ماذا حيواناتك الأليفة ويقول عنك

شئنا أم أبينا, الطريقة نذهب من خلال الحياة تقول الكثير عن جوانب مختلفة من شخصيتنا. على سبيل المثال, سيكون شخص غير دقيق في مكان العمل وعادة ما يكون منظور قليلا أكثر جمودا تجاه الحياة مع الميل للالكمالية. من ناحية أخرى, يمكنك أن تكون شبه المؤكد أن workmate الذي جاء إلى المكتب مع الصلصة على قميصه كم هو ربما لا حريص جدا. بالطبع, هذا لا ينبغي أن يكون مقياسا لشخصية الشخص العام. لكن, فهي إشارة الآمن لكيف يمكن لشخص أن يرى الحياة بشكل عام. في تمديد هذا, كان الناس الذين يختارون لمختلف الحيوانات كحيوانات أليفة عادة تبادل بعض الخصائص.

الكلاب

والخبر السار هو أن أصحاب الكلاب هم الرعاية للغاية, دافئة القلب وملتزمة. بعد كل شيء, تحتاج الكلاب إلى توخي الحذر من. إذا كان شريك حياتك هو الشخص الكلب, هناك فرصة عالية جدا أنها تميل إلى أن تكون أكثر حنون في العلاقة. سوف محبي الكلاب أيضا أن تكون أكثر مسؤولية فقط بسبب حقيقة أن الكلاب تتطلب بعد كل شيء الكثير من الاهتمام وكذلك. شيء واحد جيد عن اصحاب الكلب هو حقيقة أن معظم الأوقات, فهي الأكثر موثوقية وصادقة من الكثير.

القطط

من المعروف أن القطط لتكون بمعزل جدا حول الناس. لكن, كما أنها مخلوقات حساسة للغاية ونتلهف المودة الواقع. اصحاب القطط تصوير خصائص مماثلة. هم المرفقة للغاية لحيواناتهم الاليفة والتمتع فعلا كونها مركز الانتباه (على الرغم من أنها قد لا تظهر هذه). المفتاح لتعود صاحب القط هو بإظهار نفس القدر من الاهتمام ويكون حساسا لعواطفهم.

الطيور

بالطبع, هناك الكثير من الجدل حول ما إذا كان هو في الواقع الصحيح للحفاظ على الطيور كحيوان أليف منزل. على الرغم من أن بعض الناس لا تحصل من حوله من خلال بناء أقفاص الطيور في حديقة منزلهم وإعطاء طيورهم حرية يصولون ويجولون كما يفعلون بشكل طبيعي. أصحاب الطيور يعيشون حياتهم يوم واحد في وقت واحد وعلى هذا النحو, وعادة ما يمكن العثور عليها في إعدادات غير ممتثل. كما أنها تميل إلى أن تكون أكثر إبداعا والمغامرة.

سمك

السمك كحيوانات أليفة هم أقرب إلى الكائنات غير الأرواح كحيوان أليف يمكن أن يكون. بالتأكيد, انه لشيء رائع لمشاهدة الأسماك تسبح في وعاء السمك أو دبابة. لكن, واحد لا حقا الحصول على الكثير من التفاعل في اتجاهين مع أسماك. الناس الذين يتمتعون الأسماك حفظ كحيوانات أليفة وعادة ما تكون أكثر هدوءا من معظم. لكن, بل هي أيضا أكثر إيجابية من أشخاص آخرين وعموما لا تشعر بالقلق إزاء المعايير المجتمع التقليدية.

الأرانب, الهامستر والخنازير الغينية

وعادة يفضل أكثر هذه الحيوانات من قبل الأطفال الصغار والمراهقين. بالطبع, وهناك أيضا عدد من البالغين الذين يحافظون صغيرة, المخلوقات فروي كحيوانات أليفة. هذه هي عادة الناس الذين لا يتمتعون العلاقات المتبادلة ولكن يحرصون على اختبار الأرض الأولى من حيث الحيوانات الأليفة. بل هي أيضا دافئ وحنون مع وجود اتجاه نحو المسؤولية. هذه محبي الحيوانات الأليفة هي متعة المحبة وروح الدعابة.

غير مسموح

ماذا عن أولئك الذين ليس لديهم حيوانات أليفة في المنزل? أو حتى أولئك الذين لا يعتنقون أي حب للحيوانات? في هذه الحالة, بالتأكيد لا يعني أنهم بارد القلب أو ليست في السوق لالمحبة العلاقات. الظروف تلعب دورا هاما في تحديد ما إذا كان شخص ما من شأنه أن يكون أكثر استعدادا من غيرها لامتلاك حيوان أليف. يمكن لمالكي الحيوانات الأليفة غير أن يكون ولاء للغاية, مسؤولة ورعاية!

إيجاز كلي, فمن المحتمل جدا أنك سوف تأتي عبر صاحب الحيوانات الأليفة لديه أي من الصفات المذكورة أعلاه. وهذه ليست قائمة نهائية من سمات الشخصية وفقا لنوع الحيوان الذي يحب واحد. لكن, وقد أجريت أبحاث كافية لإظهار أن هناك توافق عام في الآراء على سمات وخصائص من المرجح أن تمتلك كل محبي الحيوانات. بغض النظر عن الحيوانات الأليفة التي يتم الاحتفاظ بها في المنزل, علاقة لا تزال هي مجموع قسمين متساويين بين اثنين من الناس الملتزمين.


العودة إلى أعلى ↑

© حقوق الطبع والنشر 2017 تاريخ بلدي الحيوانات الأليفة. مصنوع من بواسطة 8celerate ستوديو

اقرأ المزيد:
كيف تتحدث القذرة في العلاقة

لدينا كل الأزواج ينظر تتحدث القذرة في أفلام, التلفزيون وحتى قراءته في الكتب ولكن يفعل ذلك حتى ...

قريب

What Do Your Pets Say About You

Like it or not, the way we go through life says a lot about the different facets of our personality. For instance, someone who is meticulous in the workplace would normally have a slightly more rigid perspective towards life with a propensity for perfectionism. On the other hand, you can almost be certain that the workmate who came to the office with ketchup on his shirt sleeve is probably not a very careful person. Of course, this should not be a barometer of a person’s overall personality. However, they are a safe indication of how a person would generally perceive life. In extension of this, people who opt for different animals as pets would normally share certain characteristics.

Dogs

The good news is that dog owners are extremely caring, warm hearted and committed. After all, dogs need to be taken care of. If your partner is a dog person, there is a very high chance that they tend to be more affectionate in the relationship. Dog lovers would also be more responsible only due to the fact that dogs after all require a lot of attention as well. One good thing about dog owners is the fact that most times, they are the most reliable and honest of the lot.

Cats

Cats have been known to be very aloof around people. However, they are also extremely sensitive creatures and actually crave affection. Cat owners portray similar characteristics. They are highly attached to their pets and actually enjoy being the center of attention (although they might not show this). The key to dating a cat owner is by showing the same amount of attention and being sensitive to their emotions.

Birds

Of course, there is much debate about whether it is actually right to keep a bird as a house pet. Although some people do get around it by building bird cages in their garden and giving their birds the freedom to roam about as they naturally do. Bird owners live their lives one day at a time and as such, are usually to be found in non-conformist settings. They also tend to be more creative and adventurous.

Fish

Fish as pets are as close to non-animate objects as a pet can be. Sure, it’s great to watch fish swim in the fish bowl or tank. However, one doesn’t really get much two-way interaction with fishes. People who enjoy keeping fishes as pets are usually quieter than most. However, they are also more positive than other people and are generally not concerned about conventional society norms.

Rabbits, hamsters and guinea pigs

These animals are normally more favoured by young children and teenagers. Of course, there are also a number of adults who keep small, furry creatures as pets. These are generally people who do enjoy reciprocal relationships but are keen to test the ground first in terms of pets. They are also warm and affectionate with a tendency towards responsibility. These pet lovers are fun loving and humorous.

No Pets

What about those who do not have pets at home? Or even those who do not profess any love for animals? In this instance, it definitely does not mean that they are cold hearted or are not in the market for loving relationships. Circumstances play an important part in determining whether someone would be more willing than others to own a pet. Non-pet owners can also be extremely loyal, responsible and caring!

In a nutshell, it is very likely that you will come across a pet owner who has none of the qualities described above. This is no definitive list of personality traits according to the type of animal that one loves. However, enough research has been conducted to show that there is a general consensus on the attributes and characteristics each animal lover is likely to possess. Regardless of the pet that is kept at home, a relationship is still the sum of two equal parts between two committed people.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
7 Things You Should Know Before Dating a Foodie

While I myself am not a huge fan of food, most of my friends and dates have been self-proclaimed foodies....

Close