什麼做你的寵物對你說

不管你喜歡與否, 我們經歷生活的方式說了很多關於我們的個性的不同方面. 例如, 人誰是細緻的工作場所通常會有積極的生活稍微剛性的角度與傾向完美主義. 另一方面, 你幾乎可以肯定的是,誰便與番茄醬在他的襯衫袖子辦公室的工友可能不是一個很細心的人. 當然, 這不應該是一個人的整體個性的晴雨表. 然而, 他們是怎樣的人一般會認為生活中的安全提示. 在擴展該, 誰的人對不同的動物選擇作為寵物通常將共享某些特性.

好消息是,狗主人非常貼心, 溫暖的善良和承諾. 畢竟, 狗需要照顧. 如果你的伴侶是一個愛狗之人, 有一個非常高的機會,他們往往是在關係更深情. 愛狗人士也將更多的責任不僅是因為這樣的事實,狗畢竟需要很多的關注,以及. 關於狗的主人一個好東西的事實是,最次, 他們是最可靠和誠實的地段.

貓已經知道周圍的人很冷漠. 然而, 他們也極為敏感的動物,實際上渴望親情. 貓的主人描繪相似的特點. 他們高度重視他們的寵物,實際上享受被關注的中心 (雖然他們可能不會顯示該). 關鍵約會貓主人是通過展示人們關注的相同數量和被自己的情緒敏感.

鳥類

當然, 有一個關於它是否是真正有權保留鳥作為寵物很多爭論. 雖然有些人繞過它通過建立鳥籠在他們的花園,並給他們的鳥兒自由地流浪,因為他們做的自然. 鳥主人為自己而活一天算一天的時間,因此, 通常在非循規蹈矩的設置中找到. 他們也往往是更具創造性和冒險.

魚作為寵物是接近無生命的物體作為寵物可. 肯定, 這是偉大的觀賞魚遊在魚缸或罐. 然而, 一個不真正有多少魚雙向互動. 人誰喜歡飼養魚作為寵物通常比大多數安靜. 然而, 他們也比其他人更加積極,一般不會在意傳統的社會規範.

兔, 倉鼠和豚鼠

這些動物通常更受年輕人的兒童和青少年的青睞. 當然, 也有一些成年人誰保持小, 毛茸茸的動物作為寵物. 這些都是一般人誰做喜歡的互惠關係,但熱衷於在寵物方面先測試地面. 他們還親熱與對責任的傾向. 這些寵物愛好者都愛玩,幽默.

沒有寵物

那麼那些誰不家裡有寵物? 甚至那些誰不信奉對動物的任何愛情? 在這種情況下, 這絕對不意味著他們是冷酷,或不在市場上愛的關係. 環境決定一個人是否會更願意比別人給自己的寵物發揮重要作用. 非寵物主人也可以是非常忠誠, 負責和關懷!

簡而言之, 它很可能你會遇到一個寵物主人誰現在沒有上述的素質. 這是人格特質根據一個熱愛動物的種類沒有確切名單. 然而, 足夠的研究已進行證明上有屬性和特點的普遍共識每個動物愛好者可能擁有. 無論寵物是留在家裡, 關係仍是相等的兩部分2致力於人與人之間的總和.


返回頁首 ↑

©版權所有 2017 日期我的寵物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

了解更多:
五網上交友失誤要避免

當談到網上約會, 您的交友是至關重要的. 你必須確保你已經包括了所有重要的...

What Do Your Pets Say About You

Like it or not, the way we go through life says a lot about the different facets of our personality. For instance, someone who is meticulous in the workplace would normally have a slightly more rigid perspective towards life with a propensity for perfectionism. On the other hand, you can almost be certain that the workmate who came to the office with ketchup on his shirt sleeve is probably not a very careful person. Of course, this should not be a barometer of a person’s overall personality. However, they are a safe indication of how a person would generally perceive life. In extension of this, people who opt for different animals as pets would normally share certain characteristics.

Dogs

The good news is that dog owners are extremely caring, warm hearted and committed. After all, dogs need to be taken care of. If your partner is a dog person, there is a very high chance that they tend to be more affectionate in the relationship. Dog lovers would also be more responsible only due to the fact that dogs after all require a lot of attention as well. One good thing about dog owners is the fact that most times, they are the most reliable and honest of the lot.

Cats

Cats have been known to be very aloof around people. However, they are also extremely sensitive creatures and actually crave affection. Cat owners portray similar characteristics. They are highly attached to their pets and actually enjoy being the center of attention (although they might not show this). The key to dating a cat owner is by showing the same amount of attention and being sensitive to their emotions.

Birds

Of course, there is much debate about whether it is actually right to keep a bird as a house pet. Although some people do get around it by building bird cages in their garden and giving their birds the freedom to roam about as they naturally do. Bird owners live their lives one day at a time and as such, are usually to be found in non-conformist settings. They also tend to be more creative and adventurous.

Fish

Fish as pets are as close to non-animate objects as a pet can be. Sure, it’s great to watch fish swim in the fish bowl or tank. However, one doesn’t really get much two-way interaction with fishes. People who enjoy keeping fishes as pets are usually quieter than most. However, they are also more positive than other people and are generally not concerned about conventional society norms.

Rabbits, hamsters and guinea pigs

These animals are normally more favoured by young children and teenagers. Of course, there are also a number of adults who keep small, furry creatures as pets. These are generally people who do enjoy reciprocal relationships but are keen to test the ground first in terms of pets. They are also warm and affectionate with a tendency towards responsibility. These pet lovers are fun loving and humorous.

No Pets

What about those who do not have pets at home? Or even those who do not profess any love for animals? In this instance, it definitely does not mean that they are cold hearted or are not in the market for loving relationships. Circumstances play an important part in determining whether someone would be more willing than others to own a pet. Non-pet owners can also be extremely loyal, responsible and caring!

In a nutshell, it is very likely that you will come across a pet owner who has none of the qualities described above. This is no definitive list of personality traits according to the type of animal that one loves. However, enough research has been conducted to show that there is a general consensus on the attributes and characteristics each animal lover is likely to possess. Regardless of the pet that is kept at home, a relationship is still the sum of two equal parts between two committed people.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
7 Things You Should Know Before Dating a Foodie

While I myself am not a huge fan of food, most of my friends and dates have been self-proclaimed foodies....

Close