优点和缺点约会一个年轻女人

最近 调查 建议男性不论其年龄要日期妇女在其20年代中期. 如果调查结果是可以相信, 在他们40多岁,甚至更老的人, 50s, 或者更喜欢60年代至今的妇女比他们更年轻.

曾几何时,社会不接受老年男性与年轻女性之间的关系时; 然而, 现在事情已经显著改变,这种关系已经变得很常见. 尽管一切关于这样的关系并不好, 他们并非完全坏的. 下面的讨论中探讨约会年轻女性的一些优点和缺点.

优点

年轻女性, 由于它们的年龄, 通常会用更少的情感包袱. 老年妇女, 另一方面, 往往失去了柔软的魅力经历更多的大起大落的人生结果. 老年男性寻找约会的合作伙伴谁可以刷新起来,因而很少关心妇女谁是情感负担.

男人变老, 他们往往变得不那么冒险. 这使得他们看起来比他们实际上是什么大年纪了. 作为一个女人谁是年轻得多可以帮助一个人找回他失去了热情,并获得足够的能量,才能活得最充分; 年轻女性的活力,似乎创造奇迹的这些人.

约会年轻女性经常帮人看世界从不同的角度. 老年男性往往开始相信,他们已经看够了. 当这些人开始约会女性比他们更年轻, 他们倾向于制定一个绝对新鲜的前景. 他们甚至可能会开始这样做,他们以前没有做过的事情.

缺点

成熟和智慧,当一个人成为旧的,只能来; 声明表示适用于男性和女性. 这是不可能的假冒这两个特质. 往往在最初的火花是在一个老男人和一个少妇之间的关系变成陈旧由于缺乏成熟和智慧,在后者.

如果你与一个女人比你更年轻的关系, 你可能会发现很难让她开心的床上,由于她很高的性欲. 在这种情况下,许多妇女开始寻找另一个同性伴侣. 同时通过这样一个女人能满足她的性需求, 对于男人这种习惯他的合伙人增加患性病的他的机会.

当女性约会比他们更年轻, 男性也可能被她缺乏兴趣的稳定下来,使一个家庭困扰. 今天, 大多数女性在20年代中期,或年龄小于那些希望享受生活, 拥有完美的职业生涯, 而在成家之前赚了不少钱. 作为一个男人谁不年轻了, 一会绝对不会觉得很容易成家之前给他的合伙人那么多时间.

就像任何其他关系, 老年男性与年轻女性之间的关系,也有自己的优点和缺点. 所以, 使这种关系的成功合作双方需要相互理解好,必须相互兼容.


返回页首 ↑

©版权所有 2017 日期我的宠物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

查看更多:
8 伟大的第一次约会问题你应该问

我们都一直在第一次约会. 他们是否导致关系或者结束了几日之后,, 我们...

关闭

Pros and Cons Dating a Younger Woman

A recent survey suggests that men irrespective of their age want to date women in their mid 20s. If the findings of the survey are to be believed, even older men in their 40s, 50s, or 60s prefer to date women much younger than them.

There was a time when the society didn’t accept relationships between older men and younger women; however, now things have changed significantly and such relationships have become pretty common. While everything about such relationships is not good, they are not entirely bad either. The discussion below explores some pros and cons of dating younger women.

Pros

Younger women, due to their age, usually come with less emotional baggage. Older women, on the other hand, often lose their soft charm as a result of undergoing more ups and downs in life. Older men look for dating partners who can refresh them up and are thus rarely interested in women who are emotionally burdened.

As men grow old, they tend to become less adventurous. This makes them look much older than what they actually are. Being with a woman who is much younger can help a man get back his lost zest and gain enough energy to live life to the fullest; vitality of younger women seems to work wonders for these men.

Dating younger women often helps men to see the world from a different perspective. Older men often start believing that they have seen enough. When these men start dating women much younger than them, they tend to develop an absolutely fresh outlook. They might even start doing things that they haven’t done before.

Cons

Maturity and wisdom can only come when a person becomes older; the statement stands true for both men and women. It’s impossible to fake these two qualities. Often after the initial spark is over relationships between an older man and a younger woman turns stale due to lack of maturity and wisdom in the latter.

If you get into a relationship with a woman much younger than you, you might find it difficult to make her happy on bed due to her high sex drive. Many women under such circumstances start looking for another sex partner. While by doing this a woman can satisfy her sexual needs, for the man this habit of his partner increases his chances of developing sexually transmitted diseases.

When dating women much younger than them, men might also be bothered by her lack of interest in settling down and making a family. Today, most women in their mid 20s or younger than that want to enjoy life, have perfect careers, and earn a lot of money before settling down. As a man who is not that young anymore, one would definitely not find it very easy to give his partner so much time before starting a family.

Like any other relationship, relationships between older men and younger women also have their merits and demerits. So, to make such relationships successful both partners need to understand each other well and must be compatible with each other.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2016 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
12 Tips To Stay Upbeat When Online Dating

Online dating can sometimes feel very demoralizing. It can cause us to feel burned out, frustrated and even bitter. So...

Close