12 对于网上交友智能移动

最近更新时间: 九月. 17 2019 | 5 阅读分钟

宽带互联网的爆炸式增长,这就很清楚,网上约会是在这里留下来. 随着今天的忙碌的生活方式, 很多单身发现网恋既容易, 便宜, 而且比传统的约会方法耗时少.

作为一个介绍约会的这种新方法, 这里有一些聪明的举动,使为了使你的经验更有价值和痛苦少:

1. TAKE成竹在胸: 要知道,网上约会是不是一种不同类型的介绍而已. 试一试在有限的时间,使之补充你的整体社会计划. 不要让网恋你的异性唯一连接, 否则,你会遇到的孤独绝望或. 同时满足符合条件的考生的爱很大程度上是一种数字游戏 (平均法), 意识到这不是多少人不工作了的事项. 真正重要的是,是否有一个谁做.

2. DO NOT DO IT ALL ALONE: 由涉及的朋友,这样的网上约会一起冒险使这个更好玩和有趣的活动. 您可以在同一时间比较笔记和审阅过程中共同学习得更快. 这也将采取压断了你, 让你显得不那么绝望的男人, 并作为保护,防止怪人的谁可能潜伏在那里寻找独来独往的家伙.

3. 开始新鲜和保持新鲜: 不要携带任何感情包袱进入这个新的冒险. 这意味着你应该消除任何倾向抱怨, 谴责, 批评, 或者是负面的约会, 浪漫, 爱, 或异性. 你的态度变得无形的方式,使一个很好的第一印象与新欢的前景. 在线约会, 你有独特的机会去了解对方没有实际看到或先满足这些. 让你的态度闪耀,就像你想你最好的笑容做一个面对面的面对面会议.

4. 选择一个好的支付的交友网站: 使用更成功的付费网站. 避开那些访问了青少年的免费个人广告, 结婚的人, 和潜行者. 该项目的成本是值得的筛选出贪图便宜. 您可以通过也发现基于你有一个特别感兴趣利基市场补充你的努力 (DateMyPet.com 宠物) 或者你拥有一个独特的品质 (种族背景, 大尺寸).

5. 写一个有效的广告副本,一个伟大的照片: 有一个有才华的好友给你一个很好的说明这是短暂的, 甜蜜, 和吸引人. 不要给出太多细节或个人信息. 保持一种神秘的元素, 太. 请确保您有一个讨人喜欢的照片, 这是最近的, 你孤单, 并与你脸上的笑容意气风发. 需要几个样品的照片,并选择最好的一个. 如果有必要, 包括多张照片,或定期进行更改. 别小看一张照片的力量. 还记得中国有句谚语读: 一张图片胜过千言万语.

6. 遵循安全网络约会PATTERN: 限制自己 3 每人对应. 相约咖啡在正午的公共场所约一小时. 有什么计划之后 (朋友见面) 这样就可以不被说成留得太长,. 如果你觉得不舒服, 沿着朋友带来,并告诉你要满足他们有奖金的机会,以满足两个人,而不是一个人. 如果通过这个介绍让, 那么你就可以继续进行正常的约会模式, 留下的是互联网的一部分,被遗忘.

7. 搞清楚什么你不想要: 淘汰失败者或有潜在危险的人. 相信在上攻你的直觉上的缺点和你的智慧. 如果这个人出现在任何陌生, 一定要传递这样的机会. 你可能会错这个人, 但你会从长远来看更安全. 奇怪的行为的一些线索包括:: 太多的邮件太频繁, 露骨的语言, 控制评论, 肝火过盛, 难以捉摸的战术, 并且隐藏了太多的秘密或东西看起来是矛盾的.

8. 知道你想: 有你喜欢什么在长期的合作伙伴爱在心脏方面有明确的想法, 字符, 个性, 和兼容性. 寻找某人匹配关系目标, 和谐人格, 类似的核心价值观, 和生活方式的契合. 谨慎起初以淘汰坏的, 但很快找好东西,你想在爱情关系. 这将让你积极的,让你对别人有吸引力.

9. 不要惊吓他们离开EARLY: 如果你发现有人用出色的潜力,爱情伴侣避免吓唬他们离开问太多问题, 问错了种问题, 歪曲素质, 显得过于贫困, 有没有其他的社会渠道, 朋友, 或潜在的追求者. 自由地谈论自己的长处, 但也没有必要纠缠,或专注于自己的弱点. 让我们在以正常速度的信息流,因为它是通过互动自然显露. 不要陷入要求或透露太多的信息太快的陷阱.

10. 不要误传, 做你自己: 计算机终端后面的人都可以是美好的, 未婚, 成功, 丰富, 和所有一起精彩, 但他们的现实可能是一个很大的不同. 不要像其他人谁用自己的老照片,并写下自己的夸张轮廓. 说实话自己,然后问你的前景一个委婉的方式说实话太. 如果没有任何诚实的, 不能有任何的信任要么. 这是没有办法启动任何一种长期的恋爱关系.

11. 稍事休息充电并重新评估: 网上约会可以穿你失望,如果你不小心. 它也可以让你少人多的愤世嫉俗约会和异性. 这就是为什么我建议你只注册一个 3 一个月的订阅最初的网上约会服务. 后 3 月结束, 稍事休息,并重新评估你的成功与失败. 也许你需要改变你的广告文案或您的照片. 就像一个聪明的渔夫, 也许你需要改变,因为你的诱饵,你似乎什么样的动物会被吸引. 也许是时候尝试另一个网站上以看你吸引不同类型的人. 但最重要的, 休息一会帮你恢复你的观点,使你的下一个进入在线约会将是乐观和积极的.

12. HAVE FUN要么不做IT AT ALL: 使这项活动的乐趣,或不参与所有. 当它成为一个麻烦, 废墟你的自尊, 或感觉像在挫折中锻炼, 停止这样做,并专注于你生活中别的东西. 网上约会可以成功地为许多人,但它取决于使得智能移动, 保持一个伟大的态度, 有不服输的耐心, 而作为情感准备好运气时,最终来到你的方式.

底线

网上约会是不是一种新的方式作一介绍罢了. 使只有聪明的举动,避免愚蠢的人为了保持自己的道路上爱. 你永远不知道下一个人是一个给你. 而在爱情游戏, 只需要一个成为赢家终身. 祝你好运,享受您的旅程!


返回页首 ↑
  • 有趣


©版权所有 2019 日期我的宠物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

12 Smart Moves for Online Dating

The explosive growth of broadband Internet is making it clear that online dating is here to stay. With today’s busy lifestyles, many singles are finding that online dating is both easier, cheaper, and less time consuming than traditional dating methods.

As an introduction to this new way of dating, here are some smart moves to make in order to make your experience more rewarding and less painful:

1. TAKE AN ENLIGHTENED APPROACH: Realize that online dating is nothing more than a different type of introduction. Give it a try for a limited time and make it supplement your overall social plan. Don’t make online dating your only connection to the opposite sex, otherwise you’ll come across as being lonely or desperate. While meeting eligible love candidates is largely a numbers games (The Law of Averages), realize that it’s not how many people don’t work out that matters. What does matter is whether there is one who does.

2. DON’T DO IT ALL ALONE: Make this a more fun and interesting activity by involving a friend and doing this online dating adventure together. You can learn more quickly by comparing notes and going through the process together at the same time. This will also take pressure off of you, make you appear less desperate to men, and serve as protection against the weirdo’s who may be lurking out there looking for fellow loners.

3. START OFF FRESH AND STAY FRESH: Don’t carry any emotional baggage into this new adventure. That means you should eliminate any tendency to complain, condemn, criticize, or be negative about dating, romance, love, or the opposite sex. Your attitude becomes the invisible way to make a great first impression with a new love prospect. With online dating, you have the unique opportunity to get to know the other person without actually seeing or meeting them first. Make your attitude sparkle just as you’d like your best smile to do in a face-to-face meeting.

4. SELECT A GOOD PAYING DATING SITE: Use the more successful pay sites. Avoid the free personal ads which are visited by teenagers, married people, and stalkers. The cost of the program is worth it for screening out the freeloaders. You can supplement your efforts by also finding a niche market based on a particular interest you have (DateMyPet.com for pets) or a unique quality that you possess (ethnic background, large-size).

5. WRITE AN EFFECTIVE AD COPY WITH A GREAT PHOTO: Have a talented friend write a good description of you that is short, sweet, and catchy. Don’t give out too many details or personal information. Retain an element of mystery, too. Make sure that you have a flattering photo, that is recent, of you alone, and with a spirited smile on your face. Take several sample photos and select the best one. If necessary, include several photos or change them periodically. Don’t underestimate the power of a picture. Remember the Chinese proverb that reads: A picture is worth a thousand words.

6. FOLLOW A SAFE INTERNET DATING PATTERN: Limit yourself to 3 correspondences per person. Meet in a public place for coffee in the midday for about an hour. Have something scheduled afterwards (meet a friend) so that you can’t be talked into staying around too long. If you feel uncomfortable, bring along a friend and tell the person you’re going to meet that they have a bonus chance to meet two people instead of one. If you get through this introduction, then you can proceed with a normal dating pattern, leaving the Internet part behind and forgotten.

7. GET CLEAR ON WHAT YOU DON’T WANT: Weed out the losers or potentially dangerous people. Trust your intuition on the downside and your intelligence on the upside. If the person appears strange in any way, be sure to pass on that chance. You may be wrong with this particular person, but you’ll be safer in the long run. Some clues of strange behavior include: too many emails too often, sexually explicit language, controlling comments, excessive anger, elusive tactics, and too many hidden secrets or things that seem contradictory.

8. KNOW WHAT YOU DO WANT: Have a clear idea of what you like in a long-term love partner in terms of heart, character, personality, and compatibility. Look for someone with matching relationship goals, harmonious personality, similar core values, and a lifestyle fit. Be cautious at first in order to weed out the bad ones, but be quick to look for the good things that you do want in a love relationship. That will keep you positive and make you attractive to others.

9. DON’T SPOOK THEM AWAY EARLY: If you find someone with excellent potential as a love partner avoid scaring them away by asking too many questions, asking the wrong kind of questions, misrepresenting qualities, appearing too needy, having no other social outlets, friends, or potential suitors. Talk freely about your strengths, but there is no need to dwell or focus on your weaknesses. Let information flow at a normal pace as it is naturally revealed through interaction. Don’t fall into the trap of asking or revealing too much information too soon.

10. DON’T MISREPRESENT, BE YOURSELF: Behind a computer terminal a person can be wonderful, unmarried, successful, rich, and all together wonderful, but their reality could be a lot different. Don’t be like others who use old photos of themselves and write exaggerated profiles about themselves. Be honest yourself and then ask your prospects in a tactful way to be honest too. If there isn’t any honest, there can’t be any trust either. That’s no way to start any kind of long-term love relationship.

11. TAKE A BREAK TO RECHARGE AND REEVALUATE: Online dating can wear you down if you’re not careful. It can also make you less human and more cynical about dating and the opposite sex. That’s why I suggest that you only sign up for a 3 month subscription to an online dating service initially. After the 3 months is over, take a break and reevaluate your successes and failures. Maybe you need to change your ad copy or your photo. Like a wise fisherman, maybe you need to change your bait because of what kind of creatures you seem to be attracting. Maybe it’s time to try another site in order to see if you attract a different kind of person. But most of all, taking a break will help you regain your perspective so that your next entry into online dating will be optimistic and positive.

12. HAVE FUN OR DON’T DO IT AT ALL: Make this activity fun or don’t participate at all. As soon as it becomes a hassle, ruins your self-esteem, or feels like an exercise in frustration, stop doing it and focus on something else in your life. Internet dating can be successful for many people but it depends on making smart moves, maintaining a great attitude, having unyielding patience, and being emotionally ready when luck eventually comes your way.

THE BOTTOM LINE

Online dating is nothing more than a new way to make an introduction. Make only smart moves and avoid the dumb ones in order to keep yourself on the path to love. You never know if the next person is the one for you. And in the game of love, it only takes one to become a winner for life. Good luck and enjoy your journey!


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2016 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
Can Food Make Every Student Relationship Better?

Rewind back to public school science class, when you learned the fundamental necessities of life.  Our heads were filled with...

Close