頂 5 美國城市的單身男子

有一些美國城市裡的單身男人覺得自己比別人更舒適. 這種討論是關於這樣的城市的列表頂部的五個名字. 所以, 如果你是一個單身男人,看著搬遷, 這寫起來一定會是一個有用的供您閱讀; 如果你已經在這些城市之一, 認為自己很幸運.

1. 紐約市: 這個城市不僅是該國最大的都市區, 但也是世界上最具代表性的地方之一. 這個城市最好的上衣美國城市的單身男子的這份名單主要是由於未婚男女在其中的比例. 對於每一個 100 未婚男子, 全市有 125 未婚女性; 所以, 單身男女在紐約市總是有很多可供選擇的選項,當涉及到採摘的合作夥伴.

經常被描述為 “這不夜城”, 紐約市房屋充足的選擇,甚至從當它來到約會地點選擇. 您可以在中央公園的休息,也可以選擇花費一個迷人的夜晚,在一個豪華會所 (全市有他們的不少).

2. 俾斯麥: 單身男人尋求安定下來可以考慮搬遷到俾斯麥, 首都北達科他州. 雖然裁員目前在美國的一個大問題,其整體失業率虎視眈眈 5.6 %, 失業率在這個城市​​只有 2.8%.

此外, 掛出來,花時間與女性, 全市擁有一批熱點, 其中包括酒吧, 夜總會和餐館. 俾斯麥使約會在水中; 你可以把你的約會對象為乘船在麥克道爾大壩自然公園.

男人誰愛騎自行車, 另一方面, 可以參加自行車道沿密蘇里河的銀行.

3. 華盛頓特區: 如果你是一個雄心勃勃的單身男人, 美國資本是屬於你的地方. 全市擁有各種歷史和文化景點,在這裡單身女性多於單身男人的地方.

當在華盛頓特區, 尋找日的即期時候你會得到過多的選項,甚至. 你可以把你的合作夥伴,在潮汐湖上乘船, 可以參觀國家動物園, 或者花一個舒適的夜晚在歷史悠久的爵士夜總會的波西米亞洞穴. 這些只是你有幾個選擇; 你會發現還有更多的,一旦你在城市.

4. 費城: 這個城市的歷史吸引力使其成為第四個進入者在此列表. 有利的單身男人單身女性的比例是負責制定頂部費城另一個因素 5 城市的單身男子.

約會在費城是一個偉大的經驗,因為該網站像費爾芒特公園不只是, 費城藝術博物館, 奧爾特利布的Jazzhaus等, 城市的天氣還負責使其成為達特的天堂. 所有的日子都是在費城陽光燦爛的日子.

5. 邁阿密: 的辛辣的夜生活使其成為單身男女一個偉大的城市居住. 生活和更多的單身女性比男性,都使得熱火這個名單的最後參賽者另外兩個主要因素的存在成本低.

每個五個城市將允許單身男性有發生生命. 所以, 這完全取決於你,你願意搬遷到哪個.


返回頁首 ↑

©版權所有 2016 日期我的寵物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

了解更多:
Make Him Fall In Love
7 簡單的方式,使他愛上

So you've fallen head-over-heels for a man, now what? The below simple steps will help make him fall even deeper...

Top 5 US Cities for Single Men

There are some US cities where single men feel more comfortable than others. This discussion is about the five names on top of the list of such cities. So, if you are a single man and looking to relocate, this write-up will surely be a useful read for you; and if you are already in one of these cities, consider yourself lucky.

1. New York City: This city is not just the country’s biggest metropolitan area, but is also one of the most iconic places in the world. The city tops this list of best US cities for single men primarily due to the ratio of unmarried men and women in it. For every 100 unmarried men, the city has 125 unmarried women; so, single men in New York City always have lots of options available to choose from when it comes to picking partners.

Often described as “the city that never sleeps”, New York City houses ample options to choose from even when it comes to dating locations. You can lounge in Central Park or can opt to spend a glamorous evening at a posh club (the city has quite a few of them).

2. Bismarck: Single men looking to settle down can consider relocating to Bismarck, the capital city of the state of North Dakota. Although redundancy is currently a big issue in America with its overall unemployment rate lurking around 5.6 %, the unemployment rate in this city is only 2.8%.

In addition, for hanging out and spending time with women, the city has a number of hot spots, which include pubs, night clubs and restaurants. Bismarck allows dating in water; you can take your dating partner for a boat ride at the McDowell Dam Nature Park.

Men who love biking, on the other hand, can take part in biking trails along the bank of the Missouri River.

3. Washington D.C.: If you are an ambitious single man, the US capital is the place you belong to. The city houses a number of historic and cultural attractions and is a place where single women outnumber single men.

When in Washington D.C., you will get a plethora of options even when looking for a date spot. You can take your partner for a boat ride on the Tidal Basin, can visit the National Zoo, or spend a cozy evening at the historic jazz nightclub The Bohemian Caverns. These are just a few choices you have; you will find plenty more once you are in the city.

4. Philadelphia: The historic appeal of this city makes it the fourth entrant in this list. The favorable single men to single women ratio is another factor responsible for making Philadelphia one of the top 5 cities for single men.

Dating in Philadelphia is a great experience not just because of the sites like Fairmount Park, Philadelphia Museum of Art, Ortlieb’s Jazzhaus and so on, the weather of the city is also responsible for making it a dater’s paradise. All days are sunny days in Philadelphia.

5. Miami: The spicy nightlife of makes it a great city of residence for single men. The low cost of living and presence of more single women than men are two other major factors that have made Miami the final entrant of this list.

Each of these five cities will allow single men to have a happening life. So, it’s totally up to you which one you prefer to relocate to.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2016 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
Men Thinks About Sex
6 Important Things Men Think About During Sex

What do the guys think about during sex? This is one question that has probably been bothering women since the...

Close