什麼女人希望自己的完美男人?

女人總希望男人在他們的生活有一定的素質. 這份名單是不是很長, 但往往找到所有這些品質在一個人變得很困難. 所以, 如果您有廣大的品質在下面討論, 您拉攏女性,使他們快樂的機率會比男性缺少這些品質更.

好聞,並有修整感好

女人只是恨男人誰臭. 所以, 永遠不會忘記要起訴同一個女人外出時除臭劑. 確保你使用的除臭劑的味道很好聞你. 香水或除臭劑來與你的身體接觸後產生的氣味是它的香氣,你的身體氣味的組合. 所以, 除臭劑或香水是對你的一個朋友氣味很大可能不會讓你聞到好. 所以, 去一個久經考驗的選項; 讓使除臭的選擇,當智慧為準.

女人喜歡與有修整感好男人. 對於大多數女性, 衣衫襤褸的男人是大轉到其他. 打動女人的男人應該總是熬夜到最新的時尚潮流,不斷的穿著方式進行更改. 然而, 一個男人應該穿的衣服看起來不錯的他, 不是實驗不配合他的身型.

傳統的可太性感; 所以, 如果你不熱衷於穿著時髦的衣服, 試試老, 但不能出差錯的組合像T卹和牛仔布 (選擇顏色明智, 藍色牛仔總是最有效).

透明, 但要記住太多的誠實可能是有害的

女人總是希望她的男人的生活的一個重要組成部分; 她無法忍受有關重大事項的謊言. 從而, 一個人必須始終盡量保持與他的妻子或女友非常透明的關係. 男人永遠不應該忘記,分享他們所擁有的經驗,或者有任何的生活, 好或壞的女人在他們的生活.

然而, 有一個在故事扭; 而你應該是透明的女人,你是有關係, 你不能以敢說真話. 學會讚美她,即使她是不是找最好的; 從來沒有打電話給她加碼,即使她已經獲得了 10 英鎊; 避免打電話給她一個壞廚師就算她其實是. 遵循這些建議,您將有一定的幸福生活.

富有同情心

女人喜歡男人誰愛孩子,從不從幫助老人迴避. 換句話說, 女人希望男人在他們的生活是值得同情. 盡量一個人誰設置很好的例子, 人誰是他周圍的人羨慕, 誰是長者欣賞一個男人.

男性經常犯的是惡意的和不友好的錯誤只是為了證明自己是強大的. 對於女性來說是強有力的手段, 是愛心和同情心,並具有保護能力.
你有這些特質? 否則, 嘗試開發它們; 你不需要投入太多精力為開發這些特質比建立一個完美的身體或學習一項舞步更容易.


返回頁首 ↑

©版權所有 2017 日期我的寵物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

了解更多:
頂 5 美國城市的單身男子

有一些美國城市裡的單身男人覺得自己比別人更舒適. 這個討論是關於五個名字...

What Do Women Want in Their Perfect Man?

Women always want the man in their life to have certain qualities. The list is not pretty long, but often it becomes difficult to find all these qualities in a single man. So, if you have the majority of the qualities discussed below, your chances of wooing women and making them happy will be much more than men lacking those qualities.

Smell good and have good sense of dressing

Women just hate men who smell bad. So, never forget to sue a deodorant when going out with a woman. Make sure the deodorant you used smells good on you. The smell a perfume or deodorant creates after coming in contact with your body is a combination of its aroma and your body odor. So, a deodorant or perfume that smells great on a friend of yours might not make you smell that good. So, go for a tried and tested option; let wisdom prevail when making the choice of deodorant.

Women love to be with men having good sense of dressing. For most women, poorly dressed men are big turnoffs. To impress women men should always stay up-to-date with the fashion trends and keep on making changes in the way they dress. However, a man should only wear outfits that look good on him, not something experimental that doesn’t complement his body type.

Traditional can be sexy too; so, if you are not keen on wearing trendy clothes, try out the old, but can’t go wrong combinations like tee and denim (choose the colors wisely, blue denim always works best).

Be transparent, but remember too much honesty can be harmful

Women always want to be an essential part of her man’s life; she can’t tolerate lies about important matters. Thus, a man must always try to maintain a very transparent relationship with his wife or girl friend. Men should never forget to share all the experiences they had or are having in life, good or bad with the woman in their lives.

However, there’s a twist in the tale; while you should be transparent to the woman you are in a relationship with, you cannot afford to be brutally honest. Learn to praise her even when she is not looking the best; never call her overweight even if she has gained 10 pounds; avoid calling her a bad cook even if she actually is. Follow these suggestions and you will have a happier life for sure.

Be compassionate

Women like men who love babies and never shy away from helping the elderly. In other words, women want the man in their life to be compassionate. Try to be a man who sets good examples, someone who is admired by people around him, a man who is appreciated by elders.

Often men commit the mistake of being spiteful and unkind just to prove that they are strong. For women being strong means, being caring and compassionate and having the ability to protect.
Do you have these qualities? If not, try to develop them; you will not need to put in much effort as developing these qualities is much easier than building a perfect body or learning a dance step.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
G-Spot Facts and Myths

Struggling to locate your G-spot? It's high time that you stop chasing the mirage and concentrate on having a healthy...

Close