頂 4 提示你應該知道的約會

我們都充斥著約會技巧所及. 在一個完整的人試圖找到它似乎每個人都希望有自己的發言權一個世界. 所以他們往往使它聽起來那麼容易,而實際上這是不容易的. 如果是,我們就都已經達到了我們夢想中的男人或女人終究. 所以我不會說這樣的話 “你只需要克服無論是抱著你回來,去了。” 因為如果我們都可以做到這一點,我們就不用看了約會建議. 所以我不自稱是專家. 我所主張的是能夠理解. 我們都在這一起.

做你自己

這可能是當你進入約會遊戲要記住最重要的事情. 但它也可能是最難做的實踐. 而且我認為我們已經幾乎全部被無罪作用,我們認為我們喜歡的人要我們為了打動他們的方式. 但你只是永遠不會找到真正的愛的方式. 真正的愛情是連接. 這是別人看到你,你是究竟是誰和你崇拜它. 畢竟你要通過你的整個人生的演技? 但是,與此而來的責任. 反過來,你必須尊重他們是誰. 因此,例如,你可能是一個硬搖滾,但他們喜歡流行的cheesiest的cheesiest. 你必須尊重他們像你希望他們尊重你. 不要試圖改變對方. 我聽到它的人在長期的合作關係. 這是糟糕的事情你可以做. 它只會導致怨恨和痛苦.

這個小東西是讚賞

你必須判斷你如何玩這個在誰的人是因為一些肯定不喜歡更大的姿態,被宴請! 但常見的誤解是,每個人都像,當許多人寧願只是一個文本,詢問他們的一天是怎麼. 我已經聽到有人說,之前,我傾向於同意它. 如果你讓他們的禮物一個非常重要的事情是,你需要去了解他們喜歡什麼. 這表明有興趣和他們他們是誰. 一般的禮物如鮮花, 巧克力和須後水/香水都很好的開始,但作為一個關係進展定制您的禮物是一個有點多個人你約會的人.

有意見

是的, 這是一個艱難的一個,如果你有一個害羞的性格. 不就是那個羞澀的外表底下沒有豐富的意見冒泡 (這就是為什麼我們大多數人成為作家!) 但它並不總是很容易有信心表達出來,並可以在你尋找愛情黯然的方式獲得,因為一個人去認識你. 這就是他們如何決定他們是否喜歡你或不按最初的吸引力. 顯然喜歡在生活中, 愛情也是一樣,你將需要使用常識和別人的意見,知道什麼情況下,你應該表達自己的意見時,最好保持安靜,但是當你可以讓他們知道你是誰. 你仍然可以害羞. 這可能是有吸引力. 但試圖打開過. 以及如何幫助這將是做一個療程的通信 (或幾!), 做夜間課程, 去演講,或只是讓自己在那裡的社會氛圍盡可能多的,你可以. 這是可怕的,但它是值得的. 正如我的媽媽總是說, 你不應該停止你的生活別人.

挑選適合你的人

很平常的事,人們要做的是,他們選的人基於什麼家人或朋友想. 通過各種手段聽取意見,其中的建議是合理的,例如,如果他/她是一名吸毒者人可能只是在尋找著你. 但是,人們把自己的類型,大家的類型和人,我們去的類型的趨勢是唯一給我們. 如果你正在尋找一個嬉皮士或墜落,你永遠不會快樂與一個國家的農民,反之亦然. 誠然也有例外,因為約會的世界是不可預測的,但總體而言,我們都在尋找的人誰與我們配合,我們需要與別人誰,我們都熟悉,誰激發我們. 這已經不是什麼好了某人,因為他們有你的親人’ 批准印章. 他們不是那些他們約會. 你是. 你不會告訴他們該怎麼做,所以不要讓他們做出決定你. 並相信自己的決定和自己的心意. 你自己在愛情的本能通常是正確的人.


返回頁首 ↑

©版權所有 2016 日期我的寵物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

了解更多:
Three Tips for Online Success
三提示網上約會成功

新的網上約會的場面? 很好, 信不信由你, 網戀一樣可以有競爭力, if not...

Top 4 Tips You Should Know About Dating

We are awash with dating tips everywhere we look. In a world full of people trying to find the one it seems everyone wants to have their say. And so often they make it sound so easy when in fact it isn’t easy at all. If it were we’d all have met the man or woman of our dreams after all. So I’m not going to say things like “You just have to get over whatever is holding you back and go for it.” because if we could all do that we wouldn’t need to read dating advice. So I don’t claim to be an expert. What I do claim is to be able to understand. We are all in this together.

Be Yourself

This is probably the most important thing to remember when you enter the dating game. But it is also probably the hardest to do in practice. And I think we’ve almost all been guilty of acting the way we think the person we like wants us to in order to impress them. But you are simply never going to find true love that way. True love is a connection. It is someone seeing you for exactly who you are and adoring you for it. After all are you going to go through your entire life acting? But with this comes a responsibility. In turn you must be respectful of who they are. So for example you might be a hard rocker but they like the cheesiest of the cheesiest in pop. You need to respect them like you would like them to respect you. Don’t try to change each other. I have heard it from people in long-lasting relationships. It is the worse thing you can do. It only leads to resentment and bitterness.

The Little Things Are Appreciated

You will have to judge how you play this on who the person is because some definitely do like the bigger gesture and to be wined and dined! But the common misconception is that everyone is like that when many would prefer just a text asking how their day is. I’ve heard people saying that before and I tend to agree with it. A very important thing if you are getting them a gift is that you need to get to know what they like. It shows an interest in them and who they are. The generic gifts such as flowers, chocolates and aftershave/perfume are fine at the start but as a relationship progresses tailor your gifts to be a bit more individual to the person you’re dating.

Have Opinions

Yes, this is a difficult one if you have a shy personality. Not that underneath that shy exterior there isn’t a wealth of opinions bubbling (That’s why most of us become writers!) but it isn’t always easy to have the confidence to express them and that can get in the way of you finding love sadly because a person has to get to know you. That’s how they decide whether they like you or not following the initial attraction. Obviously like in life, love is the same and you will need to use common sense and the advice of others to know what situations you should express your opinions in and when it is best to keep quiet but when you can let them know who you are. You can still be shy. That can be attractive. But attempt to be open too. And ways to help with that would be to do a course in communications (or a few!), do evening courses, go to a toastmasters or just get yourself out there in a social atmosphere as much as you can. It’s scary but it’s worth it. As my mum always said, you shouldn’t stop your life for other people.

Pick The Person For You

A very common thing that people do is that they pick someone based on what family or friends think. By all means heed advice where advice is sensible such as if s/he is a drug addict people are probably only looking out for you. But people have a tendency of putting their own type as everybody’s type and the type of person we go for is unique to us. If you are looking for a hippy or a beatnik you are never going to be happy with a country farmer and vice versa. Admittedly there are exceptions because the world of dating is unpredictable but in general terms we are all looking for someone who fits with us and we need to be with someone who we are comfortable with and who excites us. It’s no good been with someone because they have your loved ones’ seal of approval. They aren’t the ones dating them. You are. And you wouldn’t tell them what to do so don’t allow them to make decisions for you. And trust your own decisions and your own mind. Your own instincts in love usually are the right ones.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2016 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
Searching For Love
4 Reasons A Profile Photo Will Improve Your Search For Love

Important First Impressions We know you're not meant to, but we're all guilty of "judging a book by it's cover,"...

Close