أعلى نصائح لقبلة العظيم الذي يشعر فقط الكمال

التقبيل هو جزء أساسي للغاية في أي علاقة عاطفية. منذ العصور القديمة وقد تحدث العديد من الخبراء العلاقة حول أهمية التقبيل، والآن وقد أثبتت النتائج المستخلصة من البحوث أن وتيرة التقبيل يتناسب طرديا مع مستوى المعلن من الارتياح في علاقة.

خلال الأبحاث وقال تبين أن 66% المرأة و 59% من الرجال انتهت علاقاتهم لمجرد أزواجهن لم يكن جيدا في التقبيل. وهذا يدل على مدى سوء واحد يحتاج إلى تعلم فن التقبيل لجعل له / لها علاقة واحدة يدوم طويلا. وفيما يلي بعض النصائح المفيدة للقبلة كبيرة.

– في محاولة لتجنب التقبيل في الأماكن العامة. نعم, يمكنك الذهاب بالتأكيد لالمكاييل سريعة علنا, ولكن من الحكمة دائما لتجنب التعرض عاطفي جدا في العراء. يجب أن القبلات عاطفي تزين اللحظات الخاصة ولذا فإنه من الأفضل إذا كنت تنغمس في نفوسهم وراء الأبواب المغلقة أو عندما يكون هناك أحد أن أراك. التقبيل في القطاع الخاص يسمح لكلا الشريكين لتكون في أفضل حالاتها عاطفي, وهو المكون الرئيسي للقبلة كبيرة.

– الأشخاص الذين شاركوا في علاقات عاطفية غالبا ما يجدون صعوبة في فهم بالضبط ما ينبغي القيام به مع أسنانهم عند التقبيل. إذا لم تتمكن من إدارة أسنانك عند التقبيل, كنت بالتأكيد تقبل بشكل سيء. ويبدو أن المشكلة تكون بسيطة جدا, ولكن في الواقع من الصعب للغاية التغلب عليه.

– للتأكد من أن أسنانك لا ينتهي إيذاء شريك حياتك أو تتوقف عن كونها عاطفي بما فيه الكفاية عندما التقبيل, يجب أن يكون لطيف قدر الإمكان عند الضغط على الشفاه شريك حياتك بين أسنانك. ثم, سحب ببطء لهم (لسان شريك حياتك) إلى الوراء والسماح لهم تنزلق بسلاسة من خلال أسنانك. الفعل ليس من الصعب جدا, ما هو الصعب هو البقاء في حالة تأهب دون السماح شريك حياتك أن نفهم أن كنت واعيا عن موقف أسنانك.

– المقبلون كبيرة يفضلون دائما لجعل العين الاتصال مع شريكها عند التقبيل. نعم, هناك أوقات عندما تغلق المقبلون أعينهم أن يشعر لحظة, ولكن هذا لا يحدث إلا إذا كان قبلة مثالية. لجعل قبلة مثالية, يجب أن لا تغمض عينيك في أقرب وقت شفتيك تأتي في اتصال مع أن من الشريك الخاص بك. جعل العين الاتصال; السماح للتدفق العاطفة من عينيك إلى الشريك الخاص بك; هذا هو وصفة لقبلة مثالية.

– وتقبل بشكل كبير أبدا يتيح تجربة تقبيل أن تكون مملة للله / شريكها. هكذا, إذا كنت تريد أن تكون تقبل بشكل جيد يجب ايجاد سبل لضمان أن فعل التقبيل لا تصبح مملة لشريك حياتك. طريقة واحدة لجعل التقبيل أكثر إثارة هي التي تنطوي على جسمك بأكمله في الفعل. عناق الأجزاء الأكثر مثير للشهوة الجنسية من الجسم شريك حياتك باستخدام يديك وتدليك بلطف له / رأسها, الوجه والرقبة. شريكك سوف تبدأ بالتأكيد تتمتع هذه اللحظة أكثر.

لجعل قبلة, قبلة كبيرة, يجب عليك أن تفعل الأشياء التي تتحول شريك حياتك على. المهمة ليست صعبة على الإطلاق; فإنه يحتاج فقط القصد الصحيح والكثير من العاطفة


العودة إلى أعلى ↑

© حقوق الطبع والنشر 2017 تاريخ بلدي الحيوانات الأليفة. مصنوع من بواسطة 8celerate ستوديو

اقرأ المزيد:
هل هو يمزح معك? ابحث عن هذه علامات!

هل لديك رجل كنت مهتما في ولكن لم تكن متأكدا من مشاعره? وجدت نفسك متسائلا ...

قريب

Top Tips for a Great Kiss Which Feels Just Perfect

Kissing is an extremely essential part of any romantic relationship. Since the ancient times many relationship experts have talked about the importance of kissing and now the findings from a research have proved that the frequency of kissing is directly proportional to the stated level of satisfaction in a relationship.

During the said research it was found that 66% of women and 59% of men ended their relationships just because their spouse was not good at kissing. This shows how badly one needs to learn the art of kissing to make his/her relationship a long lasting one. Below are some useful tips for a great kiss.

– Try to avoid kissing in public. Yes, you can definitely go for the quick pecks publicly, but it’s always wise to avoid being too passionate out in the open. Passionate kisses should adorn your private moments and so it’s better if you indulge in them behind closed doors or when there’s nobody to see you. Kissing in private allows both partners to be at their passionate best, which is the main ingredient of a great kiss.

– People involved in romantic relationships often find it difficult to understand what exactly they should do with their teeth when kissing. If you cannot manage your teeth when kissing, you are definitely a bad kisser. The problem seems to be pretty simple, but actually it is extremely difficult to overcome it.

– To make sure that your teeth don’t end up hurting your partner or stop from being passionate enough when kissing, you must be as gentle as possible when squeezing your partner’s lips between your teeth. Then, slowly pull them (the lips of your partner) backwards and allow them to slide smoothly through your teeth. The act is not too difficult, what’s difficult is staying alert without allowing your partner to understand that you are conscious about the position of your teeth.

– Great kissers always prefer to make eye contact with their partner when kissing. Yes, there are times when kissers close their eyes to feel the moment, but that happens only if it’s a perfect kiss. To make the kiss perfect, you shouldn’t close your eyes as soon as your lips come in contact with that of your partner’s. Make eye contact; let the passion flow from your eyes to your partner’s; that’s the recipe for a perfect kiss.

– A great kisser never allows the experience of kissing to be boring for his/her partner. So, if you want to be a good kisser you must find ways to ensure that the act of kissing don’t become boring for your partner. One way of making kissing more exciting is by involving your entire body into the act. Caress the most erogenous parts of your partner’s body using your hands and gently massage his/her head, face and neck. Your partner will surely start enjoying the moment more.

To make a kiss, a great kiss, you must do things that turn your partner on. The job is not at all difficult; it just needs the right intent and a lot of passion


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
Top 10 Tips for Successful Dating

What does successful dating mean? The answer to this question depends upon your own view of life and the goals...

Close