أعلى 5 الأفلام فليك فرخ لمحبي

GHOST

للسيدات ... حسنا, لديها باتريك سويزي. تحتاج أنا أقول أكثر من ذلك? للرجال, أنه يحتوي على خط القصة مثيرة للاهتمام, دراما, دسيسة, خيانة, وبعض مشاهد مضحكة بدلا المقدم من قبل ووبي غولدبرغ. وإنهاء لا يمكن للفوز! تأكد من الحصول على كلينيكس على يد لتجف تلك الدموع.

الحارس الشخصي

"هذا عدو السحالي, ولكن الشيء الجيد "يتميز كيفن كوستنر وأواخر يتني هيوستن. وهو يروي قصة "مغنية" أداء الذي يهدده أحد لها "الجماهير" وبعد ذلك الحياة تضطر لجلب على "الحارس الشخصي" لحمايتها. أدخل كيفن كوستنر. وبالإضافة إلى كونها رومانسية, هو مكتوب بشكل جيد هذا الفيلم, ذكاء, وكامل من العمل. أعطيها 5 النجوم لقيمة الترفيه! وسوف جدا.

THE BROTHERS

عليك الحب التفاعل و"الأخوة" من هذه الزهر رائع, يضم موريس كستنائي, D، L. Hughley, بيل بيلامي, وشيمار مور. وهنا يكمن 4-1-1: أربعة أصدقاء مدى الحياة تعامل مع قضايا العلاقة بينهما, الاختلالات, والاكتشافات الحياة. لكنها أكثر من ذلك. أنها تتحدى التقاليد العائلية, مواجهة الصور النمطية العنصرية والموجهة بين الجنسين, ومجموعها أكثر بكثير. انه مضحك, جنسي, وذكية. وانها محادثة بداية كبيرة ... إذا كنت في هذا.

BALL الوحش

روجر ايبرت سماها, "أفضل فيلم من السنة!"
هذا الفيلم يعطي تعريفا جديدا لوضع العلاقة: "انها معقدة."
هو نجوم هالي بيري, بيلي بوب ثورنتون, وهيث ليدجر. "الكرة" يحكي قصة يتعارض, حراس السجن بالمرارة الذي يتورط مع زوجة لرجل يوضع تحت سمعه وبصره. انها الجرافيكي, الخام, التثبيت, والطبقات. تصوير بيري المتحركة من "ليتيسيا" حصل لها على جائزة الأوسكار هنا. اكتشاف ما "الطنانة" هو حول.

كلودين

ماذا يحصل عند الجمع بين جيمس إيرل جونز, Diahann كارول, ستة اطفال, وأحد موظفي الشؤون الاجتماعية? الأحمال من الضحك, حب, ويشبون, (وليس فقط مع الاطفال).
وبالإضافة إلى كونها مسلية بشكل كبير, انها موسيقى رائعة إلى الأخدود ل, من باب المجاملة غلاديس نايت. لا تفوت!


العودة إلى أعلى ↑

© حقوق الطبع والنشر 2017 تاريخ بلدي الحيوانات الأليفة. مصنوع من بواسطة 8celerate ستوديو

اقرأ المزيد:
7 أشياء يجب معرفتها قبل يؤرخ احزاني

بينما أنا نفسي لست مروحة ضخمة من المواد الغذائية, كان معظم أصدقائي ومواعيد عشاق الطعام التي نصبت نفسها ....

قريب

Top 5 Chick Flick Movies For Lovers

GHOST

For the ladies…well, it has Patrick Swayze. Need I say more? For the guys, it has an interesting story line, drama, intrigue, betrayal, and some rather funny scenes provided by Whoopi Goldberg. And the ending can’t be beat! Make sure to have the Kleenex on hand to dry those tears.

THE BODYGUARD

“This oldie, but goodie” features Kevin Costner and the late Whitney Houston. It tells the story of a “diva” performer whose life is threatened by one of her “fans” and subsequently is forced to bring on a “bodyguard” to protect her. Enter Kevin Kostner. Besides being romantic, this movie is well-written, savvy, and full of action. I give it 5 stars for entertainment value! And you will too.

THE BROTHERS

You’ll love the interaction and “brotherhood” of this gorgeous cast, featuring Morris Chestnut, D.L. Hughley, Bill Bellamy, and Shemar Moore. Here’s the 4-1-1: four lifelong friends deal with their relationship issues, dysfunctions, and life’s discoveries. But it’s more than that. They challenge family traditions, confront racial and gender oriented stereotypes, and a whole lot more. It’s funny, sexy, and smart. And it’s a great conversation starter…if you’re into that.

MONSTER’S BALL

Roger Ebert dubbed it, “Best film of the year!”
This movie gives a whole new definition to the relationship status: “it’s complicated.”
It stars Halle Berry, Billy Bob Thornton, and Heath Ledger. “Ball” tells the story of a conflicted, embittered prison guard who becomes involved with the wife of a man who is placed under his watch. It’s graphic, raw, riveting, and layered. Berry’s moving portrayal of “Leticia” earned her an Academy Award here. Discover what the “buzz” is about.

CLAUDINE

What do you get when you combine James Earl Jones, Diahann Carroll, six kids, and a welfare worker? Loads of laughter, love, and growing up, (and not just with the kids).
Besides being hugely entertaining, it has great music to groove to, courtesy of Gladys Knight. Don’t miss it!


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
Online Dating Conversation Topics for 100% Success

The past decade has seen many men and women irrespective of their age turning to online dating. According to a...

Close