什么女人心的关系?

根据一个 研究 进行中 2012, 41% 第一次婚姻, 60% 第二次婚姻和 73% 在美国以离婚告终第三婚姻. 这确实令人震惊的数字并显示,男性和女性在美国正在努力有真正强大的关系. 对于一个关系要坚强, 合作双方必须了解对方的需求完美. 所以, 这里有一些事情女人的关系找.

爱: 你可能会想一个不需要一个女人寻找爱情, 但我们无法前进,不提 “爱” 作为女人只是喜欢被爱的感觉. 这并不意味着一个女人想要的男人在她的生活,使感情定期公开展示, 只是希望他通过行动和言语去描绘他对她的爱微妙尽可能频繁地; 感情偶尔的公开展示也不错. 所以, 如果你是一个男人, 保持与你爱你必须不断提醒自己的女人一个强大的债券你有多爱她通过语言和行动.

安全: 人生的旅途是不是任何人都能轻松, 不论性别, 但对女性的旅程通常是更加强硬. 他们往往几乎都是通过自己的人生要面对不同的安全问题, 相当大的份额,其中涉及到他们的性能力.

对于妇女在美国, 性骚扰是不是陌生. 作为一位全国代表电话 涉及调查 612 在6月进行的成年女性, 2000 发现,几乎所有的人都在人生的某个阶段面临的街头骚扰. 周围 87% 岁之间的美国妇女 18 和 64 年被发现有被骚扰男性陌生人的经历.

这种高越来越骚扰的几率使妇女极不安全. 所以, 他们希望他们能完全信任的合作伙伴. 女性渴望的合作伙伴谁将会扮演一个完美的保护作用,使他们感到安全.

因为如果你在做你的配偶取得成功的男人有安全感, 你很快就会看到她开放你俩的性和情感. 这将自动使你们两人之间的纽带更加强大.

笑话: 幽默是女性非常重要的. 女人总是寻找男人带着几分幽默即感. 男人谁可以让他们笑. 根据一个 调查 由MarketTools的公司进行, 58% 女人都希望自己的伴侣有幽默感. 所以, 一个人在寻找办法,使他的配偶开心和内容应该尽量在他wittiest最佳.

尊重: 虽然我们都在提上次, 就在所有的概率在为广大的美国妇女的关系是最重要的事情. 由MarketTools的公司的调查显示, 84% 妇女的感觉,对于一个关系是成功的, 得到来自合作伙伴的尊重是非常重要的.

你一定想知道 “怎么样外貌”? 是的, 女人喜欢有丈夫和合作伙伴谁是有吸引力, 但对他们来说,这从来都不是第一个素质之一,寻找在一个男人.


返回页首 ↑

©版权所有 2017 日期我的宠物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

查看更多:
成员的安全是我们的首要任务

在线安全永远是我们心中的最前沿, 所以我们想提醒你,我们做的一切...

关闭

What Do Women Want in a Relationship?

According to a study conducted in 2012, 41% first marriages, 60% second marriages and 73% third marriages in the United States end in divorce. These are really alarming numbers and show that men and women in the US are struggling to have really strong relationships. For a relationship to be strong, both partners must understand each other’s needs perfectly. So, here are certain things women look for in a relationship.

Love: You might be thinking one doesn’t need to be a woman to look for love, but we couldn’t move forward without mentioning “love” as women just love to feel loved. It doesn’t mean that a woman wants the man in her life to make public display of affection at regular intervals, but just wants him to depict his love for her subtly through actions and words as frequently as possible; occasional public display of affection isn’t bad either. So, if you are a man, to maintain a strong bond with the woman you love you must keep on reminding her how much you love her through words and actions.

Security: The journey of life is not easy for anyone, irrespective of gender, but for women the journey is usually even tougher. They tend to face different safety issues almost all through their life, a large share of which is related to their sexuality.

For women in the US, sexual harassment is not something unfamiliar. A nationally represented telephone survey involving 612 adult women conducted in June, 2000 revealed that almost all of them have faced street harassment at some point in life. Around 87% of American women aged between 18 and 64 years were found to have the experience of being harassed by a male stranger.

This high probability of getting harassed leaves women extremely insecure. So, they want a partner they can trust completely. Women yearn for partners who will play the role of a perfect protector and make them feel secure.

As a man if you succeed in making your spouse feel secure, you will soon see her opening up to you both sexually and emotionally. This will automatically make the bond between the two of you even stronger.

Humor: Humor is extremely important for women. Women always look for men with a bit of sense of humor i.e. men who can make them laugh. According to a survey carried out by MarketTools Inc, 58% women want their partners to have sense of humor. So, a man looking for ways to make his spouse happy and content should try to be at his wittiest best.

Respect: Although we are mentioning it last, respect is in all probability the most important thing to have in a relationship for the majority of the American women. The survey by MarketTools Inc revealed that 84% of women feel that for a relationship to be successful, getting respect from the partner is extremely important.

You must be wondering “what about physical appearance”? Yes, women love to have husbands and partners who are attractive, but for them it is never one of the first qualities to look for in a man.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
Dating Tips For The Shy, Awkward Person

Dates can be stressful for everyone but especially so if you are going on a date with an amazing man...

Close