排名前五位的網上交友安全提示

正如在傳統的約會, 網戀不隨身帶那幾個風險. 也總要有人在那裡與壞的或有害的意圖. 雖然一些在線約會服務已實施檢查和安全措施,以淘汰一些不法分子或已婚的人, 這是從來沒有萬無一失, 它是完全由個人採取安全措施掌握在自己手中.

這裡有五個網上約會安全提示網上約會時要保護自己生命:

1. 讓你的電子郵件帳戶的匿名. 使用如Hotmail或Yahoo的免費電子郵件帳戶服務! 建立一個電子郵件帳戶,不給任何個人信息. 不要使用您的工作電子郵件地址或地址,表示你的全名網戀配對溝通時,. 還, 不給你的電子郵件地址太早. 有一些人在那裡使用網上約會服務,收集電子郵件地址從無辜的單打,這樣他們可以發送垃圾郵件.

2. 給你的手機號碼,而不是你的家庭數量在網戀的電話階段,. 如果列在電話簿, 讓你家的電話號碼幾乎是一樣的給你的全名和住址. 隨著網絡技術, 很容易鍵入家庭電話號碼到谷歌, 和, 如果數字列, 您的姓名和地址將顯示與電話號碼. 你可能會派比你以為你是了解更多信息.

3. 滿足你的第幾次約會公共場所. 在公共場所,保證安全性和更高的安全水平,將有大約幾個證人和你的約會不會知道你的家庭住址. 這也是一個好主意,告訴朋友,你將是,當你將回國, 萬一.

4. 總是疲憊的人要錢的. 如果有人跟你通過一個在線約會服務通信開始問你要錢你見面之前,, 你幾乎可以保證他們是騙子. 有ìRussianBrideî機構在那裡試圖詐騙不知情的人出的錢通過讓女人 (有時女性甚至不真的存在) 要錢的男人航班出去看他們, 只有他們收到錢後消失. 沒有理由認為網戀應該涉及到其他人給錢. 如果你想參觀了Iveta斯洛文尼亞, 飛出去見她, 不要盲目給她錢.

5. 相信你的直覺. 如果你的直覺告訴你是男生還是女生是不會告訴你真相, 有不良意圖, 或將最終傷害你, 聽那個本能. 如果您發現任何紅旗, 如過早地按個人信息, 堅持來接你在你家的第一次約會, 或者你見面之前佔有欲傾向, 三思分享你的電話號碼, 電子郵件地址, 或特別是家庭住址. 也留意的人誰也許已經結婚. 如果他們從來沒有要你打電話, 不會給他們的生活細節, 並盡量保持一切秘密, 還有就是你正在處理一個已婚人士可能.

請記住,即使一些交友網站兜售背景調查, 你必須留在你的後衛. 人們可以通過背景檢查裂縫滑倒所以不要讓犯罪和婚姻支票給你安全的錯覺. 網上約會可以是一個安全,有趣的方式來達到質量單打, 但從來沒有採取什麼是理所當然的,始終保持警惕的開始.


返回頁首 ↑

©版權所有 2017 日期我的寵物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

了解更多:
7 醜陋的真相關於現代約會

長期以來約會一直是西方文化的一部分. 然而, 今天的約會是從顯著不同...

Top Five Online Dating Safety Tips

Just as in traditional dating, online dating does carry with it a few risks. There are always going to be people out there with bad or harmful intentions. While several online dating services have implemented screening and safety measures to weed out some criminals or married people, this is never foolproof, and it is entirely up to the individual to take safety measures into their own hands.

Here are five online dating safety tips that are vital to protecting yourself when dating online:

1. Make your email account anonymous. Use a free email account service like Hotmail or Yahoo! to set up an email account that does not give out any personal information. Do not use your work email address or an address that indicates your full name when communicating with online dating matches. Also, don’t give out your email address too soon. There are some people out there that use online dating services to gather email addresses from innocent singles so that they can send out SPAM messages.

2. Give your cell phone number rather than your home number when in the phone call stage of online dating. If you are listed in the phone book, giving out your home phone number is practically the same as giving out your full name and home address. With online technology, it is easy to type a home phone number into Google, and, if the number is listed, your name and address will show up along with the phone number. You may be giving out more information than you think you are.

3. Meet in a public place on your first few dates. A public place guarantees a higher level of security and safety as there will be several witnesses around and your date will not know your home address. It’s also a good idea to tell a friend where you will be and when you will be returning, just in case.

4. Always be weary of anyone asking for money. If someone you communicate with through an online dating service starts asking you for money before you meet, you can almost guarantee they are scam artists. There are ìRussian Brideî agencies out there trying to scam unsuspecting men out of money by having women (sometimes the women don’t even really exist) ask for money from the men for flights out to see them, only to disappear after they receive the money. There is no reason that online dating should involve giving money to the other person. If you want to visit Iveta in Slovenia, fly out to see her, don’t blindly give her money.

5. Trust your gut. If your gut instinct tells you that a guy or girl is not telling you the truth, has bad intentions, or will end up hurting you, listen to that instinct. If you notice any red flags, such as pressing for personal information too soon, insisting to pick you up at your house for the first date, or possessive tendencies even before you meet, think twice about sharing your phone number, email address, or especially home address. Also keep an eye out for someone who may already be married. If they never want you to call, won’t give details about their lifestyle, and try to keep everything secret, there is a possibility that you are dealing with a married person.

Remember that even though some dating sites tout background checks, you have to stay on your guard. People can slip through the background check cracks so don’t let the criminal and marriage checks give you a false sense of security. Online dating can be a safe and fun way to meet quality singles, but never take anything for granted and always keep your guard up in the beginning.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
5 Rules of Being a Wingman

Having a trusted and expert wingman by your side can determine whether you will leave with a beautiful woman or...

Close