جعل الشعور يؤرخ والعلاقات

التاريخ هو واحد من تلك الأشياء أن كل شخص تقريبا النهج مع بعض على الأقل شعور الرهبة في وقت واحد أو لآخر. بعد كل شيء, التعامل مع العلاقات غير معقدة وأحيانا يكاد يكون من المستحيل معرفة ما هو عليه أن الشخص الآخر هو حقا تبحث عن. الناس التي تجد نفسها تكافح في العلاقات غالبا ما يشعر أن يحدث أكثر التواريخ سيعطيهم المزيد من الخيارات, فقط لتجد نفسها تكافح مع القضايا حتى أكثر تعقيدا نتيجة لزيادة جهودهم.

وهناك عدد من الأسباب التي يحدث هذا, بدءا من عدم القدرة على التواصل بشكل فعال إلى حقيقة أن الناس يريدون أحيانا أشياء مختلفة تماما عن علاقاتهم. والخبر السار هو أنه لا يتعين بالضرورة أن يكون ذلك صعبا.

واحدة من الطرق لأخذ الخوف والرهبة من التعارف هو الحفاظ على كل شيء طريفة في بداية. ليست هناك حاجة إلى أن يكون خوفا أو المروعة عن التاريخ الأول لأنه هو بالضبط, التاريخ الأول. ليست هناك حاجة لأن يكون هناك موعد ثان اذا كانت الامور لا تسير على ما يرام. ينبغي النظر موعد الأول على أنها فرصة لإجراء محادثة مفتوحة وصادقة مع شخص آخر من أجل معرفة المزيد عن هذا الشخص، وهذا بدوره, يسمح هذا الفرد لمعرفة المزيد عنك.

الشيء الوحيد الذي يبدو أن الناس يؤكدون على المزيد حول من الذهاب على التاريخ الأول هو الحصول على ذلك التاريخ الأول. يبدو أن بعض الناس لديهم أي مشكلة على الإطلاق الحصول على موعد بعد تاريخ. تجد صعوبة جدا الآخرين. في مثل هذه الحالات قد يكون من المفيد للاستفادة من التعارف عن طريق الانترنت أو المشاركة في الأحداث التي تتجه نحو مساعدة الناس على العثور على تاريخ. الأفراد الآخرين ليست مريحة بالضرورة مع التواريخ التي تم ترتيبها مسبقا أساسا، وإيجاد أساليب فريدة للتأكد من أنها سوف تحصل على التاريخ بطريقة أكثر تقليدية. صدق أو لا تصدق, واحد من أعظم الأماكن للحصول على طلب الخروج على موعد هو في الحديقة الكلب.

هناك شيء حول امتلاك كلب أن يكسر الجليد. فمن الأسهل التحدث إلى شخص ما عن حيواناتهم الاليفة مما هو عليه للحديث عن بعض الأمور الأخرى. فهو يوفر لك الفرصة لأقول شيئا لذلك الشخص عند الأرجح لن يكون قال ان أي شيء في كل ما كان في حالة أخرى. وعند النظر إلى كل شيء, فليس من المستغرب أن الحديقة الكلب هو مثل هذا المكان شعبية لينجذبون إلى شخص. فهو يوفر لك شيء يمكن الحديث عنه وأنت تعرف إذا كان يتم طلب منك الخروج على موعد من قبل فرد الذي لديه حيواناتهم الاليفة ان هناك اثنين من أنت لديك بالفعل شيء واحد على الأقل من القواسم المشتركة.

وهذه النقطة هي أن طريقتك في تاريخها سوف تكون مرتبطة في نهاية المطاف إلى شخصيتك والطريقة التي تقرر التعامل مع الأمور بشكل عام. سوف تساعدك على اتخاذ قرار بشأن كيفية الحصول على هذا التاريخ الأول. عندما تصل إلى هناك, أهم شيء هو أن نتذكر للحفاظ على ضوء محادثة والسماح لها ليأخذك أينما يأخذك. Because it might just be the right person for you at the end.


العودة إلى أعلى ↑

© حقوق الطبع والنشر 2017 تاريخ بلدي الحيوانات الأليفة. مصنوع من بواسطة 8celerate ستوديو

اقرأ المزيد:
4 عادات قوية من العلاقات سعيد

هل اتخذت من أي وقت مضى من الوقت للتفكير في طريقة أنماط سلوكك تؤثر حب حياتك لل...

قريب

Making Sense of Dating and Relationships

Dating is one of those things that almost every person approaches with at least some sense of dread at one time or another. After all, dealing with relationships is complicated and sometimes it is almost impossible to figure out what it is that the other person is really looking for. People that find themselves struggling in relationships often feel that going on more dates will give them more options, only to find themselves struggling with even more complicated issues as a result of their increased efforts.

There are a number of reasons that this happens, ranging from an inability to communicate effectively to the fact that people sometimes want completely different things from their relationships. The good news is that it does not necessarily have to be this difficult.

One of the ways to take the fear and the dread out of dating is to keep everything lighthearted in the beginning. There is no need to be fearful or dreadful about a first date because it is exactly that, a first date. There is no need for there to be a second date if things do not go well. A first date should be looked upon as an opportunity to have an open and honest conversation with another individual in order to find out more about that person and in turn, allow that individual to find out more about you.

The only thing that people seem to stress out more about than going on a first date is getting that first date. Some people seem to have no trouble whatsoever getting date after date. Others find it exceedingly difficult. In cases such as these it may be helpful to utilize a dating website or to participate in events that are geared toward helping people find a date. Other individuals are not necessarily comfortable with dates that have been essentially prearranged and find unique methods to ensure that they will get a date in a more traditional fashion. Believe it or not, one of the greatest places to get asked out on a date is at the dog park.

There is something about owning a dog that breaks the ice. It is easier to talk to someone about their pet than it is to talk about some other things. It gives you the opportunity to say something to that person when you likely would not have said anything at all had you been in another situation. When all things are considered, it is no wonder that the dog park is such a popular place to get attracted to someone. It gives you something to talk about and you know if you are being asked out on a date by an individual that has their pet there that the two of you already have at least one thing in common.

The point is that your style of dating will ultimately be tied to your personality and the way you decide to handle things in general. That will help you decide how to get that first date. Once you get there, the most important thing to remember is to keep the conversation light and allow it to take you wherever it may take you. Because it might just be the right  person for you at the end.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
3 Great Tips To Creating The Best Online Dating Profile

Nowadays, online dating is becoming more and more popular. And if you think about it, it makes sense. Hectic work...

Close