هل من الصواب أن تقع في الحب مع رجل متزوج?

وهناك العديد من النساء اللواتي تقع في الحب مع الرجال المتزوجين عن غير قصد, حين أن كثيرين آخرين يسعون عمدا من الرجال المتزوجين لمن التشويق (يقصد التورية) يجري مع رجل إلغاء المتاحة تقنيا. لكن, يبقى السؤال دائما حول ما إذا كان من الصواب أن تقع في الحب مع رجل متزوج?

هبوط لرجل متزوج قد يبدو الصحيح, خصوصا إذا قال الرجل الذي يشعر نفسه كذلك. بالإضافة, يجوز للمرأة في مثل هذه الحالة أيضا الحصول على شعور زائف بالأمان أن الرجل سوف تفصل قريبا من زوجة, ذلك أن العلاقة بينهما يمكن أن تزدهر دون انقطاع. مع ذلك, مغالطة, لا بد من كسر أسفل تماما للأسباب التالية.

يجب على النساء تعلم تحترم نفسها

وهناك رجل مع الأسرة لن تكون قادرة على تقديم امرأة يرضي يجري في علاقة حقيقية. حتى لو كان الرجل يأخذ وقته لتعتني بها مع الرعاية, حب, والهدايا, والحقيقة هي, انها لن يغير شيئا!

وينبغي لهذه المرأة أيضا محاولة لوضع أنفسهم في حذاء من زوجة الرجل. كيف سيكون شعورهم إذا امرأة أخرى فعلت الشيء نفسه لهم? إذا كانوا حقا تحترم نفسها, ومن ثم ينبغي أن نفهم أن الشيء الوحيد الذي سوف ينتهي به هو تفريق الأسرة, وهذا ليس تسمية أي امرأة تريد أن يكون, آمل!

فإن الرجال ترك أبدا زوجاتهم

حتى لو كان الرجال الغناء مرارا وتكرارا أنها لن منفصلة عن زوجاتهم قريبا بحيث يمكن أن يكون لها علاقة حقيقية مع حبه الجديد وجدت, انها لن يحدث. إذا كان الرجال يجدون النساء اللاتي يوافقن على علاقة معهم, مع العلم أن لديهم عائلات, ثم الرجال الى منطقة الراحة. في هذه الحالة, انهم يريدون بالتأكيد للحفاظ على الوضع الراهن, منذ فإنها لن ترغب في ترك أسرهم.

التفكير في أسرة الرجل

نساء, لا تكن أنانيا! قبل أن تقرر أن يكون لها علاقة مع هذا الرجل المتزوج, تذكر الأسرة التي يتم الانتقال إلى تكون مدمرة. فإن الوضع سيزداد سوءا إذا كان هناك أطفال المعنيين. سيكون الأطفال بالتأكيد الأكثر تضررا إذا قرر الرجل أن يترك لهم. ودعونا لا ننسى زوجة, الذين قد شوه للحياة.

فحسبنا, ثم وحدة الأسرة يجب أن تقنع المرأة أنه ليس صحيحا أن تقع في الحب مع رجل متزوج.

يجب على النساء أبدا تسوية لأقل من التي يستحقونها

لماذا على وجه الأرض, سوف جميلة, ذكي وذكية امرأة تريد تسوية لرجل لا يمكن أن ترتكب في علاقة حقيقية, لمجرد متزوج الرجل? لن مثل هذه المرأة أن تكون أفضل حالا تبحث عن رجل واحد الذي سيخصص بالكامل إلى وجود علاقة حقيقية? تحتاج النساء إلى أسلوب صعودا ونعتقد في حد ذاتها وقدرتها على جذب رجل واحد, الذين يمكنهم تبادل علاقة من دون شروط.

فلا بأس أن يشعر بالحزن لكسر عش الحب

الحب هو واحد من العواطف الأكثر صعوبة في السيطرة. بقدر امرأة قد حقا وبعمق الحب رجل متزوج, الواقع هو أن العلاقة لا يتجه في أي مكان. لهذا السبب, فمن الأفضل لوضع حد لها عاجلا, وليس آجلا, وذلك للحصول قتا كافيا للشفاء. مما لا شك فيه أن ذلك لن يكون سهلا على الإطلاق, ولكنه سوف يكون من المفيد في نهاية.

لا يتأثر رأي الآخرين

سيتم الحكم على امرأة في علاقة مع رجل متزوج من قبل الآخرين من جميع الزوايا. المرأة, وهكذا, يجب أن تكون قوية وتقطع مع الرجل لأنه هو الشيء الصحيح الذي ينبغي عمله. بالإضافة, هو الحال بالنسبة لفائدة المرأة لكسر تشغيله, لتكون قادرة على تلبية الرجل الذي يمكن أن ترتكب بشكل كامل إلى وجود علاقة.

عدم الاتصال الرجل لأي سبب من الأسباب

مرة واحدة في امرأة تكسر مع رجل متزوج, ثم لا بد من وضع حد لجميع أشكال الاتصال مع الرجل. يجب على المرأة حتى تغيير رقم الاتصال التي كانت تستخدم للحصول على اتصال مع الرجل. وستكون هذه بداية عملية الشفاء.

لا يمكن لأحد السيطرة الذي قال انه او انها تقع في الحب مع, لكن, من المهم أن نتذكر أنه ليس من الصحيح أن تقع في الحب مع رجل متزوج. على تلك المذكرة, بالنسبة لأولئك النساء الذين هم بالفعل في حالة حب مع رجل متزوج, وقته للتفريق!


العودة إلى أعلى ↑

© حقوق الطبع والنشر 2017 تاريخ بلدي الحيوانات الأليفة. مصنوع من بواسطة 8celerate ستوديو

اقرأ المزيد:
5 أشياء بنات هل بعد تفكك

لنواجه الأمر, كسر المنبثقة من الصعب. بغض النظر عمن بدأ ذلك, يبدو أن الأسابيع القليلة الأولى أن تكون اصعب ....

قريب

Is It Right To Fall In Love With A Married Man?

There are many women who fall in love with married men unintentionally, while many others intentionally seek out married men for the thrill (pun intended) of being with a man who is technically un-available. However, the question always remains as to whether it is right to fall in love with a married man?

Falling for a married man may seem right, especially if the man says they feel the same as well. In addition, the woman in such a situation may also get a false sense of security that the man will soon separate from the wife, so that their relationship can blossom uninterrupted. Nevertheless, a fallacy, that needs to be broken down completely for the following reasons.

Women must learn to respect themselves

A man with a family will never be able to offer a woman the satisfaction of being in a real relationship. Even if the man is taking his time to take care of her with care, love, and gifts, the truth is, it will not change a thing!

Such a woman should also try to put themselves in the shoes of the man’s wife. How would they feel if another woman did the same to them? If they really respect themselves, then they should understand that the only thing they will end up doing is break up a family, and that is not a label any woman wants to have, I hope!

The men will never leave their wives

Even if the men sing over and over again that they will separate from their wives soon so that they can have a real relationship with his new found love, it’s never going to happen. If the men find women who agree to have a relationship with them, knowing that they have families, then the men get into a comfort zone. In this case, they will definitely want to maintain the status-quo, since they will not wish to leave their families.

Think of the man’s family

Women, don’t be selfish! Before deciding to have a relationship with that married man, remember the family that is going to be ruined. The situation will get worse if there are children involved. The children will definitely be the worst affected if the man decides to leave them. And let’s not forget the wife, who might be scarred for life.

If for nothing else, then the family unit should convince the woman that it is not right to fall in love with a married man.

Women should never settle for less than they deserve

Why on earth, would a beautiful, intelligent and smart woman want to settle for a man who cannot be committed in a real relationship, just because the man is married? Wouldn’t such a woman be better off looking for a single man who will be fully dedicated to having a real relationship? Women need to style up and believe in themselves and their capacity to attract a single man, with whom they can share a relationship with no strings attached.

It is okay to feel sad about breaking the love nest

Love is one of the most difficult emotions to control. As much as a woman might truly and deeply love a married man, the reality is that the relationship is not heading anywhere. For this reason, it is better to end it sooner, rather than later, so as to get enough time to heal. Be sure that it will not be easy at all, but it will be worth it in the end.

Do not be swayed by the opinion of others

A woman in a relationship with a married man will be judged by others from all corners. The woman, thus, needs to be strong and break off with the man because it is the right thing to do. In addition, it is for the woman’s benefit to break it off, to be able to meet a man who can be fully committed to having a relationship.

Do not contact the man for any reason

Once a woman breaks up with a married man, then it is imperative to end all forms of contact with the man. The woman should even change the contact number that was being used to get in touch with the man. This will be the start of the healing process.

No one can control who he or she fall in love with, however, it is important to remember that it is not right to fall in love with a married man. On that note, for those women who are already in love with married men, its time for a break up!


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
Secret of a Great Kiss

Kissing is fun and when it is done right, sparks will fly and you will leave your partner speechless. But...

Close