ماذا تريد النساء في العلاقة?

ووفقا ل دراسة أجريت في 2012, 41% الزواج الأولى, 60% الزواج الثاني و 73% الزواج الثالث في نهاية الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية في الطلاق. هذه أرقام مفزعة حقا وتبين أن الرجال والنساء في الولايات المتحدة تكافح لدينا علاقات قوية حقا. للعلاقة أن تكون قوية, يجب أن كلا الشريكين على فهم احتياجات كل منهما تماما. هكذا, وهنا بعض الأشياء النساء تبحث في العلاقة.

حب: هل يمكن التفكير لا يحتاج المرء أن يكون امرأة للبحث عن الحب, ولكننا لا يمكن أن تتحرك إلى الأمام دون ذكر “حب” كما النساء فقط أحب أن يشعر محبوب. وهذا لا يعني أن المرأة تريد الرجل في حياتها لجعل العرض العام للعاطفة على فترات منتظمة, ولكن فقط يريد له لتصوير حبه لها بمهارة من خلال أعمال وأقوال، كلما أمكن ذلك; العرض العام عرضية من المودة ليست سيئة سواء. هكذا, إذا كنت رجلا, للحفاظ على علاقة قوية مع امرأة تحب يجب أن تبقي على تذكير لها، وكم كنت أحبها من خلال الكلمات والأفعال.

أمن: رحلة الحياة ليست سهلة على أي شخص, بغض النظر عن الجنس, ولكن بالنسبة للنساء الرحلة عادة حتى أكثر صرامة. فإنها تميل إلى مواجهة قضايا السلامة مختلفة وكلها تقريبا من خلال حياتهم, يرتبط حصة كبيرة منها إلى حياتهم الجنسية.

وبالنسبة للنساء في الولايات المتحدة, التحرش الجنسي ليست شيئا غير مألوف. هاتف ممثلة على المستوى الوطني مسح شمل 612 النساء البالغات التي أجريت في يونيو حزيران, 2000 كشفت التي واجهت جميعهم تقريبا من التحرش في الشوارع في مرحلة ما من الحياة. حول 87% من النساء الأميركيات الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 18 و 64 تم العثور سنوات لديهم الخبرة من التعرض للمضايقات من قبل شخص غريب الذكور.

هذا احتمال كبير من الحصول على مضايقات يترك النساء غير آمنة للغاية. هكذا, انهم يريدون شريك يمكنهم الوثوق تماما. النساء يتوقون للشركاء الذين سوف تلعب دور الحامي الكمال، وجعلها تشعر بالأمان.

كرجل إذا كنت تنجح في جعل زوجتك تشعر تأمين, سوف نرى قريبا افتتاح لها حتى لكم على حد سواء جنسيا وعاطفيا. وهذا سيجعل تلقائيا الرابطة بين اثنين من أنت أقوى.

نكتة: النكتة هي في غاية الأهمية بالنسبة للنساء. للمرأة أن تبدو دائما للرجال مع قليل من روح الدعابة أي. الرجال الذين يمكن جعلها تضحك. ووفقا ل مسح التي قامت بها شركة MarketTools, 58% المرأة تريد شركائهم لديها حس النكتة. هكذا, رجل تبحث عن سبل لجعل زوجته سعيدة والمحتوى يجب أن تحاول أن تكون في الأذكى قصارى جهده.

احترام: على الرغم من أن نذكر من الماضي, الاحترام هو في جميع الاحتمالات أهم شيء أن يكون في وجود علاقة لغالبية النساء الأميركيات. وكشف الاستطلاع الذي اجراه MarketTools شركة أن 84% المرأة تشعر بأن لعلاقة لتكون ناجحة, الحصول على الاحترام من الشريك المهم للغاية.

يجب أن يتساءل “ماذا عن المظهر الجسدي”? نعم, النساء يحبون أن يكون الأزواج والشركاء الذين جذابة, ولكن بالنسبة لهم انها ليست ابدا واحدة من الصفات الأولى في البحث عن رجل.


العودة إلى أعلى ↑

© حقوق الطبع والنشر 2017 تاريخ بلدي الحيوانات الأليفة. مصنوع من بواسطة 8celerate ستوديو

اقرأ المزيد:
4 أسباب لمحة الصورة سوف تحسين بك البحث عن الحب

انطباعات مهمة الأولى ونحن نعلم أنك لا يعني ل, ولكن نحن جميعا مذنبون "الحكم على الكتاب من قبل انها غطاء,"...

قريب

What Do Women Want in a Relationship?

According to a study conducted in 2012, 41% first marriages, 60% second marriages and 73% third marriages in the United States end in divorce. These are really alarming numbers and show that men and women in the US are struggling to have really strong relationships. For a relationship to be strong, both partners must understand each other’s needs perfectly. So, here are certain things women look for in a relationship.

Love: You might be thinking one doesn’t need to be a woman to look for love, but we couldn’t move forward without mentioning “love” as women just love to feel loved. It doesn’t mean that a woman wants the man in her life to make public display of affection at regular intervals, but just wants him to depict his love for her subtly through actions and words as frequently as possible; occasional public display of affection isn’t bad either. So, if you are a man, to maintain a strong bond with the woman you love you must keep on reminding her how much you love her through words and actions.

Security: The journey of life is not easy for anyone, irrespective of gender, but for women the journey is usually even tougher. They tend to face different safety issues almost all through their life, a large share of which is related to their sexuality.

For women in the US, sexual harassment is not something unfamiliar. A nationally represented telephone survey involving 612 adult women conducted in June, 2000 revealed that almost all of them have faced street harassment at some point in life. Around 87% of American women aged between 18 and 64 years were found to have the experience of being harassed by a male stranger.

This high probability of getting harassed leaves women extremely insecure. So, they want a partner they can trust completely. Women yearn for partners who will play the role of a perfect protector and make them feel secure.

As a man if you succeed in making your spouse feel secure, you will soon see her opening up to you both sexually and emotionally. This will automatically make the bond between the two of you even stronger.

Humor: Humor is extremely important for women. Women always look for men with a bit of sense of humor i.e. men who can make them laugh. According to a survey carried out by MarketTools Inc, 58% women want their partners to have sense of humor. So, a man looking for ways to make his spouse happy and content should try to be at his wittiest best.

Respect: Although we are mentioning it last, respect is in all probability the most important thing to have in a relationship for the majority of the American women. The survey by MarketTools Inc revealed that 84% of women feel that for a relationship to be successful, getting respect from the partner is extremely important.

You must be wondering “what about physical appearance”? Yes, women love to have husbands and partners who are attractive, but for them it is never one of the first qualities to look for in a man.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
Dating Tips For The Shy, Awkward Person

Dates can be stressful for everyone but especially so if you are going on a date with an amazing man...

Close