丑陋的真相关于现代约会

让我们面对现实吧, 我们不再生活在良好的醇’ 天凡一见钟情变成求爱导致幸福, 长久的婚姻. 随着技术的进步, 害怕承诺, 和不忠率很高, 现代化的约会是不容易. 而对于那些出生在20世纪末期, 尤其是我们知道多么困难约会可以.
谁在乎少的人有关系的一切权力,没有人想成为谁拥有更多的利益之一,因为这是太脆弱. 因为我们不希望出现太急切, 我们往往需要几个小时甚至几天,有时要背课文. 这些心理游戏不好玩的人.

电话是一个垂死的艺术形式. 大部分通信现在通过短信实际上是沟通的最客观的形式出现.

提前计划并设定日期往往不会发生. 由于社会化媒体, 其他浪漫的利益, 和朋友, 日期往往是一时的冲动更比若有所思计划好了.

这样的短语 “让我们放松” 和 “想挂出” 对于代码 “让我们挂钩”. 虽然大部分的恐惧让这些消息, 他们常常是最流行的方式来邀请某人花时间,这些天.

有些人不找关系, 他们只想挂钩. 不幸, 这大部分的时间不说,直到事后. 如今, 诚实是很少使用.

很多人都吓坏了承诺而导致的 “我们只是在谈论” 关系. 这不仅模糊线, 这些关系往往不会长久. 这些无标记的关系,常常有一个人作弊结束,但因为关系从来没有正式那么作弊 “从来没有真正发生过”.

社会化媒体是充满诱惑和机会去流浪的. 私人信息和微妙的调情,如喜欢的图片肯定增加了作弊的机会. 社交媒体还显示选项,看看还有谁在那里, 它不再只是一种方式留在与家人和朋友保持联系. 社会化媒体也可以用来表达感情. 状态更新和发布的关于爱的图片, 虽然没有直接提到你, 是那些表达的新途径’ 真情.

不幸, 现在它是很难看到其他人完全未经过滤. 通常, 人们都害怕成为真正的,把自己在那里,即使在关系. 被吓坏了这个概念,是因为他们不想被反射太可用, 太着急, 太学究气, 太漂亮, 太安全, 没有足够搞笑, 等. 我们都需要知道的是,当你找到合适的人, 他们会拥抱你各方面.

最后, 你得到的浪漫与任何人要么最终会被你的生活伴侣或最终你会分手 – 这两个现实是可怕的. 虽然现代约会是不是最简单的, 这是值得它到底. 因为当我们真的找到那个特别的人, 我们往往更因为旅途珍惜他们寻找真正的爱情永远是值得的.


返回页首 ↑

©版权所有 2017 日期我的宠物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

查看更多:
行星如何能预测你的爱情命运

在占星学, 还有一些所谓的产后图. 它基本上是在黄道上的确切位置的快照...

关闭

Ugly Truths About Modern Dating

Let’s face it, we no longer live in the good ol’ days where love at first sight turned into courtship which led to a happy, long marriage. With the advancements of technology, fear of commitment, and the high rate of infidelity, modern dating is not easy. And for those born in the late 20th century, we especially know just how difficult dating can be.
The person who cares less has all the power in the relationship and no one wants to be the one who has more interest because that is just too vulnerable. Because we do not want to appear too eager, we tend to take hours or sometimes days to text back. These psychological games are not fun for anyone.

Phone calls are a dying art form. Most communication nowadays happens through text messages which is actually the most impersonal form of communication.

Planning ahead and setting dates tends to never happen. Thanks to social media, other romantic interests, and friends, dates tend to be more spur of the moment than thoughtfully planned out.

Phrases like “let’s chill” and “want to hang out” are code for “let’s hook up”. And while most dread getting these messages, they are oftentimes the most popular way to invite someone to spend time these days.

Some people are not looking for a relationship, they just want to hook up. Unfortunately, most of the time this is not said until after the fact. Nowadays, honestly is very rarely used.

Many people are scared of commitment which leads to “we’re just talking” relationships. Not only does this blur lines, these relationships tend to never last. These label-free relationships oftentimes end with one person cheating but since the relationship was never official then the cheating “never really happened”.

Social media is full of temptations and opportunities to stray. Private messages and subtle flirting such as liking a picture certainly increases the chances for cheating. Social media also shows options to see who else is out there, it is no longer just a way to stay in touch with family and friends. Social Media is also used to express feelings. Status updates and posted pictures about love, while not mentioning you directly, is the new way of expressing ones’ true feelings.

Unfortunately, nowadays it is very difficult to see the other person completely unfiltered. Generally, people are scared to be genuine and put themselves out there even in relationships. This notion of being scared is because they do not want to be reflected as too available, too anxious, too dorky, too nice, too safe, not funny enough, etc. What we all need to know is that when you find the right person, they will embrace all aspects of you.

Lastly, any person that you get romantic with will either end up being your life partner or eventually you will break up – both of these realities are terrifying. While modern dating is not the easiest, it is worth it in the end. For when we do find that special someone, we tend to cherish them all the more as the journey to finding true love is always worth it.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
10 Reasons Why Cats Are Superior to Boyfriends

Are you getting to that stage in life when you’re considering a furry, purring companion to keep you company? Don’t...

Close