美国最大的城市单身女性

有迹象表明,使一个地方适合单身女性某些因素; 伟大的地方聚会的场所, 薪酬以及工作, 好看而有趣的单人, 健康食品是肯定他们中的一些. 这些妇女选择住在城市应该有多数这些因素如果不是全部. 已经准备考虑一系列的因素,这样的美国顶级城市的单身女性,你会发现下面的列表.

1. 芝加哥: 这里, 女性可以享受完美生活的大都市; 这是一个真正充满活力的城市, 但不是傲慢,如纽约市. Chitown, 当地人亲切地指以城市为, 是天生丽质的枢纽, 文化与历史. 一旦你在这个城市, 你只是不愿意离开它; 它充满了时尚的社区和美丽的海滩.

所以, 多么好的是芝加哥正是单身女性? 奥普拉·温弗瑞, 最有名的单身女性在这个星球, 住在这里; 这应该肯定,这个城市是令人兴奋够你生活.

2. 洛杉矶: 如果你想享受充实的生活作为一个单身女人, 你可以考虑住在洛杉矶. 这个神秘的土地充满了好看又优雅的男人; 所以, 一旦你在这里, 找到自己感兴趣的人挂出将不会是一个问题.

城市的另一大优势是它享有全部通过一年的不可思议的气候条件. 良好的气候会一直让你神采飞扬,你将有能量,使大部分的时间,你的工作后得到. 那里. 将让你所做的一切,从名人踪迹购物击中海滩.

3. 波士顿: 单身女性找到波士顿欢迎,不论年龄组,他们属于. 为学生, 全市有名望的大学,他们可以让自己在就读. 如果你喜欢逛街,总是想穿时髦的东西, 还有纽伯里街, 对于购买名牌服装的理想场所.

如果你是那些谁爱四处漫游,并获得乐趣之一, 全市拥有众多历史悠久的街道, 博物馆, 画廊, 礼堂和公园.

4. 圣地亚哥: 圣地亚哥一直是一个城市举办一些最令人惊叹的网站,你永远不会遇到. 所以, 如果你是单身,并希望有一些令人高兴的时刻在你的生活, 你可以考虑搬到圣迭戈.

这个城市是由太平洋包围, 沙漠和山脉; 这意味着, 当涉及到合适的地方去约会, 有充足的可供选择的方案. 圣地亚哥还拥有一个非常繁华的市中心.

5. 拉斯维加斯: 你得到一个合适的伴侣的几率大概是最高的,如果你是在拉斯维加斯. 根据一个 2013 文章发表在福布斯, 这Nevadan城市有最多的单身男性为每一个女人生活在其中; 对于每一个女人, 全市有 1.34 但. 这个城市的特点使得拉斯维加斯5日在参赛前美国城市的单身女性这个名单.

所有的女人在那里谁是单身,并计划在任何上述城市定居下来必将产生摇摆寿命.


返回页首 ↑

©版权所有 2016 日期我的宠物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

查看更多:
Movie Lovers
顶 5 小妞电影弗里克对恋人

GHOST For the ladies…well, 它有帕特里克·斯韦兹. 需要我多说? 对于球员, it has an interesting story...

关闭

Top US Cities for Single Women

There are certain factors that make a place suitable for single women; great places to hangout, jobs that pay well, good looking and interesting single guys, healthy food are surely some of them. The cities these women choose to live in should have the majority of those factors if not all. The list of top US cities for single women you will find below has been prepared considering a range of such factors.

1. Chicago: Here, women can enjoy the perfect metropolis lifestyle; it’s a truly vibrant city, but is not arrogant like New York City. Chitown, as the locals fondly refer to the city as, is a hub of natural beauty, culture and history. Once you are in this city, you will just hate to leave it; it is laden with trendy neighborhoods and gorgeous beaches.

So, how good is Chicago exactly for single women? Oprah Winfrey, the most celebrated single women in this planet, lives here; this should affirm that the city is exciting enough for you to live.

2. Los Angeles: If you want to enjoy life to the fullest as a single woman, you can consider living in Los Angeles. This mystical land is filled with good-looking and elegant men; so, once you are here, finding someone interesting to hang out with will not be a problem.

Another big plus of the city is the incredible climatic conditions it enjoys all through the year. Favorable climate will always keep you in high spirits and you will have the energy to make the most of the time you get after work. L.A. will let you do everything from celeb sightings to shopping to hitting the beach.

3. Boston: Single women find Boston welcoming irrespective of the age group they belong to. For students, the city has prestigious universities where they can get themselves enrolled at. If you love shopping and always want to wear something trendy, there’s Newbury Street, a perfect place for buying designer garments.

If you are one of those who love roaming around and having fun, the city has numerous historic streets, museums, galleries, auditoriums and parks.

4. San Diego: San Diego has always been a city hosting some of the most breathtaking sites you will ever come across. So, if you are single and want to have some pleasing moments in your life, you can consider moving to San Diego.

The city is surrounded by the Pacific Ocean, deserts and mountains; this means, when it comes to suitable places to go for dating, there are ample options to choose from. San Diego is also home to a really bustling Downtown.

5. Las Vegas: Your chances of getting a suitable partner is probably the highest if you are in Las Vegas. According to a 2013 article published on Forbes, this Nevadan city has the highest number of single men for every single woman living in it; for every single woman, the city has 1.34 men. This feature of the city makes Las Vegas the 5th entrant in this list of top US cities for single women.

All women out there who are single and planning to settle down in any of the above cities will surely have a rocking life.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2016 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
Traveling by car with your pet
Traveling by car with your pet

Make sure your pets are healthy, schedule a visit with your vet, and renew any shots that are due. Some...

Close