دليل حظة كش ملك لالإكتشاف وهمية داترز الانترنت

أحيانا انهم مجرد أمل للاهتمام. أحيانا انهم الصحفيين يحاولون جعل نقطة. وأحيانا يريدون فقط لخداعك. مهما كان دافعها هو, قطعة كبيرة من التعارف عن طريق الانترنت الشخصية هي مزيفة كاملة - لمحات خيالية مصممة لخداع داترز الانترنت صادقة. وإذا كنت لا تبقي العين, هل يمكن أن يكون الضحية التالية.

هذه الممارسة المشبوهة, اطلق عليه اسم catfishing, وقت الناس النفايات والمال في كل يوم واحد. في حين أن الغالبية العظمى من داترز على الانترنت هي شعب رائع, وهناك عدد قليل من البيض سيئة هناك. لحسن الحظ, المحتالين عبر الإنترنت يميلون إلى عدم تكون حادة السكاكين في درج, ولذلك عادة ما جعل الأخطاء البسيطة التي تلميح قبالة حيلة لهم. إذا كنت ترغب في التأكد من أن التاريخ الخاص بك المقبل هو معالجة حقيقية, إبقاء هذه النصائح البسيطة في الاعتبار خلال رحلتك على الانترنت نحو الرومانسية.

1) تشغيل عكس البحث عن الصور

يعني حساب وهمية أيضا صورا وهمية. عندما النصابين عبر الإنترنت بناء ملف على الانترنت وهمية, وأنها سوف عادة انتزاع الصور وجدوا من الانترنت. على وجه التحديد, تلك التي وجدوا بعد أن جوجل "الرجل الساخنة" أو "فتاة الساخنة. واضاف" انهم سوف حتى تحميل على headshots من مواقع النمذجة يكون الملف في أقرب وقت ممكن مغرية. لا ينخدع. طريقة سهلة لمعرفة ما إذا الصورة على الانترنت هي نسخة مكررة هي عن طريق تشغيل جوجل عكس البحث عن الصور. إذا تم تلصق صورة الملف الشخصي جميع أنحاء شبكة الإنترنت, أو إذا كانت الصورة ينتمي الواضح لشخص آخر, عليك أن تعرف أنك قد حصلت على catfisher على يديك.

2) بحث عن الرهيب الإنجليزية

إذا ملفهم الشخصي يجعلها تبدو وكأنها ولدت ونشأت في ولايات, ولكن القواعد التي يبدو كمن هو مجرد تعلم اللغة, هذا هو العلم الاحمر ضخم. التعارف عن طريق الانترنت المحتالين هم في كثير من الأحيان في الخارج. سيقولون انهم كأمريكي باسم جبل راشمور, ولكن في الواقع يقولون مجرد أنه من أجل أخذ المال الأمريكي. إذا برموور الخاص بك على الانترنت يجعل باستمرار الإملائي والنحوي الأخطاء التي لن يطير في الفصول الدراسية الصف 3, قد يعني انهم المخادع الأجانب.

3) هل الاختيار خلفية على الانترنت

هي السجلات العامة متاحة للجميع من يريد أن نراهم. حتى إذا ولد الشخص الذي اتصلت على الانترنت في الولايات المتحدة, ينبغي أن يكون لديك ملف السجلات العامة. بحث اسمهم, جنبا إلى جنب مع دولتهم, في الانترنت البحث في سجلات الجمهور. إذا كان أي شيء حتى يأتي, وهذا مؤشر انهم لن صادقة معك تماما.

4) احترس من مشغلي سريعة

اذا كان شخص ما على الانترنت يريد الانقضاض على "الحصول على لمعرفة هل" والذهاب مباشرة الى "أصدقاء الروح للحياة" مرحلة من مراحل العلاقة, قد لا يكون لأنهم عاطفي رومانسي. قد يكون لأنهم أكثر اهتماما في محفظتك من قلبك. منذ المحتالين عبر الإنترنت هي الدافع لكسب المحبة الخاصة بك في أسرع وقت ممكن, وأنها سوف تتحرك بسرعة فائقة. بسرعة مريبة. إذا كنت واقعة في الحب على الانترنت زوبعة, تأخذ ثانية لإبطاء وتأكد أن كل شيء يقولونه هو الصحيح.

5) نرى اذا كانوا يريدون فقط للدردشة على الانترنت

هل 100% الاتصالات التي تتم من خلال البريد الإلكتروني والنص? ورفض الاتصال أو الالتقاء وجها لوجه قد يشير أكثر من الخجل الشديد. قد يعني أنها لا أريد أن أقدم لكم أي شيء للشك أكاذيبهم. الشفافية هي المفتاح لعلاقة جيدة. إذا كانوا لا يستطيعون التواصل بشكل علني معك, تأخذ ذلك على أنه علامة أنها ليست مهتمة لكم على الإطلاق.

أخيرا, إذا كنت قد خدع من قبل المخادع الانترنت وانهم احتالوا لكم من أي أموال, تقرير إلى الحكومة الاتحادية مركز شكاوى جرائم الإنترنت. قد يكون قليلا محرج لنعترف بأن كنت قد خدعوا, لكن التقرير سوف يساعد في منع الآخرين من الحصول على خدع.

 


العودة إلى أعلى ↑

© حقوق الطبع والنشر 2017 تاريخ بلدي الحيوانات الأليفة. مصنوع من بواسطة 8celerate ستوديو

اقرأ المزيد:
أعلى 10 نصائح لنجاح يؤرخ

ماذا يعني النجاح التي يرجع تاريخها? الجواب على هذا السؤال يتوقف على وجهة نظرك الخاصة للحياة والأهداف ...

قريب

Instant Checkmate’s Guide To Spotting Fake Online Daters

Sometimes they’re just hoping for attention. Sometimes they’re journalists trying to make a point. And sometimes they just want to scam you. Whatever their motivation is, a significant chunk of online dating profile are complete fakes — fictional profiles designed to dupe honest online daters. And if you don’t keep an eye out, you could be the next victim.

This shady practice, dubbed as catfishing, wastes people’s time and money every single day. While the overwhelming majority of online daters are wonderful people, there are a few bad eggs out there. Fortunately, online scammers tend to not to be the sharpest knives in the drawer, so they usually make simple blunders that tip off their ruse. If you want to ensure that your next date is the real deal, keep these simple tips in mind during your online journey toward romance.

1) Run A Reverse Image Search

A fake account also means fake pictures. When online swindlers construct a fake online profile, they’ll usually grab pictures they find off the Internet. Specifically, the ones that they find after they google “hot guy” or “hot girl.” They’ll even upload headshots from modeling sites to make their profile as alluring as possible. Don’t be fooled. An easy way to see if their online picture is a duplicate is by running a Google reverse image search. If their profile picture is plastered all over the Internet, or if the picture obviously belongs to someone else, you’ll know you’ve got a catfisher on your hands.

2) Look For Terrible English

If their profile makes them appear like they were born and raised in the states, but their grammar sounds like someone who is just learning the language, that is a huge red flag. Online dating scammers are frequently overseas. They will say that they’re as American as Mount Rushmore, but in reality they just say that in order to take American money. If your online paramour constantly makes spelling and grammar mistakes that wouldn’t fly in a 3rd grade classroom, it might mean they’re a foreign scammer.

3) Do An Online Background Check

Public records are available to everyone who wants to see them. So if the person who contacted you online was born in the United States, they should have a public records file. Search their name, along with their state, in an online public records search. If nothing comes up, that’s a sign that they’re not being completely honest with you.

4) Watch Out For Fast Operators

If someone online wants to jump the “Getting to know you” and go straight into the “Soulmates for life” stage of the relationship, it might not be because they’re a passionate romantic. It might be because they’re more interested in your wallet than your heart. Since online scammers are motivated to earn your affections as quickly as possible, they’ll move super fast. Suspiciously fast. If you’re caught in a whirlwind online romance, take a second to slow down and double check that everything they’re saying is true.

5) See If They Only Want To Chat Online

Is 100% of communication made through email and text? A refusal to call or meet face to face might indicate more than extreme shyness. It might mean that they don’t want to give you anything to doubt their lies. Transparency is the key to a good relationship. If they can’t openly communicate with you, take that as a sign they aren’t interested in you at all.

Finally, if you’ve been duped by an online scammer and they’ve swindled you out of any money, report it to the federal government’s Internet Crime Complaint Center. It might be a bit embarrassing to admit that you’ve been fooled, but reporting will help prevent other people from getting scammed.

 


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
Want To Date Your Dream Woman? Learn From Ants

How many times has this happened to you? Your friend and you are standing at a bar and you see...

Close