الأحاسيس فريدة

اختيار لتكون واحدة يعني أنك مسؤول عن السعادة الخاصة بك & بحيث يكون لديك إذن لانتحال شخصية بابا نويل والأرنب عيد الفصح وللحصول على نفسك بالضبط ما تريد لهدية عيد ميلاد. فقط تعرف ما الذي يجعل حقا لك وضع علامة بارتياح. الفردي اليوم تجعل من هذه العادة لتنغمس في أعمال عشوائية من الأنانية. تحاول ذلك & عليك الحب!

الإحساس المفرد #3

فا لا لا لا فاتنة! أخذ الدروس صوت. فإنه سيتم تحسين صوت يتحدث الخاص بك ويعطيك تجدد الثقة بالنفس في كل مرة تفتح فمك.

الإحساس المفرد #10

فائقة رائع المنزل التعليم. استضافة حفلة خاصة مع طاه ضيف من المطاعم المفضلة في منطقتك. أو قد المعلم السالسا من استوديو للرقص المحلي إضافة إلى تلذذ تجمع تحت عنوان الخاص بك المقبل. أنت” يكون متعة كبيرة تعلم الحيل من تجارتها.

الإحساس المفرد #28

أسيل الذهب. شراء نفسك قطعة لا تصدق من ي-ه-ث-ه-ل-ص-ص. لا زي, الشيء الحقيقي. الحصول على بعض بالقيراط لتتناسب مع شخصية تألق الخاصة بك. جعله خاصا من خلال وجود الغداء أولا ثم اذهب للتسوق للدمية للأطفال كبيرة. خذ وقتك لشهوة بعد عدة قطع قبل اختيار 'واحد.’

الإحساس المفرد #31

بوليوود فاتنة. بدء الرقص الشرقي. حركات غريبة, الموسيقى الحسية, والأزياء جنسي – أكثر ما يمكن أن تريد في تمرين? لقد وجدت طن من المعلومات عن الطبقات والأزياء، فضلا عن إلهام للبدء في www.shira.net وwww.bellydancingvideos.com.

الإحساس المفرد #55

استمتع أدق الأشياء في الحياة. كل مرة واحدة في لحظة رفع مستوى ذوقك. تفاخر على زجاجة كبيرة من النبيذ. أخذ عينات من الكافيار في دلي الذواقة. تأمر صفيحة جبن في مطعم فخم. يعيش وكس الحياة.

الإحساس المفرد #74

بعيدا عن عطلة نهاية الاسبوع. تخطي نهاية العام الجنون أو التخطيط لعطلة نهاية أسبوع بعيدا في أي وقت من السنة. الحصول على خريطة ورسم لمدة ساعتين دائرة نصف قطرها محرك الوقت وعلى بعد ساعتين دائرة نصف قطرها الوقت الهواء. حزمة حقيبة وزيارة ليست بهذه بعيدا سبا, مدينة مثيرة للاهتمام المجاورة, وجهات التسوق, أو الشاطئ الجميل. نرحب السنة المقبلة مع عطلة نهاية أسبوع بعيدا.

الإحساس المفرد #90

العيش إلى Love. تأخذ من الوقت كل يوم أن تفعل شيئا من تحب. كان يمكن شنقا مع الأصدقاء, قراءة الكتاب العظيم, أو الطهي حتى عاصفة. الشيء المهم هو أن تفتح قلبك للناس والأشياء التي تحبها.


العودة إلى أعلى ↑

© حقوق الطبع والنشر 2017 تاريخ بلدي الحيوانات الأليفة. مصنوع من بواسطة 8celerate ستوديو

اقرأ المزيد:
ثلاث نصائح التعارف عن طريق الانترنت النجاح

جديدة على مسرح التاريخ على الانترنت? جيد, صدق أو لا تصدق, التعارف عن طريق الانترنت يمكن أن يكون مجرد تنافسية كما, ان لم...

قريب

Singular Sensations

Choosing to be single means you are responsible for your own happiness & so you have permission to impersonate Santa Claus and the Easter Bunny and to get yourself exactly what you want for birthday present. Only you know what really makes you tick with satisfaction. Today’s singles make it a habit to indulge in random acts of selfishness. Try it & you’ll love it!

Singular Sensation #3

Fa la la la luscious! Take voice lessons. It will improve your speaking voice and give you renewed self-confidence every time you open your mouth.

Singular Sensation #10

Ultra-fabulous home-schooling. Host a private party with a guest chef from your local favorite restaurant. Or have the salsa teacher from the local dance studio add zest to your next themed gathering. You” have great fun learning the tricks of their trade.

Singular Sensation #28

Gold Rush. Buy yourself an incredible piece of j-e-w-e-l-r-y. Not costume, the real thing. Get some karats to match your sparkling personality. Make it special by having lunch first and then go shopping for the big bauble. Take your time to lust after several pieces before picking ‘the one.’

Singular Sensation #31

Bollywood Babe. Start belly dancing. Exotic movements, sensual music, and sexy costumes – what more could you want in an exercise? I found tons of information on classes and costumes as well as inspiration for getting started at www.shira.net and www.bellydancingvideos.com.

Singular Sensation #55

Enjoy the Finer Things in Life. Every once in awhile elevate your taste level. Splurge on a great bottle of wine. Sample the caviar at a gourmet deli. Order the cheese plate at an upscale restaurant. Live the luxe life.

Singular Sensation #74

Away for Weekend. Skip the end of the year madness or plan a weekend away anytime of the year. Get a map and draw a two-hour drive-time radius and a two-hour air-time radius. Pack a bag and visit a not-so-far away spa, interesting neighboring city, shopping destinations, or beautiful beach. Welcome the year ahead with a weekend away.

Singular Sensation #90

Live to Love. Take the time each day to do one thing you love. It could be hanging out with friends, reading a great book, or cooking up a storm. The important thing is to open your heart to the people and things you love.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
15 Best Twitter Accounts to Follow for Dating Advice in 2015

In our current digitally driven society, we rely on finding most of our information from the internet. Many people use...

Close