六紅旗現貨在第一次約會

當談到第一次約會, 有可能是圍繞著它巨大的壓力. 穿什麼, 去哪裡,甚至談論什麼. 這都可以有點勢不可擋. 然而, 還有,你應該在尋找第一次約會了幾個非常重要的行為. 我說的是可怕的紅旗警告標誌.

這是可以理解也很緊張第一次約會, 所以我不是說你應該分析每個句子和運動你的約會品牌, 但也有幾個大的交易斷路器是在尋找.

短信在日期

據我所知,我們現在生活在一個技術社會的沉重, 但只是把手機放在. 日期期間發短信就是這樣一個粗魯的手勢. 什麼讓別人覺得他們太無趣聽比在你的約會短信. 你的文字給你的朋友可以等待幾個小時. 所以,當你的頭為第一次約會, 把你的手機上的沉默,將它留在你的口袋或錢包的日期的剩餘. 如果他們無法在第一次約會拋開自己的手機, 極有可能,他們將永遠不會置自己的手機停機.

太積極性

有是輕浮和遭受性闡釋之間的差異. 做了一些無辜的意見是好的 (如簡單地補充你的衣服或外觀), 但如果他們開始讓更多的淫穢評論, 你應該重新評估你的約會. 每個人都喜歡來補充, 然而,有一個人摸索你的腿,並告訴你他們想要有多嚴重帶你回家就是不舒服. 如果你正在尋找一個長期的合作關係, 你想誰是試圖去了解你,而不是只專注於讓你在床上的日期.

馬上關鍵

這是從來沒有一個好兆頭,如果日期剛剛開始,他/她已經批評你. 示例: 如果你只是從體育館趕到,並告知你的這個日期有反應是一樣的東西“哦, 所以你的那種人. 總健身房老鼠?“或者,當你到達,以滿足你的約會,他們批評你穿什麼. 如果他們批評你這個早期, 很可能是格局將持續,並不斷地判斷您的選擇.

說話太多關於自己

一個良好的對話通常是由平分交流. 也有次在那裡,如果你或你的日期是害羞, 你們兩個更傳出一會攜帶更多的談話, 這是罰款. 然而, 如果日期主要是一個片面的談話, 在您的日期不斷談論自己, 它變得有點無聊. 更糟糕的是, 當他們打斷您,當您說更多地談論自己. 一個日期是一個機會,更多地了解對方,看你怎麼連接, 不是你是多麼驚人的,完美的獨白機會.

工作和生活狀況

我不是說不要去約會一個人誰住在家裡,是失業,經濟是艱難的,這些天, 這是可以理解的. 如果他們還沒有一個穩定的收入多年,似乎有點太舒服了與他們的父母的房子自己的生活安排, 也許你應該繼續前進. 你也應該擔心,如果他們不能告訴你究竟是什麼,他們為生活做. 什麼是如此的神秘,你的工作,你無法告訴你的約會? 你可能不想知道答案…

前談話

雖然這個看起來很明顯 (作為第一個日期是從來沒有一個偉大的時間來討論以前的關係), 如果他們把他們的前, 要注意他們是如何談論他們. 這很好,如果他們只是簡單地提一下,, 但如果他們告訴你什麼是心理它們是多少,他們恨他們, 你真的不應該安排第二次約會. 對他們過去的合作夥伴積極的或居高臨下的談話任何形式的說明,他們顯然還沒有從這種關係上的移動,或者他們只是苦和殘忍, 在這種情況下,它的最好的,你不要繼續看到他們.


返回頁首 ↑

©版權所有 2017 日期我的寵物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

了解更多:
美國最大的城市單身女性

有跡象表明,使一個地方適合單身女性某些因素; 偉大的地方聚會的場所, 薪酬以及工作,...

Six Red Flags To Spot On The First Date

When it comes to the first date, there can be immense pressure surrounding it. What to wear, where to go and even what to talk about. It can all be a bit overwhelming. However, there are a few very important behaviors you should be on the lookout for on the first date. I’m talking about the dreaded red flag warning signs.

It’s understandable to be nervous on the first date, so I’m not saying you should analyze every sentence and movement your date makes, but there are a few big deal breakers to be on the lookout for.

Texting During the Date

I understand we now live in a technology heavy society, but just put the phone away. Texting during the date is just such a rude gesture. Nothing makes someone feel like they are too uninteresting to listen to than texting during your date. Your texts to your friends can wait a few hours. So when you head out for that first date, put your phone on silent and leave it in your pocket or purse for the remainder of the date. If they are unable to set their phone aside on the first date, more than likely they will never set their phone down.

Too Sexually Aggressive

There is a difference between being flirty and being sexually explicated. Making a few innocent comments is fine (such as briefly complementing your outfit or appearance), but if they begin to make more obscene comments, you should reevaluate your date. Everyone loves to be complemented, however having someone grope your leg and tell you how badly they want to take you home is just uncomfortable. If you are looking for a long term relationship, you want a date who is trying to get to know you and not just focused on getting you in bed.

Immediately Critical

It’s never a good sign if the date has just started and he/she is already criticizing you. Examples: if you just arrived from the gym and inform your date of this and there response is something like “Oh, so your THAT kind a person. Total gym rat?” or when you arrive to meet your date they critique what you wore. If they are criticizing you this early on, it’s likely that pattern will last and will be constantly judgmental of your choices.

Talking Way Too Much About Themselves

A good conversation usually consists of equally shared exchanges. There are also times where if you or your date is shy, the more outgoing one of you two will carry more of the conversation, which is fine. However, if the date is primarily a one-sided conversation, where your date constantly talks about themselves, it becomes a bit tiresome. Even worse, when they cut you off when you are speaking to talk more about themselves. A date is an opportunity to learn more about each other and see how you connect, not a chance for a monologue about how amazing and perfect you are.

Work and Living Situation

I’m not saying to not go on a date with a person who lives at home and is unemployed—the economy is tough these days, it’s understandable. If they haven’t had a stable income for years and seem a little too comfortable with their living arrangements at their parent’s house, perhaps you should move on. You should also worry if they are unable to tell you what exactly they do for a living. What is so secretive about your job that you are unable to tell your date? You might not want to know the answer…

Ex Talk

While this one may seem obvious (as the first date is never a great time to discuss previous relationships), if they bring up their ex, pay attention to how they talk about them. It’s fine if they just briefly mention them, but if they tell you what a psycho they are and how much they hate them, you really shouldn’t plan a second date. Any sort of aggressive or condescending talk about their past partners shows that they clearly haven’t moved on from the relationship or that they are just bitter and cruel, in which case it’s for the best you don’t continue seeing them.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
6 Timely Tips for Marrying Smarter!

There’s great truth to the expression, “Love is blind.” It also accounts for why about 50% of marriages in the...

Close