معنى قبلة

معنى قبلة? السؤال مليون دولار في العلاقات. أعتقد أنك بحاجة إلى وضعه في سياق العلاقة كنت في والشخص كنت في علاقة مع. إذا كنت في علاقة مستقرة مقارنة مع علاقة جديدة أن المعنى يمكن أن تكون مختلفة بعض الشيء الواضح ولكن شخصية الشخص كنت مع ديها الكثير لتفعله مع ما يعنيه أن لهم أيضا. دعونا نلقي نظرة على المعاني المختلفة لتلك مجيد, أم لا المجيدة حتى, قبلة.

من قديم رومانسي

وإذا كان الحب الخاص بك هو الرومانسية, نوع عن طريق اللمس ثم عليك أن تكون سعيدا جدا تم تمطر في القبلات! القديم رومانسية الحب يأخذ على محمل الجد وسيتم ملء القبلات مع الدفء, العاطفة والحب. احتضان ذلك، ولكن تأكد من أن نظهر لهم المودة غير محدودة إلى الوراء. بذل مزيد من الجهد لحتى لو لم تكن أكثر رومانسية في الطبيعة نفسك. سوف نوع الرومانسي يكون مثل هذا سواء كانت علاقة جديدة أو علاقة ملتزمة ولكن كما تنمو العلاقة وتقدم لهم القبلات سوف تصبح أكثر وأكثر وضوحا.

والشهوانية نوع

نوع شهواني في علاقة في انها نزوة هي التي يجب اتخاذها مع قليل من الملح ولكن مع ذلك يتمتع! مع مرور الوقت على هذه القبلات سوف يتحول من شهوة إلى الحب إذا كانت العلاقة يحصل أكثر خطورة. مجرد إعطائها الوقت. نوع شهواني يأخذ وقتهم للسماح الحب في قلوبهم ولكن عندما كنت واحدة بالنسبة لهم أنهم بالتأكيد سوف نخبرك عن ذلك! وقبلة لهم ستكون واحدة بالطريقة التي يتصرفون بها!

أنواع القبل

هناك العديد من أنواع القبلات من كامل على العالقة, قبلة عاطفي لينة, قبلة لطيف. وهناك أعراض عامة من المودة وعروض خاصة من المودة.

قبلة كاملة على

قبلة كاملة على الامتلاء مع العاطفة هو علامة على الحب الحقيقي. انهم لا يريدون شفاههم إلى ترك لك وأنه هو مكثفة نوعا ما، وجميلة حيث في ذلك الوقت كنت على حد سواء العالم بأسره بعضهم البعض, المحصورين في لحظة وربط بعمق من خلال قوة قبلة.

قبلة ناعمة

لينة, قبلة لطيف هي واحدة فيه الكثير من الأزواج في استخدام الحب. وهذه هي النقطة التي كانت مريحة حقا معا ولكن من المفارقات أنه هو أيضا قبلة التي يستخدمها كثير من الناس كأول قبلة لأنهم هم محرجا وغير متأكد من كيفية التعامل مع هذه اللحظة الكبيرة في العلاقة بينهما.

قبلة العامة

قبلة العامة يمكن استغرق واحدة من طريقتين وتبعا لشخص كنت تعمل مع, عليك أن تعرف الفرق ودوافعهم. طريقة واحدة هي لاظهار أن لديهم شخص الذي هو الجانب السلبي ولكن على الجانب الآخرين أكثر إيجابية القيام بذلك لأنهم فخورون بأن نكون معك و لا يهمني من يعرف أنك معا.

قبلة خاصة

وهناك الكثير من الناس لا يحبون العرض العام كله من المودة ولكن هذا لا يعني أنها لا أحبك. مثل قبلة العامة على الرغم من أنه يمكن أخذ اثنان طرق ومرة ​​أخرى أنها سوف تعتمد على شخص كنت مع. سيكون من السهل بالنسبة لك أن تعرف ما إذا كانوا تقبيل لك سرا لأنهم لا يؤمنون أو لا حرج مع PDA أو ما إذا كان لأنهم ليسوا فخورين بما فيه الكفاية منكم أن أقبلك في الأماكن العامة.


العودة إلى أعلى ↑

© حقوق الطبع والنشر 2017 تاريخ بلدي الحيوانات الأليفة. مصنوع من بواسطة 8celerate ستوديو

اقرأ المزيد:
خمس طرق للحصول على العودة تحويلة الخاصة بك.

لذلك كنت افسدت? أخذته من المسلمات? لم تظهر ما يكفي من الاهتمام في احتياجاتهم واحتياجات الخاصة بك ...

قريب

The Meaning of a Kiss

The meaning of a kiss? The million dollar question in relationships. I think you need to put it in the context of the relationship you are in and the person you are in the relationship with. If you are in a settled relationship compared with a new relationship that meaning can be somewhat different obviously but the personality of the person you’re with has a lot to do with what it means to them too. Let’s have a look at the various meanings of that glorious, or not so glorious, kiss.

The Old Romantic

If your love is the romantic, tactile type then you’ll be very happy been showered in kisses! The old romantic takes love seriously and their kisses will be filled with warmth, passion and love. Embrace it but make sure to show them unlimited affection back. Make the effort to even if you aren’t the most romantic in nature yourself. The romantic type will be like this whether it is a new relationship or a committed relationship but as the relationship grows and progresses their kisses will become more and more meaningful.

The Lustful Type

The lustful type in a relationship in it’s fancy are to be taken with a pinch of salt but enjoyed nonetheless! As time goes on these kisses will turn from lust to love if the relationship gets more serious. Just give it time. The lustful type takes their time to let love into their hearts but when you are the one for them they will certainly let you know about it! And their kiss will be one way they do!

Types of Kisses

There is many types of kisses from the full-on lingering, passionate kiss to the soft, gentle kiss. There is public shows of affection and private shows of affection.

Full-on Kiss

The full-on kiss brimming with passion is a sign of true love. They don’t want their lips to leave yours and it is rather intense and beautiful where for that time you are both each other’s entire world, caught up in a moment and deeply connecting through the power of the kiss.

Soft Kiss

The soft, gentle kiss is one which a lot of couples in love use. It is the point where they are really comfortable together but ironically it is also the kiss which many people use as their first kiss because they are awkward and unsure how to approach this big moment in their relationship.

Public Kiss

The public kiss can be took one of two ways and depending on the person you are involved with, you’ll know the difference and their motivations. One way is to show off that they have someone which is the negative side but on a more positive side others do this because they are proud to be with you and don’t care who knows you are together.

Private Kiss

A lot of people don’t like the whole public display of affection but it doesn’t mean they don’t love you. Like the public kiss though it can be took two ways and again it will depend on the person you are with. It will be easy for you to know whether they are kissing you privately because they don’t believe in or are awkward with PDA or whether it is because they aren’t proud enough of you to kiss you in public.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2016 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
Four Types Of Men Women Go For

The key to a man's heart is not through his stomach. It is through his mind. The use of psychology...

Close