顶 5 小妞电影弗里克对恋人

GHOST

对于女士...好, 它有帕特里克·斯韦兹. 需要我多说? 对于球员, 它有一个有趣的故事线, 剧, 诡计, 背叛, 并提供了由乌比·戈德堡一些比较搞笑的场面. 而故事的结局不能被打败! 确保有纸巾的手擦干眼泪.

保镖

“这种过时的歌曲, 但糖果“特色凯文·科斯特纳和已故的惠特尼·休斯顿. 它讲述了一个“耍大牌”的表演者,其生命受到威胁她的“粉丝”之一,并随后被强制带来了“保镖”来保护她的故事. 输入凯文·科斯特纳. 除了是浪漫, 这部电影是精心编写, 精明, 和充分的行动. 我给它 5 明星的娱乐价值! 你会太.

THE BROTHERS

你一定会喜欢这个美丽的投互动,“兄弟”, 特色莫里斯·切斯纳特, D,L. Hughley, 比尔·贝拉米, 和Shemar摩尔. 这里的 4-1-1: 4终身的朋友处理与他们的关系问题, 功能障碍, 和生命的发现. 但它更重要的是. 他们挑战家风, 面对种族和性别定型为主, 和很多更. 这很有趣, 性感的, 和智能. 这是一个很好的话题......如果你到了.

怪物舞会

罗杰·艾伯特戏称它是, “年度最佳电影!”
这部电影给人一种全新的定义为关系状态: “情况很复杂。”
它担任主角哈利·贝瑞, 比利·鲍伯·松顿, 与希斯·莱杰. “球”讲述了一个发生冲突的故事, 老张狱警谁成为卷入与一名男子是谁被放置在他的手表妻子. 它的图形, 生, 铆, 和分层. 贝瑞的移动“莱蒂西亚”的写照赢得了她一个奥斯卡奖在这里. 发现什么了“嗡嗡”是关于.

克劳迪

什么,当你把詹姆斯·厄尔·琼斯你, Diahann卡罗尔, 六个孩子, 和福利工作者? 笑声负荷, 爱, 与成长, (而不是仅仅与孩子们).
除了是巨大的娱乐, 它有美妙的音乐,以凹槽, 礼貌格拉迪斯骑士. 千万不要错过!


返回页首 ↑

©版权所有 2017 日期我的宠物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

查看更多:
约会礼仪

我的一个男性朋友跟我说,他有一次约会一个女孩谁出现了醉酒的第一个...

关闭

Top 5 Chick Flick Movies For Lovers

GHOST

For the ladies…well, it has Patrick Swayze. Need I say more? For the guys, it has an interesting story line, drama, intrigue, betrayal, and some rather funny scenes provided by Whoopi Goldberg. And the ending can’t be beat! Make sure to have the Kleenex on hand to dry those tears.

THE BODYGUARD

“This oldie, but goodie” features Kevin Costner and the late Whitney Houston. It tells the story of a “diva” performer whose life is threatened by one of her “fans” and subsequently is forced to bring on a “bodyguard” to protect her. Enter Kevin Kostner. Besides being romantic, this movie is well-written, savvy, and full of action. I give it 5 stars for entertainment value! And you will too.

THE BROTHERS

You’ll love the interaction and “brotherhood” of this gorgeous cast, featuring Morris Chestnut, D.L. Hughley, Bill Bellamy, and Shemar Moore. Here’s the 4-1-1: four lifelong friends deal with their relationship issues, dysfunctions, and life’s discoveries. But it’s more than that. They challenge family traditions, confront racial and gender oriented stereotypes, and a whole lot more. It’s funny, sexy, and smart. And it’s a great conversation starter…if you’re into that.

MONSTER’S BALL

Roger Ebert dubbed it, “Best film of the year!”
This movie gives a whole new definition to the relationship status: “it’s complicated.”
It stars Halle Berry, Billy Bob Thornton, and Heath Ledger. “Ball” tells the story of a conflicted, embittered prison guard who becomes involved with the wife of a man who is placed under his watch. It’s graphic, raw, riveting, and layered. Berry’s moving portrayal of “Leticia” earned her an Academy Award here. Discover what the “buzz” is about.

CLAUDINE

What do you get when you combine James Earl Jones, Diahann Carroll, six kids, and a welfare worker? Loads of laughter, love, and growing up, (and not just with the kids).
Besides being hugely entertaining, it has great music to groove to, courtesy of Gladys Knight. Don’t miss it!


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
Online Dating Conversation Topics for 100% Success

The past decade has seen many men and women irrespective of their age turning to online dating. According to a...

Close