浪漫, 一種感覺或者是我們做?

如果你看看這個詞“浪漫”在字典中被列為既是一個名詞和動詞! 那麼究竟什麼是愛情?

我記得去的時候我曾經真的在戀愛關係中掙扎, 我是一個特別的恩,我們試圖“拯救”我們的垂死的關係, 所以我們決定,我們會每個星期都有一個“約會之夜”. 沒有什麼不妥的想法, 其實有一個每週一次的“約會之夜”是什麼,我積極鼓勵我的客戶做, 但是我記得這個特殊的關係,它並不重要,我們有多少日期繼續, 浪漫一去不回! 我們的感情發生了變化. 所以它使絕對沒有什麼區別什麼那麼如何往往我們在浪漫的環境坐在桌子對面的相互, 有 在這種特殊情況下沒有浪漫我們.

所以, 這說明了,你不能強迫浪漫.

這表明,你可以做的東西放在一起, 很多人會稱之為“浪漫”, 但是,如果該行為背後的感情是不是有那麼它真的不覺得很浪漫可言, 事實上,它可以感覺像拔牙. 你有沒有坐著別人你約會了吃飯了,它只是感覺不對? 談話阻礙和尷尬, 或者有緊張和不好的感覺在空中. 在這種情況下它並沒有多麼浪漫的設置或活動,您正在做, 它只是不等於達“浪漫”. 在flipside我也能想到的時候,我已經做了的事情和別人說只是沒有浪漫可言, 就像在泥濘行走在我們的雨靴在雨中, 但它仍然 浪漫, 因為感情和連接我與此人分享.

怎麼樣,你誰一起看的出來這些夫婦已明顯發生了爭執 - 怎樣將浪漫的夜晚是? 也許它可以被保存, 如果其中一人做了一件浪漫打破了冰,再次引發了愛的感受. 其實不用他們說,化妝性可熱? (對於我的女客戶,我建議去為那裡的關係愛和激情是一致的, 而非冷熱).

作為一個女人,我可以保證,當一個男人進入一個很長的路要走的事實 浪漫的東西對他的女人這是極大的讚賞, 即使也許是說女人是婚姻關係的人表示,, 而她不知道他呢, 從廣義上說我們女人欣賞浪漫的手勢. 然而,即使在這種情況下的過頂, 不需要的浪漫的姿態可以過舒服, 所以在哪兒行?

什麼是愛情對你意味著什麼? 它是適用於所有情況,如果沒有,為什麼不? 它可以用來治愈和修復關係或點燃愛與激情? 這些都是有趣的問題要問.

這絕對是雙方的爭論. 我個人認為,愛情是一種感覺, 這可以通過一個動作或一系列動作所帶來的. 例如, 如果我的丈夫準備一個漂亮的日期我們, 並且去努力帶我出去, 或者他出現在家裡對我來說是很大的一束鮮花, 這將觸發我的內心浪漫響應. 我會感到一定的方式,我會分享他. 我會感謝他做了什麼,這會讓我感覺很好,微笑. 此, 反過來, 會讓他感覺很好.

但是什麼是真正讓我感興趣的是,我們女人有能力創造浪漫感覺為自己 全部由自己! 我的意思是,當一個女人學會只是'是'在她的軟, 女性能量, 她能感覺到浪漫, 即使沒有男人存在. 這種感覺可以用一個熱水澡可以實現, 蠟燭, 與芳香療法按摩, 穿衣漂亮的衣服,並在其他許多方面. 那麼,這會讓男人多餘? 別, 恰恰相反, 我建議,當一個女人能軟化和經驗 感覺 浪漫, 這打開了空間,為她欣賞她的男人時,他做了,增加了這種感覺.

如果你知道我的方法來約會,你會知道,我相信,在男性和女性角色的能量範圍內的關係, 所以對於一個女人味的女人,我不會建議“做”浪漫的事,她的男人, 然而,進入了'的感覺“浪漫的空間,”存在“, 然後共享與她的男人可以是美麗的. 它還呼籲他的需要是陽剛和做事的她,讓她快樂取悅自己的女人. 如果你是一個女人,你想在你們的關係更浪漫,我建議嘗試這種. 如果你是一個男人,你想'雙贏'你約會的女人, 或帶來的激情回到了關係,你目前在, 我建議“做”浪漫的東西給她, 與浪漫的真正精神的行動的背後!

玩得開心.

朱莉.


返回頁首 ↑

©版權所有 2017 日期我的寵物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

了解更多:
當心成為職業網上達特的

每年, 成千上萬的人發現自己的“絕配”通過網上約會服務

Romance, A Feeling Or Something We Do?

If you look up the word ‘romance’ in the dictionary it is listed as both a noun and a verb! So what exactly is romance?

I can remember back to a time when I used to really struggle in romantic relationships, I was with a particular ex and we were trying to ‘save’ our dying relationship, so we decided that we would have a ‘date night’ each week. There is nothing wrong with that idea, in fact having a weekly ‘date night’ is something that I actively encourage my clients to do, however what I remember about this particular relationship is that it didn’t matter how many dates we went on, the romance never came back! Our feelings had changed. And so it made absolutely no difference what so ever how often we sat across the table from each other in a romantic setting, there was still no romance for us in this particular situation.

So, this illustrates that you cannot force romance.

It shows that you can do things together, which many people would refer to as ‘romantic’, however if the feelings behind the actions are not there then it really doesn’t feel very romantic at all, in fact it can feel like pulling teeth. Have you ever sat with someone you were dating over a meal out and it just didn’t feel right? Conversation was stunted and awkward, or perhaps there was tension and bad feeling in the air. When this is the case it doesn’t matter how romantic the setting or the activity you are doing, it just doesn’t equal up to ‘romance’. On the flipside I can also think of times when I have done things with someone that just weren’t romantic at all, like walking through mud in our wellies in the rain, and yet it still felt romantic, because of the feelings and connection I share with that person.

How about those couples who you see out together that have clearly had an argument – how romantic will their evening be? Perhaps it could be saved, if one of them did something romantic that broke the ice and triggered the loving feelings again. In fact don’t they say that make-up sex can be hot? (For my women clients I recommend going for relationships where to love and passion is consistent, rather than hot and cold).

As a woman I can vouch for the fact that when a man goes a long way to do something romantic for his woman it is greatly appreciated, even if perhaps the said woman was only dating the said man, and she wasn’t sure about him yet, broadly speaking we women appreciate romantic gestures. However even in this scenario an over the top, unwanted romantic gesture can be uncomfortable too, so where is the line?

What does romance mean to you? Is it appropriate in all situations and if not why not? Can it be used to heal and repair a relationship or to ignite love and passion? These are interesting questions to ask.

It’s definitely an argument of two sides. Personally I suggest that romance is a feeling, which can be brought on by an action or a series of actions. For example, if my husband plans a nice date for us, and goes to the effort to take me out, or he shows up at home with a big bunch of flowers for me, this will trigger a romantic response inside of me. I will feel a certain way and I will share that with him. I will appreciate what he has done and it will make me feel good and smile. This, in turn, will make him feel good.

However what is really interesting to me is that we women have a capacity for creating romantic feelings for ourselves all by ourselves! What I mean by this is that when a woman learns to just ‘be’ in her soft, feminine energy, she can feel romantic, even if there is no man present. This feeling can be achieved using a hot bath, candles, with an aromatherapy massage, dressing in beautiful clothes and in many other ways. So does this make men superfluous? No, quite to the contrary, I suggest that when a woman can soften and experience feeling romantic, this opens the space for her to appreciate her man when he does something that adds to this feeling.

If you know my approach to dating you will know that I believe in masculine and feminine energy roles within a relationship, so for a feminine woman I would not suggest ‘doing’ romantic things for her man, however getting into a romantic space of ‘feeling’ and ‘being’, and then sharing that with her man can be beautiful. It also appeals to his need to be masculine and please his woman by doing things for her that make her happy. If you are a woman and you would like more romance in your relationship I recommend trying this. And if you are a man and you want to ‘win’ a woman you are dating, or bring the passion back to the relationship you are currently in, I suggest ‘doing’ something romantic for her, with the true spirit of romance behind the actions!

Have fun.

Julie.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
5 Ideas to Regenerate Romance

New relationships are always exciting, fun, and passionate. Yet many experience a fading of romance and passion as time progresses.

Close