一个伟大的吻秘密

接吻很有趣,当它做对, 火花将飞行,你会离开你的伴侣无语. 但你如何把你的接吻到一个新的水平? 下面, 我们已经推出了一个伟大的吻的秘密.

秘密 #1: 挑逗
以锁定嘴唇前,逗的时候帮助建立起来的期待. 无论是手牵着手, 爱抚, 或揉背, 实际的吻在此之前的身体接触是一个秘密,这将有助于与深化的连接加强共享激情.

秘密 #2: 放松
接吻, 即使你已经吻了一百倍, 可以很神经货架. 关键是放松. 记得深呼吸, 你放心, 并相信自己.

秘密 #3: 嘴唇
做的事情与你的嘴唇比其他接吻. 吮吸或轻轻嗑你的合作伙伴的嘴唇一定会赶他们疯狂的性紧张. 另一个唇为重点的技术是在他​​们的嘴唇轻轻地运行你的舌尖. 当你接吻确实回暖, 改变亲吻的压力和速度有助于创造兴奋你的伴侣不会知道什么是未来下一个.

秘密 #4: 耳朵, 鼻子, 眼睛, 颈部
在接吻时通常集中嘴唇周围,是不是你应该专注于唯一的地方. 亲吻你的耳朵的合作伙伴, 查, 鼻子, 和眼睑都有助于把一个普通的吻到浪漫的幸福. 如果你想加强它一个缺口, 试着开玩笑地咬自己的耳垂,颈部. 戏弄这些特定点创建新的感觉和感受,将添加到您即将亲吻的激情和强度.

秘密 #5: 情感
虽然上述秘密可以帮助把任何人都成为一个伟大的接吻, 所有的最大的秘密就在于你的情绪状态和连接到你的伴侣. 为了看烟花,而接吻, 你的灵魂要互相说话. 通过分享亲密的故事和记忆, 恐惧和雄心, 并让你的真实的情感表现是所有的方法把你的关系向更深层次. 虽然这个新, 情绪状态会让你容易受到伤害, 这是一个风险,这将是值得的.

接吻表示你特别的人的一个美妙的方式,他们到底有多少对你意味着什么. 有了这些秘密, 这种亲密的举动可以改变你的关系到你想要的深刻联系.


返回页首 ↑

©版权所有 2016 日期我的宠物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

查看更多:
Love Trouble
怎么爱会帮助你避开麻烦的?

坠入爱河的经验是每个人都应该至少有一次在他/她的生活. The good thing...

关闭

Secret of a Great Kiss

Kissing is fun and when it is done right, sparks will fly and you will leave your partner speechless. But how do you take your kissing to the next level? Below, we have unveiled the secrets of a great kiss.

Secret #1: Tease
Taking the time to tease before locking lips helps to build up the anticipation. Whether it’s holding hands, caressing, or rubbing backs, this physical contact before the actual kiss is a secret that will help intensify the shared passion along with deepening your connection.

Secret #2: Relax
Kissing, even if you have kissed a hundred times, can be quite nerve racking. The key is to relax. Remember to breathe deep, ease your mind, and believe in yourself.

Secret #3: Lips
Do things with your lips other than kissing. Sucking or gently nibbling your partners lips will be sure to drive them crazy with sexual tension. Another lip-focused technique is to run the tip of your tongue lightly over their lips. When your kissing does pick up, varying the pressure and speed of the kisses helps to create excitement as your partner won’t know what is coming next.

Secret #4: Ears, Nose, Eyes, and Neck
While kissing is typically focused around lips that is not the only place you should focus on. Kissing your partners ears, check, nose, and eyelids all help to turn an ordinary kiss into romantic bliss. If you want to step it up a notch, try playfully biting their earlobe and neck. Teasing these particular spots create new sensations and feelings that will add to the passion and intensity of your impending kiss.

Secret #5: Emotion
While the above secrets can help turn anyone into a great kisser, the biggest secret of all lies in your emotional state and connection to your partner. In order to see fireworks while kissing, your souls have to speak to each other. By sharing intimate stories and memories, fears and ambitious, and letting your true emotions show are all ways to take your relationship to a deeper level. While this new, emotional state will make you vulnerable, this is one risk that will be worth it.

Kissing is a wonderful way of showing your special someone just how much they mean to you. With these secrets, this intimate act can transform your relationship into that deep connection you desire.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2016 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
What To Wear For First Date
What To Wear On A First Date By Zodiac Sign

When you go on a first date, the first thing you probably think of as soon as you’ve secured it...

Close