أعلى 5 مدن الولايات المتحدة للرجال واحدة

هناك بعض مدن الولايات المتحدة حيث واحد من الرجال يشعرون بمزيد من الراحة من غيرها. هذا النقاش هو حول الأسماء الخمسة على رأس قائمة هذه المدن. هكذا, إذا كنت رجل واحد وتبحث للانتقال, وهذه الكتابة في أن يكون بالتأكيد قراءة مفيدة بالنسبة لك; وإذا كنت بالفعل في واحدة من هذه المدن, تعتبر نفسك محظوظا.

1. مدينة نيويورك: هذه المدينة ليست أكبر منطقة حضرية في البلاد فقط, ولكن هي أيضا واحدة من الأماكن الأكثر شهرة في العالم. المدينة تتصدر هذه القائمة من أفضل المدن الأمريكية للرجال واحد ويرجع ذلك أساسا إلى نسبة الرجال والنساء غير المتزوجين في ذلك. لكل 100 الرجال غير المتزوجين, المدينة لديها 125 النساء غير المتزوجات; هكذا, الرجال غير المتزوجين في مدينة نيويورك لديها دائما الكثير من الخيارات المتاحة للاختيار من بينها عندما يتعلق الأمر للشركاء اختيار.

كثيرا ما توصف بأنها “المدينة التي لا تنام”, منازل مدينة نيويورك خيارات واسعة للاختيار من بينها حتى عندما يتعلق الأمر المواقع التي يرجع تاريخها. يمكنك صالة في سنترال بارك أو أن تختار لقضاء أمسية ساحرة في النادي الفاخرة (يوجد في المدينة عدد غير قليل منهم).

2. بسمارك: يمكن أن الرجال غير المتزوجين تبحث ليستقر النظر نقل الى بسمارك, عاصمة ولاية شمال داكوتا. وعلى الرغم من التكرار هو حاليا قضية كبيرة في أمريكا مع المعدل العام للبطالة يترصد 5.6 %, معدل البطالة في هذه المدينة هو فقط 2.8%.

بالإضافة, لشنقا وقضاء الوقت مع النساء, يوجد في المدينة عدد من المناطق الساخنة, التي تشمل الحانات, النوادي الليلية والمطاعم. بسمارك يسمح التي يرجع تاريخها في الماء; يمكنك اتخاذ شريك التعارف الخاص بك لركوب قارب في ماكدويل السد الطبيعة بارك.

الرجال الذين يحبون ركوب الدراجات, من ناحية أخرى, يمكن المشاركة في مسارات ركوب الدراجات على طول ضفة نهر ميسوري.

3. واشنطن العاصمة: إذا كنت رجل طموح واحد, عاصمة الولايات المتحدة هو المكان الذي تنتمي إليه. المدينة منازل عدد من المعالم التاريخية والثقافية وهي المكان الذي يفوق عدد النساء العازبات الرجال غير المتزوجين.

عندما تكون في واشنطن العاصمة, ستحصل على مجموعة كبيرة من الخيارات حتى عندما تبحث عن بقعة التاريخ. يمكنك أن تأخذ شريك حياتك لركوب قارب على حوض المد والجزر, يمكن زيارة حديقة الحيوان الوطنية, أو قضاء أمسية مريحة في ملهى ليلي الجاز التاريخي والبوهيمي الكهوف. هذه ليست سوى عدد قليل من الخيارات لديك; سوف تجد الكثير أكثر مرة كنت في المدينة.

4. فيلادلفيا: النداء التاريخي لهذه المدينة يجعل من المشارك الرابع في هذه القائمة. الرجال واحد مواتية لنسبة النساء غير المتزوجات هو عامل آخر مسؤول عن اتخاذ فيلادلفيا واحدة من أعلى 5 المدن للرجال واحد.

يؤرخ في فيلادلفيا هي تجربة رائعة ليس فقط بسبب مواقع مثل حديقة فيرمونت, متحف فيلادلفيا للفنون, Jazzhaus Ortlieb وهلم جرا, الطقس في المدينة هو مسؤول أيضا عن جعلها الجنة بالنسبة الي يظل القذافي في. كل الأيام هي الأيام المشمسة في فيلادلفيا.

5. ميامي: الحياة الليلية حار من يجعل من مدينة عظيمة الإقامة للرجال واحد. انخفاض تكلفة المعيشة وجود عدد أكبر من النساء واحدة من الرجال نوعان من العوامل الرئيسية الأخرى التي جعلت من ميامي المشارك النهائي من هذه القائمة.

كل من هذه المدن الخمسة سيسمح الرجال غير المتزوجين في الحصول على حياة يحدث. هكذا, انها تماما متروك لكم أي واحد كنت تفضل الانتقال إلى.


العودة إلى أعلى ↑

© حقوق الطبع والنشر 2016 تاريخ بلدي الحيوانات الأليفة. مصنوع من بواسطة 8celerate ستوديو

اقرأ المزيد:
Online Dating
سلامة عضوا على رأس أولوياتنا

السلامة على الانترنت هو دائما في طليعة من عقولنا, so we wanted to remind you of everything we do...

قريب

Top 5 US Cities for Single Men

There are some US cities where single men feel more comfortable than others. This discussion is about the five names on top of the list of such cities. So, if you are a single man and looking to relocate, this write-up will surely be a useful read for you; and if you are already in one of these cities, consider yourself lucky.

1. New York City: This city is not just the country’s biggest metropolitan area, but is also one of the most iconic places in the world. The city tops this list of best US cities for single men primarily due to the ratio of unmarried men and women in it. For every 100 unmarried men, the city has 125 unmarried women; so, single men in New York City always have lots of options available to choose from when it comes to picking partners.

Often described as “the city that never sleeps”, New York City houses ample options to choose from even when it comes to dating locations. You can lounge in Central Park or can opt to spend a glamorous evening at a posh club (the city has quite a few of them).

2. Bismarck: Single men looking to settle down can consider relocating to Bismarck, the capital city of the state of North Dakota. Although redundancy is currently a big issue in America with its overall unemployment rate lurking around 5.6 %, the unemployment rate in this city is only 2.8%.

In addition, for hanging out and spending time with women, the city has a number of hot spots, which include pubs, night clubs and restaurants. Bismarck allows dating in water; you can take your dating partner for a boat ride at the McDowell Dam Nature Park.

Men who love biking, on the other hand, can take part in biking trails along the bank of the Missouri River.

3. Washington D.C.: If you are an ambitious single man, the US capital is the place you belong to. The city houses a number of historic and cultural attractions and is a place where single women outnumber single men.

When in Washington D.C., you will get a plethora of options even when looking for a date spot. You can take your partner for a boat ride on the Tidal Basin, can visit the National Zoo, or spend a cozy evening at the historic jazz nightclub The Bohemian Caverns. These are just a few choices you have; you will find plenty more once you are in the city.

4. Philadelphia: The historic appeal of this city makes it the fourth entrant in this list. The favorable single men to single women ratio is another factor responsible for making Philadelphia one of the top 5 cities for single men.

Dating in Philadelphia is a great experience not just because of the sites like Fairmount Park, Philadelphia Museum of Art, Ortlieb’s Jazzhaus and so on, the weather of the city is also responsible for making it a dater’s paradise. All days are sunny days in Philadelphia.

5. Miami: The spicy nightlife of makes it a great city of residence for single men. The low cost of living and presence of more single women than men are two other major factors that have made Miami the final entrant of this list.

Each of these five cities will allow single men to have a happening life. So, it’s totally up to you which one you prefer to relocate to.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2016 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
Men Thinks About Sex
6 Important Things Men Think About During Sex

What do the guys think about during sex? This is one question that has probably been bothering women since the...

Close