網上交友把你擊垮?

你知道是怎麼回事,當你剛剛發送的百分之懸而未決電子郵件, 那可愛的男人/女人你聊天,竟然要結婚了, 這一個你真正喜歡已經消失無字,你上週會見了的人必須貼出一張圖片,這是至少十年的老,因為他看上去並不像這樣的東西在肉體! 它可以是非常令人沮喪.

這並不是說你的意思是勢利, 而事實是,它可以感受到像其他人你在網上見面要么玩遊戲, 尋求性愛, 生氣對他們的肩膀上的芯片對自己的前, 一直受到一個醜陋的棍子,然後照片逛過他們的照片,使它們看起來像一個模型或者他們只是普通的堅果! 如果這聽起來苛刻它並不意味著, 那就是真正如何,有時會感到網戀的世界. 特別是如果你厭倦! 可悲的是這一切都能讓你感到疲倦, 沮喪和燒毀. 在某些情況下,甚至可能讓你懷疑是否有人在那裡為你!

在最壞的情況下,我認識的人認輸完全, 宣稱網戀不工作, 或者說,它是只為變態, 或任何版本的故事,你告訴自己. 你看我不是說不會心情不好的時候,你似乎經歷了一個又一個令人失望, 然而,有什麼可以使所有的差異在這裡是來看一個小的變化 – 只是一個小'的調整“,通過它你看看網上約會的鏡頭.

你有什麼要記住的是,網戀打開了你的“目標市場”, 這意味著它是遠大於它會一直背約會時用來拍攝只是男人和淑女之間發生從當地周邊地區. 這意味著你要滿足所有不同類型的人. 不是所有的人都將成為你的那種人, 你不會永遠是他們要么. 這適用於你,無論你是如何捕捉精彩的多少,你可能會. 在網上約會的世界裡並沒有太大的區別, 還有就是一定量的“混戰”. 大概的人,你很可能會達到一定的'量'之前,你實際上滿足“一”, (除非你是非常幸運). 並記住的是一個人的垃圾是另一個人的寶藏. 問題來了,當我們把整個事情親自.

另外要記住的是,當我們用迄今為止的老式方法, 即會議的人面對面, 我們通常會知道關於他們一點點第一, 即使是只有他們實際上看起來像在現實生活中. 然而,隨著網上約會你不, 所以你會碰到很多的,你會不會選擇最新的人,如果你遇到了他們的人. 即使讀型材是不會給你太多的想法, 因為畢竟, 人們目前只能自己最好的一面在他們的個人資料. 說實話, 它是不太可能有人會寫“脾氣壞, 自私自戀有口臭,略後退的頭髮試圖漂亮的女人煮晚餐他為他“.

因此,這是意料之中的事,你會遇到一些人,你會希望避免像瘟疫. 還有一些你只是不感興趣. 有些人會不感興趣,你. 有些人會顯得興趣,然後消失. 如果你能接受這一切的重要組成部分,與網上約會,那麼你將票價好多了. 這樣,你可以簡單地微笑, 笑對自己說'NEXT'. 然後馬上回對馬.

不要灰心. 使這一個小的調整,以你對網戀的態度, 然後走出去,有一些有趣的,有很多不同的人互動. 聊, 調情, 去一些日期, 盡情享受, 誰知道, 也許你的'一'就在旁邊的角落.

 


返回頁首 ↑

©版權所有 2017 日期我的寵物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

了解更多:
3 提示要創造最佳的網上交友

建立一個交友網上既可以是一個現有的和可怕的想法一下子. 興奮之餘...

Online Dating Getting You Down?

You know how it is when you have just sent that hundredth unanswered e-mail, that nice man/woman you were chatting to turned out to be married, that one you really liked has disappeared without a word and the person you met up with last week must have posted a picture that was at least ten years old because he didn’t look anything like it in the flesh! It can be pretty disheartening.

It’s not that you mean to be snobby, and the truth is it can feel like everyone you meet online is either playing games, seeking sex, angry with a chip on their shoulder about their ex, has been hit by an ugly stick and then photo-shopped their pictures to make them look like a model or they are just plain nuts! If that sounds harsh it isn’t meant to, and that is really how it can feel sometimes in the world of online dating. Especially if you get jaded! Sadly all of this can make you feel tired, frustrated and burned out. In some cases it may even make you question whether there is someone out there for you!

At worst case I have known people to throw in the towel completely, proclaiming that online dating doesn’t work, or that it is just for weirdos, or whatever version of the story you tell yourself. Look I am not saying it doesn’t feel bad when you seem to experience one disappointment after another, however what can make all the difference here is a small change in perspective – just a little ‘tweak’ to the lens through which you look at online dating.

What you have to remember here is that online dating opens up your ‘target market’, meaning that it is much bigger than it would have been back when dating used to take place between just the men and ladies from your local surrounding area. And this means you are going to meet all different types of people. Not all of them are going to be your kind of people, and you won’t always be theirs either. This applies to you regardless of how wonderful you are and how much of a catch you may be. In the world of online dating it doesn’t make much difference, there is just a certain amount of ‘rough and tumble’. And probably a certain ‘volume’ of people you are likely to meet before you actually meet ‘the one’, (unless you are very lucky). And remember what is one person’s trash is another’s treasure. The problem comes when we take the whole thing personally.

The other thing to remember is that when we used to date the old fashioned way, ie meeting people face to face, we would usually know a little bit about them first, even if it was only what they actually look like in real life. However with online dating you don’t, so you are going to come across lots of people that you wouldn’t have chosen to date if you had met them in person. Even reading profiles isn’t going to give you much idea, because after all, people present only their best side on their profile. Let’s be honest, it is unlikely that anyone would write ‘grumpy, selfish narcissist with halitosis and slightly receding hair seeks nice woman to cook his dinners for him’.

Therefore it is par for the course that you will encounter some people that you would prefer to avoid like the plague. And some you are just not interested in. Some won’t be interested in you. Some will seem interested and then vanish. If you can accept that ALL of this is part and parcel with online dating then you will fare a lot better. That way you can simply smile, laugh to yourself and say ‘NEXT’. Then get right back on the horse.

Don’t get disheartened. Make this one little tweak to your attitude about online dating, and then get out there and have some fun interacting with lots of different people. Chat, flirt, go on some dates, enjoy yourself, and who knows, perhaps your ‘the one’ is just around the next corner.

 


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
Prescription Pets

For nearly five years Anna Lamb, 36, has struggled with depression. She has sought help from doctors, taken various prescription...

Close