قمة مدن الولايات المتحدة للمرأة واحدة

هناك بعض العوامل التي تجعل مكانا مناسبة للمرأة واحدة; أماكن كبيرة لمستراح, الوظائف التي تدفع جيدا, الرجال واحد تبحث جيدا ومثيرة للاهتمام, الغذاء الصحي هم بالتأكيد بعض منهم. يجب مدن هؤلاء النساء يختارون العيش في أن يكون غالبية هذه العوامل إن لم يكن كلها. وقد تم إعداد قائمة أفضل المدن الأمريكية للنساء واحدة سوف تجد أدناه النظر في مجموعة من هذه العوامل.

1. شيكاغو: هنا, يمكن للمرأة أن تتمتع نمط الحياة مدينة مثالية; انها مدينة نابضة بالحياة حقا, ولكن ليس متغطرس مثل مدينة نيويورك. Chitown, كما السكان المحليين تشير باعتزاز إلى المدينة كما, هو محور الجمال الطبيعي, الثقافة والتاريخ. ذات مرة كنت في هذه المدينة, سوف أكره مجرد ترك الأمر; فمن محملة الأحياء العصرية والشواطئ رائع.

هكذا, كيف جيدة هو بالضبط شيكاغو للنساء العازبات? أوبرا وينفري, النساء العازبات الأكثر شهرة في هذا الكوكب, يعيش هنا; وهذا ينبغي أن نؤكد أن المدينة هي مثيرة بما فيه الكفاية بالنسبة لك أن تعيش.

2. لوس انجليس: إذا كنت ترغب في الاستمتاع بالحياة إلى أقصى كامرأة واحدة, يمكنك أن تنظر الذين يعيشون في لوس انجليس. يتم تعبئة هذه الأرض باطني مع الرجال وحسن المظهر وأنيقة; هكذا, مرة كنت هنا, العثور على شخص مثير للاهتمام لشنق مع سوف لن يكون مشكلة.

آخر زائد كبيرة من المدينة هي الظروف المناخية لا يصدق أنه يتمتع طوال العام. ومناخ ملائم تبقى لكم دائما في حالة معنوية عالية وسيكون لديك الطاقة لتحقيق الاستفادة القصوى من الوقت الذي تحصل عليه بعد العمل. هناك. سيتيح لك ان تفعل كل شيء من مشاهد المشاهير إلى التسوق لضرب الشاطئ.

3. بوسطن: النساء العازبات تجد بوسطن الترحيب بغض النظر عن الفئة العمرية التي ينتمون إليها. للطلاب, المدينة لديها الجامعات المرموقة حيث يمكنهم الحصول على أنفسهم المسجلين في. إذا كنت من محبي التسوق ودائما تريد ارتداء شيء العصرية, هناك شارع نيوبري, المكان المثالي لشراء الملابس مصمم.

إذا كنت واحدا من أولئك الذين يحبون التجوال حول ويلهون, يوجد في المدينة العديد من الشوارع التاريخية, المتاحف, صالات العرض, القاعات والحدائق العامة.

4. سان دييغو: وكان سان دييغو دائما المدينة التي تستضيف بعض من أكثر المواقع لالتقاط الأنفاس، سوف تأتي عبر أي وقت مضى. هكذا, إذا كنت واحدة وتريد أن يكون لها بعض لحظات السرور في حياتك, يمكنك أن تنظر في الانتقال الى سان دييغو.

ويحيط المدينة من قبل المحيط الهادي, الصحاري والجبال; هذا يعنى, عندما يتعلق الأمر إلى أماكن مناسبة للذهاب للزواج, هناك خيارات واسعة للاختيار من بينها. سان دييغو هو أيضا موطن لوسط المدينة الصاخبة حقا.

5. لاس فيغاس: فرصك في الحصول على شريك مناسب وربما أعلى إذا كنت في لاس فيغاس. ووفقا ل 2013 مقال نشر في مجلة فوربس, هذه المدينة Nevadan لديها أكبر عدد من الرجال واحد لكل امرأة واحدة تعيش في ذلك; لكل امرأة واحدة, المدينة لديها 1.34 لكن. هذه الميزة من المدينة يجعل لاس فيغاس المشارك 5 في هذه القائمة من أعلى المدن الأمريكية للنساء واحدة.

وجميع النساء هناك الذين هم واحد والتخطيط ليستقر في أي من المدن المذكورة أعلاه لها بالتأكيد الحياة هزاز.


العودة إلى أعلى ↑

© حقوق الطبع والنشر 2016 تاريخ بلدي الحيوانات الأليفة. مصنوع من بواسطة 8celerate ستوديو

اقرأ المزيد:
First Date Tips
4 نصائح لتاريخ الأول

First dates have the potential to change our lives. I realize that if you’re currently preparing for one, I probably...

قريب

Top US Cities for Single Women

There are certain factors that make a place suitable for single women; great places to hangout, jobs that pay well, good looking and interesting single guys, healthy food are surely some of them. The cities these women choose to live in should have the majority of those factors if not all. The list of top US cities for single women you will find below has been prepared considering a range of such factors.

1. Chicago: Here, women can enjoy the perfect metropolis lifestyle; it’s a truly vibrant city, but is not arrogant like New York City. Chitown, as the locals fondly refer to the city as, is a hub of natural beauty, culture and history. Once you are in this city, you will just hate to leave it; it is laden with trendy neighborhoods and gorgeous beaches.

So, how good is Chicago exactly for single women? Oprah Winfrey, the most celebrated single women in this planet, lives here; this should affirm that the city is exciting enough for you to live.

2. Los Angeles: If you want to enjoy life to the fullest as a single woman, you can consider living in Los Angeles. This mystical land is filled with good-looking and elegant men; so, once you are here, finding someone interesting to hang out with will not be a problem.

Another big plus of the city is the incredible climatic conditions it enjoys all through the year. Favorable climate will always keep you in high spirits and you will have the energy to make the most of the time you get after work. L.A. will let you do everything from celeb sightings to shopping to hitting the beach.

3. Boston: Single women find Boston welcoming irrespective of the age group they belong to. For students, the city has prestigious universities where they can get themselves enrolled at. If you love shopping and always want to wear something trendy, there’s Newbury Street, a perfect place for buying designer garments.

If you are one of those who love roaming around and having fun, the city has numerous historic streets, museums, galleries, auditoriums and parks.

4. San Diego: San Diego has always been a city hosting some of the most breathtaking sites you will ever come across. So, if you are single and want to have some pleasing moments in your life, you can consider moving to San Diego.

The city is surrounded by the Pacific Ocean, deserts and mountains; this means, when it comes to suitable places to go for dating, there are ample options to choose from. San Diego is also home to a really bustling Downtown.

5. Las Vegas: Your chances of getting a suitable partner is probably the highest if you are in Las Vegas. According to a 2013 article published on Forbes, this Nevadan city has the highest number of single men for every single woman living in it; for every single woman, the city has 1.34 men. This feature of the city makes Las Vegas the 5th entrant in this list of top US cities for single women.

All women out there who are single and planning to settle down in any of the above cities will surely have a rocking life.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2016 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
Traveling by car with your pet
Traveling by car with your pet

Make sure your pets are healthy, schedule a visit with your vet, and renew any shots that are due. Some...

Close