顶 10 照片失误

最近更新时间: 九月. 15 2019 | 3 阅读分钟

以下不尚空谈的名单是从长时在线交友者采访的几大在线约会服务和业务管理人员和辅助人员编制. 什么是底线? 网恋的一个最重要的部分是你如何处理自己的代表与照片的简单行为.

1. 不张贴照片在所有. 不张贴照片在所有被认为是最严重的错误. 你一定有什么隐瞒,如果你的照片是一个空白. 相信我们, 人人都这么想。. 而这句话黄疸 “问我的照片” 听起来是很蹩脚,这些天. 描述自己的话说就是跛脚, 太.
网上约会的照片失误 - 顶 10

2. 张贴照片是超过 2 或 3 岁. 如果你比你的图片太多老你犯的罪 “年龄剃须” 在线. 这是保证把站不住脚你们的关系从一开始,通常是瞬间 “处理断路器。” 有没有想过,为什么第二次约会从未发生过? 这是一个肯定的赌注,他们不会告诉你,如果你 “年龄剃”.
网上约会的照片失误 - 顶 10

3. 是那个小身影在后台,你? 如果你的形象是如此之小,你不能清楚地看到,你必须对接丑陋或有什么隐瞒. 刀片. 让自己的真实照片. 我们已经看到约塞米蒂 – 在人.
网上约会的照片失误 - 顶 10

4. 通过使用照片用一种异样的或愚蠢的表达影响. 如果只相当接近了, 有点儿’ 清晰的画面,你有自己看起来像您刚才闻到什么不可告人, 它的时间为一个更好的照片. 即使是莎士比亚的散文在您的个人资料无法克服醉酒造成的可怕的第一印象, 或者更糟, 那可怕的 “鹿在头灯” 看.
网上约会的照片失误 - 顶 10

5. 那是你吗 – 或者是一个在左边,你 – 或者是一个在后台你? 你为什么要亲吻那个陌生的英俊的男人的脸颊? 那是谁的男人与他的手放在你的屁股? 是那些你的父母? 如果一定要猜测,或者如果你要解释它在您的个人资料文本, 为时已晚. 尽量避免张贴照片的比你更多的人在里面, 特别是当其他人(s) 是异性, 即使你认为你的照片还是不错的.
网上约会的照片失误 - 顶 10

6. 起飞的太阳镜. 进入隐身模式是我们? 玩乔好莱坞?戴墨镜只是表明你有什么要隐瞒.
网上约会的照片失误 - 顶 10

7. Youat党, 头回扔在笑声中, 啤酒在手, havingso多的乐趣,你让我们呕吐. 这并不是说,我们相信,你getdrunk和党 5 一个星期之夜, 但我们为什么要抓住这个机会.
网上约会的照片失误 - 顶 10

8. 相信你的母亲或哥哥告诉你,你在网上shoulduse哪些照片. 你的妈妈甚至认为你goofiest图片looksabsolutely迷人. 你的观点有失偏颇, 太. 那喜欢photothat你觉得看起来真的, 真正的好可能不. 代替, 问someoneof异性谁,你觉得有吸引力,你shoulduse网上哪些照片. 这是你的photo'seffectiveness的最准确的测量. 为什么? 因为当你在网上发布你的照片, you'llbe留下深刻印象的正是这样的人 – 或者没有他们留下深刻印象 – 一个thousandtimes一天.
网上约会的照片失误 - 顶 10
9. Showingtoo多的皮肤. 这将让你只是如果you'rea女人的错响应, 和平时没什么可言,如果你是一个男人的反应. 有areexceptions, 但不是很多.
网上约会的照片失误 - 顶 10

10. 使用蹩脚的快照 因为你觉得使用professionalphotos是 “作弊”. 用专业的品质photosis的第一件事就是在网上约会专家建议,如果你takeyour网恋认真你做. 你肯定不相信你的健康,你的视野,甚至你的发型是业余. 那么,为什么信任你的网上形象一? 制作一个持久的第一印象professionalphotos是一种明智的方式把你最好的一面.
网上约会的照片失误 - 顶 10


返回页首 ↑
  • 有趣


©版权所有 2019 日期我的宠物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

Top 10 Photo Blunders

The following no-nonsense list was compiled from interviews with long-time online daters and the business executives and support staff of several major online dating services. What’s the bottom line? The single most important part of online dating is how you handle the simple act of representing yourself with photos.

1. Not posting a photo at all. Not posting a photo at all is arguably the most serious mistake. You must have something to hide if your photo is a blank space. Trust us, everyone thinks so. And that jaundiced phrase “ask for my picture” is sounding pretty lame these days. Describing yourself in words is lame, too.
Online dating photo blunders - Top 10

2. Posting a photo that is more than 2 or 3 years old. If you are too much older than your picture you’ve committed the sin of “age shaving” online. This is guaranteed to put your relationship on shaky ground from the start and is usually an instant “deal breaker.” Ever wonder why that second date never happens? It’s a sure bet they won’t tell you if you “age shaved”.
Online dating photo blunders - Top 10

3. Is that little figure in the background you? If your image is so small you can’t be seen clearly you must be butt-ugly or have something to hide. Lame. Get a real photo of yourself. We’ve already seen Yosemite – in person.
Online dating photo blunders - Top 10

4. Compromising by using a photo with a strange or goofy expression. If the only fairly close up, kinda’ clear picture you have of yourself looks like you just smelled something unmentionable, it’s time for a better photo. Even prose by Shakespeare in your profile can’t overcome the awful first impression created by a drunken, or worse, that dreaded “deer in headlights” look.
Online dating photo blunders - Top 10

5. Is that you – or is the one on the left you – or is the one in the background you? Why are you kissing that strange-looking man on the cheek? Who is that man with his hand on your ass? Are those your parents? If we have to guess or if you have to explain it in your profile text, it’s too late. Try to avoid posting a photo with more people than you in it, especially if the other person(s) are of the opposite sex, even if you think the photo of you is good.
Online dating photo blunders - Top 10

6. Takeoff those sunglasses. Going incognito are we? Playing Joe Hollywood?Wearing sunglasses just suggests you have something to hide.
Online dating photo blunders - Top 10

7. Youat the party, head tossed back in laughter, beer in hand, havingso much fun you make us puke. It’s not that we believe that you getdrunk and party 5 nights a week, but why should we take the chance.
Online dating photo blunders - Top 10

8. Trusting your mother or brother to tell you which photos you shoulduse online. Your mother thinks even your goofiest picture looksabsolutely charming. Your view is biased, too. That favorite photothat you think looks really, really good might not. Instead, ask someoneof the opposite sex who you find attractive which photos you shoulduse online. That’s the single most accurate measure of your photo’seffectiveness. Why? Because when you post your photo online, you’llbe impressing just such people – or not impressing them – a thousandtimes a day.
Online dating photo blunders - Top 10
9. Showingtoo much skin. This will get you just the wrong responses if you’rea woman, and usually no responses at all if you’re a man. There areexceptions, but not many.
Online dating photo blunders - Top 10

10. Using your crappy snapshots because you think using professionalphotos is “cheating”. Using professional quality photosis the first thing online dating experts suggest you do if you takeyour online dating seriously. You certainly don’t trust your health,your vision or even your haircut to an amateur. So why trust your online image to one? Making a lasting first impression with professionalphotos is a sensible way to put your best face forward.
Online dating photo blunders - Top 10


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
4 Powerful Habits Of Happy Relationships

Have you ever taken the time to reflect upon the way your behavior patterns influence your love life for the...

Close