5 思路重新生成浪漫

新的關係始終是令人興奮, 開玩笑, 與激情. 然而,許多經驗浪漫和激情的衰落隨著時間的推移. 如果你看到的跡象早期,足量, 那麼這裡有五件事情可以做,以振作起來的浪漫和再生的火花:

1. 揭秘注意事項

嘗試將在意想不到的地方小愛的筆記你的伴侶發現,在隨機時刻在他或她的一天. 刪除消息在你的伴侶的公文包,他們把頭伸出來工作之前,, 它會照亮他們的工作日,使他們期待著看到你下班後. 把短情書在他們的行李,才離開了一趟, 讓他們知道你會想念他們,不能等到他們回國. 寫'我愛你’ 或者畫一個心臟蒸汽的浴室鏡子的下一次你的伴侶需要一個淋浴. 針了一張字條給你的擋風玻璃愛的人的車下一次他們要跑腿.

試圖重建浪漫在你的關係時,被巧妙地提醒您顯著其他要加倍努力,為什麼他們要顯著你可以是一個很大的幫助. 你不但能夠讓其他人知道你在想對他們, 但你會留在他們的思想全天以及.

2. 獲取更多的物理

記住你們的關係開始? 機會是你和你的伴侶都在彼此, 手牽著手在每一個場合, 說長, 激情告別在約會結束, 並互相擁抱每一個機會. 通過讓更多的深情與你的伴侶重振昔日. 伸手握住的手和你的夥伴,你走在大街上, 在桌子底下玩footsies晚餐, 並給你愛的人一個長吻晚安的日期結束.
獲取更多的物理肯定能幫助恢復戀情已減少. 機會, 你的伴侶會拿起你的信號,並用親情和愛情反應反過來.

3. 出去旅行了兩個

這是很容易讓日常生活中得到的浪漫關係的方式. 有時候,你真的覺得你沒有時間浪漫. 一個偉大的方式來擺脫這一切,並專注於重建你的關係是出遠門在一起. 計劃一次度假或週末度假 (這取決於多少時間,你必須不遺餘力) 這涉及到很多私人休閒時間和一對一互動. 也許在一個熱帶島嶼上週末在溫泉或一個星期會做的伎倆.
如果每天的生活會讓你分心遠離你的伴侶, 按字面越來越遠離這一切逃出分心. 它可以做你們的關係好世界,放鬆你們倆. 你會花集中在對方的時候, 不專注於工作, 學校, 或家庭問題.

4. 贈送禮物

記得, 只是因為你已經鉤住你的男生還是女生, 這並不意味著你可以停止拉攏他(她). 有些男人和女人需要繼續romanced在關係中感受愛和期望. 讓你的伴侶記住你的求愛天給他或她欣賞的禮物. 禮物不一定要很講究,如果你沒有足夠的預算,它. 巧克力玫瑰, 一個小的小飾品, 或CD由你最喜歡的情歌可以做的伎倆.
當然了牢固的關係超越了物質的物品和禮物, 但, 如果愛情是你在找什麼重建, 禮物可能是你需要得到那些卿卿我我多維感情再次流入. 不要等到一個紀念日或生日或者. 禮物無緣無故比預期大禮包更大的影響力.

5. 開始再次約會

別, 我的意思不是走出去,找到新的人. 我的意思是, 再次把你心愛的人出去約會. 這已經在一個關係為一個很長的時間的夫婦, 特別是那些住在一起, 經常忘記樂趣日期怎麼能. 他們將進入做他們正常的事情ñ走出去的典型的餐廳吃飯的車轍, 電影租賃, 或者外出冰淇淋ñ但不要低估了真正的約會電源試圖重新點燃浪漫的時候.
在一個關係的開始, 許多夫婦喜歡走出去,做新的東西放在一起. 這是有趣和令人興奮的去日期還沒有在一起的地方. 嘗試再次做到這一點. 不僅回事日期到新的地方和有趣的活動一起幫助重建浪漫, 這也將有助於創造新的令人難忘的時間在一起以後懷念.
記得, 關係需要繼續培育和照顧到,以保持浪漫活著,蓬勃發展. 這五個提示可幫助您再次引發那些浪漫情懷, 但持續關注你的合作夥伴,並成為意識到你的關係狀態,在任何給定的時間是必要的,以保持這種溫暖的感覺燒你和你的搭檔內線.


返回頁首 ↑

©版權所有 2017 日期我的寵物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

了解更多:
怎麼愛會幫助你避開麻煩的?

墜入愛河的經驗是每個人都應該至少有一次在他/她的生活. 好事...

5 Ideas to Regenerate Romance

New relationships are always exciting, fun, and passionate. Yet many experience a fading of romance and passion as time progresses. If you see the signs early enough, then here are five things you can do to perk up the romance and regenerate that spark:

1. Secret Notes

Try leaving little love notes in unexpected places for your partner to find at random moments throughout his or her day. Drop a message in your partner’s briefcase before they head out to work, it will brighten up their workday and make them look forward to seeing you after work. Put a short love letter in their luggage before they leave for a trip, letting them know you will miss them and can’t wait until they return home. Write ‘I love you’ or draw a heart in steam on the bathroom mirror for the next time your partner takes a shower. Pin a note to the windshield of your loved one’s car for the next time they have to run an errand.

Going the extra mile by subtly reminding your significant other why they are significant to you can be a big help when trying to rebuild romance in your relationship. You will not only let the other person know you are thinking about them, but you will stay in their thoughts throughout the day as well.

2. Get More Physical

Remember the beginning of your relationship? Chances are you and your partner were all over each other, holding hands at every occasion, saying long, passionate goodbyes at the end of a date, and hugging each other at every opportunity. Revive the old days by getting more affectionate with your partner. Reach out and hold hands with your partner as you walk down the street, play footsies under the table at dinner, and give your loved one a long kiss goodnight at the end of your dates.
Getting more physical can certainly help revive romance that has been diminishing. Chances are, your partner will pick up on your signals and respond in turn with affection and romance.

3. Go On a Trip For Two

It is very easy to let everyday life get in the way of a romantic relationship. Sometimes you honestly feel like you don’t have time for romance. A great way to get away from it all and focus on rebuilding you relationship is by taking a trip together. Plan a vacation or weekend getaway (depending on how much time you have to spare) that involves a lot of private relaxation time and one on one interaction. Perhaps a weekend at a spa or a week on a tropical island will do the trick.
If day to day life is distracting you away from your partner, escape the distractions by literally getting away from it all. It can do your relationship a world of good and relax the both of you. You will spend the time focused on each other, not focused on work, school, or family issues.

4. Give a Gift

Remember, just because you have snagged your guy or girl, doesn’t mean you can stop wooing him or her. Some men and women need to be continually romanced in a relationship in order to feel loved and desired. Make your partner remember your courtship days by giving him or her a gift of appreciation. Gifts don’t have to be elaborate if you don’t have the budget for it. A chocolate rose, a small little trinket, or a CD made of your favorite love songs can do the trick.
Of course a strong relationship goes beyond material items and gifts, but, if romance is what you are looking to rebuild, a gift may be what you need to get those lovey dovey feelings flowing again. Don’t wait until an anniversary or birthday either. A gift for no apparent reason packs more of an impact than an expected gift.

5. Start Dating Again

No, I don’t mean go out and find someone new. I mean, take your loved one out on dates again. Couples that have been in a relationship for a very long time, especially those that live together, often forget about how fun dates can be. They will get into a rut of doing their normal thing ñ going out to their typical restaurant for dinner, renting movies, or going out for ice cream ñ but don’t underestimate the power of a real date when trying to reignite romance.
In the beginning of a relationship, many couples enjoy going out and doing new things together. It is fun and exciting to go on dates to places you have not been together. Try and do this again. Not only will going on dates to new places and on fun activities together help rebuild romance, it will also help create new memorable times together to reminisce about later.
Remember, relationships need to be continually nurtured and attended to in order to keep romance alive and thriving. These five tips may help you spark those romantic feelings again, but continual attention to your partner and being aware of the status of your relationship at any given time is necessary to keep those warm feelings burning inside of you and your partner.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
Are You Dateable?

A list of ways to get to know yourself a little bit better, making you “a lotta bit” more dateable...

Close