想约会你的梦中情人? 学习从蚂蚁

多少次有这个发生在你身上? 你的朋友,你是站在一个酒吧,你会看到一个有吸引力的女人. 你叫的DIB然后未能拿出一条线. 你可以感觉到这个女人想要听到的线,但随后, 很好, 你舌头打结. 取而代之的是能够楼你最终的女人越来越地板由你的朋友, “猫有你的舌头?”

每个男人都有过自己暗恋的份额在校. 在你的一生也就是这个女孩,你会想要做这么多 - 带她出去, 去电影院看电影, 执子之手,通常有很大的时间. 但你永远无法总结的勇气 - 要么你以为你是不够好,或者你总是会看到你的梦想的女人在学校阿多尼斯的武器. 而你默默的放弃, 只是想着她叹息.

彻底改变的话题 - 你知道蚂蚁是什么? 你还没有真正考虑到这些小昆虫的任何想法, 有你? 这涉及到你的头脑,当你看到蚂蚁殖民地的第一件事是来砸他们.

但是你知道蚂蚁还教我们生活中非常重要的经验教训地板的女人? 让我们来看看如何.

法案 #1 - 不要等到事情发生

蚂蚁是不断上移; 他们总是做的事情. 大多数女人爱男人谁负责. 所以,如果你随时恭候你的梦想的女人来找你,并提出爱, 那么你可以忘记大多数女性喜欢. 如果你想楼面你的女人简单地走过去对她说,你喜欢她. 在最坏的情况下,她会说不.

法案 #2 - 不放弃

蚂蚁不放弃 - 他们知道自己的目的地,他们到达这之中的失败和分心. 你有你的第一个甩? 不用担心; 它不是生命的结束. 再试一次...想想,最终设法连宇自己的女人时,他们被拒绝了一次又一次的电影英雄.

法案 #3 - 重点

蚂蚁的目标和具体的重点 - 他们知道,如果他们不能保存的更严厉的时候,他们一定会死. 如果你喜欢一个女人,你会想地板不断收到回她. 只要确保你改变你的线条和风格.

法案 #4 - 保存线

蚂蚁吃一些食物,他们节省一些. 至于那个女人而言,你不应该清空所有Ammos的一气呵成. 很好玩; 勇于创新,原创,最终她将是你的.

没有感觉了蚂蚁微不足道, 你? 是的, 他们教给我们生活中许多重要的经验教训, 其中包括能够通过地板她吸引女人最原始的1. 如果你有这样的女人,你想发言只是像蚂蚁在这里. 然后回来告诉我,如果你还在叹息为你的梦想的女人被接走另一猛男.


返回页首 ↑

©版权所有 2017 日期我的宠物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

查看更多:
4 原因个人资料照片会提高你在寻找爱

重要的第一印象,我们知道你不是为了, 但我们都犯了 "判断一本书由它的盖子,"...

关闭

Want To Date Your Dream Woman? Learn From Ants

How many times has this happened to you? Your friend and you are standing at a bar and you see an attractive woman. You call dibs and then fail to come up with a line. You can feel that the woman wants to hear the line but then, well, you are tongue tied. Instead of being able to floor the woman you end up getting floored by your friend, “Cat got your tongue?”

Every man has had their share of crush in school. In your life too there was this girl that you would want to do so much with – take her out, go to the movies, hold hands and generally have a great time. But you could never sum up the courage – either you thought you are not good enough or you would always see your dream woman in the arms of the school Adonis. And you silently gave up, only thinking about her and sighing.

Completely changing the topic – what do you know about ants? You haven’t really given these small insects any thought, have you? The first thing that comes to your mind when you see a colony of ants is to bash them.

But do you know that ants also teach us vital life lessons to floor a woman? Let’s see how.

Act #1 – Don’t wait for things to happen

Ants are constantly on the move; they are always doing something. Most women love men who take charge. So if you keep waiting for your dream woman to come to you and propose love, then you can forget most women you like. If you want to floor your woman simply walk up to her and say that you like her. In the worst case scenario she will say no.

Act #2 – Don’t give up

Ants don’t quit – they know their destination and they reach it amid failures and distractions. You had your first rejection? Don’t worry; it’s not the end of life.  Try again… Think of those movie heroes that ultimately managed to woo their women even when they were rejected time and again.

Act #3 – Be focused

Ants have goals and specific focus – they know if they can’t save for the harsher times they are bound to die. If you like a woman you would want to floor keep getting back to her. Just ensure you change your lines and style.

Act #4 – Save your lines

Ants eat some of their food and they save some. As far as that woman is concerned you should not empty all your ammos in one go. Be funny; be creative and be original and ultimately she will be yours.

Not feeling anymore that ants are insignificant, are you? Yes, they teach us many vital lessons of life, including the most primitive one of being able to attract a woman by flooring her. If you have this woman you want to floor simply act like the ant here. Then come back and tell me if you are still sighing as your dream woman is whisked away by another Adonis.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
7 Freaky Reasons Online Dating Could Get You Fired

Everyone has heard of that one guy who got canned because he was on match.com during work. You should never...

Close