与狗运行: 让你的小狗带你到你的知己

它通常发生在你最不经意的时候, 但它绝不会伤害作出努力,当谈到找到你生命中的爱. 当然, 你可以坐在那里等着男人还是你的梦想的女人出现在门口, 或者您也可以通过皮带把狗和走出去. 哪条路线,你认为可能会引领你的知己更快?

与你喜爱的犬运行可能会导致你到你的新欢. 君不见,当你外出散步或跑步与你的狗, 人阻止你说, “他是如此 [可爱, 大, 蓬松, 友好, 甜蜜, 高飞] 和陌生人突然变得友善? 当你有一个友好的,这一点尤为如此, 即将离任的狗与你. 你永远不知道谁他会感到兴奋,一路上, 或他可能会运行到,并开始舔. 要注意的. 你的狗是性格伟大的法官. 如果他是兴奋的潜在爱的兴趣, 你可能会, 太.

有一只狗意味着你永远不会孤单. 如果你觉得别扭使用你的优势参加有关的事件自己. 以你的狗到户外音乐节, 例如, 增加你满足你的真爱的机会 - 或者至少是, 有人挂出谁是乐趣和喜欢狗就像你做. 许多户外艺术或音乐节, 或在当地的公园活动, 欢迎你的四条腿的朋友.

另一个想法让你的狗带你到你的情人: 乘坐新干线. 如果平时走路身边你自己的邻居, 或沿着相同路径, 去不同的地方. 你的狗会喜欢探索新的环境和嗅探出所有的新的气味,而你参与的风景 (即. 其他单身一路上). 微笑在每一个你遇到, 让你的狗做介绍给你. 令人惊讶, 当你让路虎采取的统治 (或皮带), 他可能只是引领你的梦想的人.


返回页首 ↑

©版权所有 2017 日期我的宠物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

查看更多:
浪漫, 一种感觉或者是我们做?

如果你看看这个词“浪漫”在字典中被列为既是一个名词和动词!...

关闭

Running with Dogs: Letting Your Pup Lead You to Your Soulmate

It usually happens when you least expect it, but it never hurts to make an effort when it comes to finding the love of your life. Of course, you can sit there waiting for the man or woman of your dreams to show up at the front door, or you can take the dog by the leash and get out there. Which route do you think might lead you to your soulmate faster?

Running with your favorite canine could lead you to your new love. Ever notice that when you are out walking or running with your dog, people stop you and say, “He’s so [cute, big, fluffy, friendly, sweet, goofy] and strangers suddenly become friendlier? This is especially true when you have a friendly, outgoing dog with you. You never know whom he’ll get excited about along the way, or whom he might run up to and start licking. Pay attention to that. Your dog is a great judge of character. If he’s excited about a potential love interest, you might be, too.

Having a dog means you are never alone. Use that to your advantage if you feel awkward about attending an event by yourself. Taking your dog to an outdoor festival, for example, increases your chances of meeting your one true love – or at the very least, somebody to hang out with who is fun and loves dogs just like you do. Many outdoor art or music festivals, or events at your local park, welcome all your four-legged friends.

Another idea for letting your pooch lead you to your paramour: take a new route. If you usually walk him around your own neighborhood, or along the same trail, go somewhere different. Your dog will love exploring a new environment and sniffing out all the new smells while you take in the scenery (i.e. other singles along the way). Smile at everyone you meet, and let your dog make the introductions for you. Amazingly, when you let Rover take the reigns (or the leash), he may just lead you to the human of your dreams.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
Four Common Relationship Problems

Love is such an incredible thing! It's the reason why we spend half our lives trying to find the one....

Close