ما هو الهدف من الزواج?

وبصرف النظر عن أسباب دينية, تقليديا, الناس تزوج في محاولة لترسيخ التزام مدى الحياة لبعضهم البعض. منذ نهاية القرن العشرين, وقد كان هناك انخفاض في الزواج و, شامل, الناس يميلون إلى الزواج في وقت لاحق في الحياة من الأجيال السابقة. وعلى الرغم من هذا الاتجاه الجديد, Kefalas وآخرون. إلى. في المقالة "الزواج هو أكثر من كونها معا" , ويقول ان الشباب يواصل الزواج القيمة ونرى أنها عنصر جدير بالاهتمام من مستقبلهم. اليوم, قد يكون هناك مسارات غير تقليدية أخرى لاختيار بدلا من ربط العقده, لكن, لا تزال هناك العديد من الفوائد التي يمكن الحصول عليها من الزواج.

طويلة الأجل الرفقة

الزواج يفي حاجة حيوية البشر "للعلاقات الحميمة. ومن الناحية المثالية, المتزوجين تجربة الحياة معا، وتعطى الفرصة لشخص بجانبها لأنها نشيخ. قوية و. آل., في كتاب "الزواج والأسرة الخبرة: العلاقات الحميمة في تغيير المجتمع "شرح أن الزواج والحياة الأسرية وعادة ما تكون المصادر التي الفرد يتلقى الأمن العاطفي والدعم. من خلال الزواج, اثنين من رفاقه قد تشترك آمالهم الحميمة وأحلام للمستقبل، ويجد الراحة أثناء تحدي تجارب الحياة.

الصحة العامة والرفاه

يقدم الزواج على حد سواء فوائد والناس المادية والنفسية الذين يتزوجون هي المحتوى عموما أكثر صحة وأكثر. علاوة على ذلك, الجانب الدعم الاجتماعي من الزواج يوفر عوامل الوقاية من الأمراض الطرفية. الباحثين وAizer. آل., في دراسة "الحالة الزوجية والبقاء على قيد الحياة من المرضى الذين يعانون من السرطان", وجدت أن المتزوجين هم أقل عرضة للتقديم مع مرض السرطان, أكثر عرضة لتلقي العلاج, وأقل عرضة للوفاة من المرض من غير المتزوجين. وهذا صحيح لمجموعة متنوعة من أنواع السرطان, مثل سرطان الثدي, رئة, البروستات, أمراض القولون والمستقيم ومحطة أخرى.

الأطفال أكثر صحة والأسر

تأسست الزواج كمؤسسة تربية الطفل وأنه لا يزال يخدم هذا الغرض اليوم. في حين أنه من الممكن بالتأكيد لتربية طفل وحدها, الأطفال عادلة على نحو أفضل عندما أثيرت في المنزل مع كلا الوالدين. في الدراسة, "أمهات منخفضة الدخل’ أنماط من عدم الاستقرار الشراكة والمراهقين’ الاجتماعية والعاطفية الرفاه ", باخمان و. إلى. نقول أن الأطفال الذين ينشأون في معرض الأسر يومين الأم أقل الانحراف والتمثيل التدريجي السلوكيات خلال فترة المراهقة من الأطفال التي أثيرت في الوالد واحد أو الأسر المعاشرة. العناصر الموجودة في منزل يومين الأم مثل تورط الأب والمصاعب الاقتصادية أقل توفر قدر أكبر من الاستقرار للأطفال تطوير.

الاستقرار المالي

الزواج يوفر قدرا أكبر من الأمن المالي من كونها واحدة أو غير المتزوجين. وبصرف النظر عن حقيقة واضحة أن اثنين من رواتبهم هي أفضل من واحدة, المتزوجين لديها العديد من المزايا الاقتصادية. المتزوجين تتراكم الثروة والأصول أسرع من غير المتزوجين. بالإضافة, في المقال "هل أنا ... تريد توفير", الربوة و. إلى. تحديد أن الشباب البالغين المتزوجين أكثر عرضة للمساهمة في حسابات التقاعد القائم على صاحب العمل من الأفراد واحد. وبالنظر إلى أن التخطيط المالي في وقت مبكر من الحياة هو مؤشر للوضع الاقتصادي هذا العامل في وقت لاحق في الحياة هو الأكثر فائدة للمتزوجين.


العودة إلى أعلى ↑

© حقوق الطبع والنشر 2017 تاريخ بلدي الحيوانات الأليفة. مصنوع من بواسطة 8celerate ستوديو

اقرأ المزيد:
ماذا يجب تجنب كل رجل على تاريخ الأول

يمكن تواريخ الأولى أن يكون مخيفا لكل من الرجال والنساء, لا سيما عندما يتعلق الأمر باتخاذ أن اول انطباع جيد

قريب

What Is The Point Of Marriage?

Apart from religious reasons, traditionally, people married in an effort to solidify a lifelong commitment to one another. Since the end of the twentieth century, there has been a decline in marriages and, overall, people tend to get married later in life than previous generations. Despite this new trend, Kefalas et. al. in the article “Marriage is More Than Being Together” , says that young adults continue to value marriage and see it as a worthwhile component of their futures. Today, there may be other unconventional paths to choose rather than tying the knot, however, there are still many benefits to be gained from getting married.

Long-Term Companionship

Marriage fulfills human beings’ vital need for intimate relationships. Ideally, married couples experience life together and are given the opportunity to have someone beside them as they grow old. Strong et. al., in the book “The Marriage and Family Experience: Intimate Relationships in a Changing Society” explain that marriage and family life are typically the sources from which an individual receives emotional security and support. Through marriage, two companions may share their intimate hopes and dreams for the future and find comfort during challenging life experiences.

General Health and Well-Being

Marriage offers both physical and psychological benefits and people who marry are generally healthier and more content. Furthermore, the social support aspect of marriage provides protective factors from terminal illnesses. Researchers Aizer et. al., in the study “Marital Status and Survival of Patients With Cancer”, found that married people are less likely to present with cancer, more likely to receive treatment, and less likely to die from the disease than unmarried people. This is true for a variety of cancers, such as breast, lung, prostate, colorectal and other terminal diseases.

Healthier Children and Families

Marriage was founded as a child-rearing institution and it still serves that purpose today. While it is certainly possible to raise a child alone, children fair better when raised in the home with both parents. In the study, “Low-Income Mothers’ Patterns of Partnership Instability and Adolescents’ Socio-emotional Well-Being”, Bachman et. al. say that children who grow up in a two-parent household exhibit less delinquency and acting-out behaviors during adolescence than children raised in single-parent or cohabitating households. Elements present in a two-parent household such as father involvement and fewer economic hardships provide greater stability for developing children.

Financial Stability

Marriage offers greater financial security than being single or unmarried. Aside from the obvious fact that two paychecks are better than one, married people have several economic advantages. Married couples accumulate wealth and assets faster than unmarried people. In addition, in the article “I Do…Want to Save”, Knoll et. al. determine that young adult married couples are more likely to contribute to employer-based retirement accounts than single individuals. Considering that financial planning early in life is a predictor of economic status later in life this factor is most advantageous for married people.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
Top 5 US Cities for Single Men

There are some US cities where single men feel more comfortable than others. This discussion is about the five names...

Close