如何安全的交友

最近更新時間: 二月. 25 2020 | 4 閱讀分鐘

然而,你喜歡做, 約會是一種危險的遊戲. 不和陌生人說話可能是中肯的意見,給孩子們,但作為一項戰略,以阻止單身, 它具有至少一個明顯的缺點. 除非你想嫁給你表弟, 發現有人定居下來將涉及正與陌生人接觸眼睛, 參與他們的談話,並滿足他們的一對單.

有兩個明顯的危險在這裡. 首先,你的新朋友不妨似乎是一個完整的魔術師,但實際上可能是一個冷血的花花公子與心臟破紀錄. 他們會覺得沒有什麼領導你, 玩遊戲和踐踏了你的情緒. 這已經夠糟,你可能已經受夠了這樣的人已經.

第二個危險是更糟, 即使它是一個很大的罕見. 你在酒吧裡遇到的吸引力陌生人實際上可能是從當地療養院的逃犯. 而不是找人誰會讓你感到安全和安全為你的後半生的, 你選的人了誰去把你的安全風險,並要求你採取了一系列的法庭命令和新的警報系統.
儘管在遇見一個這樣喜歡在網上的機率是非常小, 這是值得做的努力要謹慎. 在這一章, 我們要談談如何避開這個第二組和在線安全.

一位不願透露姓名的兩面性

當你遇到有人在酒吧, 初步回升是盡可能多的安全檢查,因為它是一個退房. 如果你發現某人有吸引力獨自坐在桌子旁邊你, 之前,你甚至給他們看看你做任何形式的所有接觸,然後觀察它們幾分鐘,看看他們是如何表現的服務員, 由自己或與人誰擦肩而過. 如果他們是粗魯, 傲慢或者只是徹頭徹尾的不愉快, 沒關係多少旁觀者,他們是, 你還是會通過尋找合適的. 只有當你確定他們是正常的, 文明的人類,你盡量讓眼睛接觸, 鼓起的勇氣去面對拒絕,並讓您的移動.

一旦你這樣做作出這樣的舉動, 你一直在尋找的,告訴你這個小信號,你說話的人偏少. 有各種各樣的線索,以幫助你做到這一點: 這樣一個人的衣服, 他們說話的方式和他們的身體語言的名字,但很少,你發現所有的人都沒有意識到,你找他們.

牛仔帽和德州拉長,例如, 告訴你瞬間如果有人是和他們站在國家的文化鴻溝. 漂白頭髮,句子與“花花公子結束’ 很多跟你一樣. 神經抽搐, 漫遊雙手奇特的劃傷都說說你的人正在審時度勢,並幫助你做出一個關於是否應該做一個日期或作出決定的藉口.

面對面面對面, 你有一噸的告訴你你想聊天的人大量不同的信號.

在線, 你有沒有去,但什麼人對他們的個人資料,並提出在他們的電子郵件寫道:.

“不像,你有一個什麼樣的人驅動的一些想法現實生活中的關係, 他們真正的樣子, 他們如何生活, 等等, 在網上你有沒有這,” 麗莎說Hupman, 一位資深cyberdater誰設立WildXangel.com, 一個網站,警告網戀有關的危險其他交友者. “你給予更多的信任,因為你沒有選擇比實際到期。”

究其原因,你沒有選擇,或者更準確, 別無選擇,你給的信任程度是,網上保護你的主要工具是保護偶爾瘋子誰漫遊網絡的同樣的事情: 匿名.

有沒有辦法讓兩個人誰交換電子郵件網上知道他們正在寫的人的真實身份. 電子郵件收到的土地位於網站上的收件箱.

您選擇的名稱是您創建和應承擔沒有關係,你的真實身份.

只要你不讓你的真實, 全名溜出去,你已經建立了前一定量的信任, 你開始一個在線的關係由誰寫你的人不知道你是誰的事實充分保護, 你住的地方或者他們如何能找到你的網站外.

當你在網上約會, 約會的標識,在做了展望只存在於互聯網. 有您的在線自我和真實的你之間的一個完整的障礙,這個障礙是反對任何怪人你最好的保護你可能會非常不幸地在網上見面.

如果你有壞運氣,以滿足一個瘋子在約會網站, 只要你保持你的身份秘密, 沒有辦法,他們可以打擾你在現實生活中.

當然, 該工程對他們來說. 因為沒有辦法為你檢查別人的,你在網上見面的身份, 你有不知道是誰派你來的電子郵件,醫生無論是從哈佛拿到自己的學位證書, 因為他們聲稱, 或在羅馬尼亞一個網站下令. 你一定不知道,如果他們真的工作和平隊在過去的兩年,花費的時間縫製郵包在州立監獄. 和你有不知道誰形容自己是充滿激情的人是否會纏著你,一旦你告訴他們你不感興趣,或掛在你的門外等著你下班回家.

這將是很好,如果有一個清單,當你遇到有人在網上,你可以通過. 如果他們提到'刀’ 在所述第一電子郵件的三倍以上, 你可以勾選框. 如果他們提到,他們曾在多個句子的暴力犯罪, 這將導致你打勾另一個框. 如果他們談論他們之間的友誼與隱形炸彈,將打擊他們出去.

但它不是那麼容易.

保持自己的在線安全的最好辦法就是遵循三個簡單的規則: 保持你的匿名性,只要有可能; 記住,如果覺得某些事情是錯誤的, 它可能是; 切出來的快速,徹底,只要你聞有鬼.


返回頁首 ↑
  • 有趣


©版權所有 2020 日期我的寵物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

How To Be Safe Dating

However you like to do it, dating is a dangerous game. Not talking to strangers might be sound advice to give to kids but as a strategy to stop being single, it has at least one obvious drawback. Unless you want to marry your cousin, finding someone to settle down with will involve making eye contact with total strangers, engaging them in conversation and meeting them one-on-one.

There are two obvious dangers here. The first is that your new friend might appear to be a complete charmer but could actually be a cold-blooded philanderer with a record of heart-breaking. They’ll think nothing of leading you on, playing games and trampling over your emotions. That’s bad enough and you’ve probable had enough of people like that already.

The second danger is even worse, even if it is a great deal rarer. The attractive stranger that you meet in the bar could actually be an escaped convict from the local sanatorium. Instead of finding someone who makes you feel safe and secure for the rest of your life, you pick someone up who’s going to put your safety at risk and require you to take out a series of court orders and new alarm systems.
Although the chances of meeting someone like this online is extremely small, it is worth making the effort to be cautious. In this chapter, we’re going to talk about how to steer clear of this second group and stay safe online.

Anonymity Cuts Both Ways

When you meet someone in a bar, the initial pick-up is as much a safety check as it is a check-out. If you spot someone attractive sitting alone at the table next to yours, before you even give them a look before you make any kind of contact at all you observe them for a few minutes to see how they behave with the waiters, by themselves or with people who pass by. If they are rude, arrogant or just downright unpleasant, it doesn’t matter how much of a looker they are, you’re still going to look right on by. Only if you’re sure they’re normal, civilized human beings do you try to make eye contact, pluck up the courage to face rejection and make your move.

And once you do make that move, you’re always looking out for little signals that tell you that the person you’re talking to is less than normal. There are all sorts of clues to help you do that: the way someone dresses, the way they talk and their body language to name but a few and you notice all of them without even realizing that you’re looking for them.

A cowboy hat and a Texas drawl for example, tell you instantly where someone is from and where they stand in the country’s cultural divide. Bleached hair and sentences that end with ‘dude’ tell you much the same. Nervous twitches, roaming hands and peculiar scratching all say something about the person you’re sizing up and help you make a decision about whether you should make a date or make an excuse.

Face-to-face, you’ve got a ton of different signals that tell you huge amounts about the person you’re thinking of chatting to.

Online, you’ve got nothing to go on but what the person puts on their profile and writes in their email.

“Unlike real-life relationships where you have some idea of what a person drives, what they really look like, how they live, etc., online you have none of that,” says Lisa Hupman, a veteran cyberdater who set up WildXangel.com, a website that warns other daters about the dangers in online dating. “You give more trust than is actually due because you have no choice.”

And the reason you have no choice-or more accurately, little choice-about the level of trust you give is that the main tool that protects you online is the same thing that protects the occasional nutcase who roams the Web: anonymity.

There is no way for two people who exchange emails online to know the real identities of the people they’re writing to. The email you receive lands in an inbox located on the site.

The name you choose is one you create and should bear no relation to your real identity.

As long as you don’t let your real, full name slip out before you’ve built up a certain amount of trust, you start an online relationship fully protected by the fact that the person who writes to you has no idea who you are, where you live or how they can get hold of you outside the site.

When you date online, the dating identity that’s doing the looking exists only on the Internet. There’s a complete barrier between your online self and the real you and that barrier is your best protection against any wacko you might be unlucky enough to meet online.

If you have the bad luck to meet a loony at a dating site, as long as you’ve kept your identity a secret, there’s no way that they can bother you in real life.

Of course, that works for them too. Because there’s no way for you to check the identity of someone you meet online, you’ve got no idea whether the doctor who sent you an email got his or her degree certificate from Harvard, as they claim, or ordered it from a website in Romania. You’ve got no idea if they were really working for the Peace Corps for the last two years or spent that time sewing mailbags in a state penitentiary. And you’ve got no idea whether the person who described themselves as passionate will leave you alone once you tell them you’re not interested or hang around outside your front door waiting for you to come home from work.

It would be nice if there were a checklist that you could go through when you meet someone online. If they mentioned ‘knives’ more than three times in the first email, you could tick a box. If they mentioned that they served multiple sentences for violent crimes, that would lead you to tick another box. If they talked about their friendship with the Unabomber that would strike them out.

But it’s not that easy.

The best way to keep yourself safe online is to follow three simple rules: keep your anonymity as long as possible; remember that if something feels wrong, it probably is; and cut them out quick and completely as soon as you smell something fishy.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
Five Tips On How To Approach A Blind Date

Dating can be a daunting experience. Blind dating can leave you out in the dark on a daunting experience. But...

Close