 但我可以採取或離開與她做愛. 我只是不認為它是什麼大不了的事,雖然. 我”可能會很快提出。”

瑪麗的故事…”我們對性愛 4 一年時間. 我不會告訴任何人. 我知道它的不正常. 我的意思是瑞安是偉大的其他許多方面 – 我不認為這會影響到我們極大. 但有時我也想知道 – 它是我的? 或者是他?”

信不信由你 – 有很多情侶一樣,瑞恩和瑪麗誰不定期或雙方滿意做愛. 其中大部分理由不做任何事情,因為他們不認為性應該定義他們的關係. 基於糟糕的化學或壞的溝通結束關係的大多數人都沒有做好準備. 你會?

如果這個故事聽起來像你的生活 — 有一些事情你需要考慮…

1. 你可以住你的餘生無規律的性親暱?

2. 如何重要的是性愛給你? 如何重要的是它始終是?

3. 你覺得性愛是婚姻或長期合作關係的重要組成部分?

4. 你確信沒有任何身體或激素錯要么你?

5. 要么你經歷過任何形式的性創傷?

6. 你有沒有考慮跟一個性治療師或其他專業對你的性生活?

在我看來, 性愛是一個長期的重要組成部分- 合作關係. 沒有它, – 有一個空白,人們將填補與其他關係, 食品, 賭博, 酒精或其他性行為 (互聯網色情或交友網站), 等.

更多 – 性是一個很大的樂趣,徹底過癮! 千萬不要錯過什麼可以成為你們的關係真的有價值的部分. 如果你不能與你的伴侶溝通一下你的性生活 – 那麼你有一個一般的通信故障期. 它最終會滲透到你生活的其他領域. 獲取你所需要的幫助,現在,或者如果你是不是太投入巨資,但 – 你可能想擺脫困境,而你可以.

結論…萊恩和瑪麗最終沒有結婚,對蜜月性極小. 這不適合度蜜月的幻想瑪麗的想法, 所以她慌了,給了瑞恩最後通牒. 治療或廢止. 他們便從治療的嘗試,但萊恩發現,有沒有太多的工作. 他只是沒有足夠激情的性或性別與瑪麗. 他不知道. 不幸的是瑞恩和瑪麗分離,正在討論離婚的可能性.


返回頁首 ↑
  • 有趣


©版權所有 2019 日期我的寵物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

How Important Is Sex?

Mary and Ryan *(names were changed) were a couple that most of their friends envied. They were both college graduates with great jobs. No children yet. But a great condo by the water in a major metropolitan area. They were financially comfortable and in love. Everyone thought they were as close as you could come to the “perfect couple”.

What the couple’s friends didn’t know was that there was a secret that Mary and Ryan had causing some anxiety in their relationship of 4 years. They didn’t have sex.

Ryan’s story…”I absolutely am in love with Mary. But the only reason why I haven’t married her yet is because I don’t feel passionate or lustful for her sexually. I am attracted to her, but I could take or leave having sex with her. I just don’t think that its that big of a deal though. I”ll probably propose soon.”

Mary’s story…”We have sex about 4 times a year. I would never tell anyone that. I know its not normal. I mean Ryan is great in so many other ways – I don’t think that it will affect us tremendously. But sometimes I do wonder – is it me? Or is it him?”

Believe it or not – there are many couples just like Ryan and Mary who are not having sex on a regular basis or to the satisfaction of both parties. And most of them justify not doing anything about it because they don’t think that sex should define their relationship. Most people are not prepared to end a relationship based on bad chemistry or bad communication. Would you?

If this story sounds like your life — there are some things you need to consider…

1. Could you live the rest of your life without regular sexual intimacy?

2. How important is sex to you? How important has it always been?

3. Do you feel that sex is an important part of a marriage or long-term relationship?

4. Have you made sure that there is nothing physically or hormonally wrong with either of you?

5. Have either of you experienced any sort of sexual trauma?

6. Have you considered talking to a sex therapist or other professional about your sex life?

In my opinion, sex is a very important component of a long- term relationship. Without it – there is a void that people will fill with other relationships, food, gambling, alcohol or other sexual acts (internet porn or dating sites), etc.

Plus – sex is a lot of fun and thoroughly enjoyable! Don’t miss out on what can be a really rewarding part of your relationship. If you can’t communicate about your sex life with your partner – then you have a general communication breakdown period. It will eventually seep into other areas of your life. Get the help you need now or if you’re not too heavily invested yet – you may want to bail out while you can.

Conclusion…Ryan and Mary did eventually marry and had minimal sex on the honeymoon. That didn’t fit Mary’s idea of a honeymoon fantasy, so she panicked and gave Ryan an ultimatum. Therapy or annulment. They did give therapy a try but Ryan found that there wasn’t much to work on. He just wasn’t passionate enough about sex or sex with Mary. He wasn’t sure. Unfortunately Ryan and Mary separated and are now discussing the possibility of divorce.



Back to Top ↑


You may also like:
Couple With Dog6 Questions Couples Should Consider Before Getting A Pet

Picture it: You’ve found that special someone, and your relationship

Close