什麼是婚姻的點?

除了宗教的原因, 傳統, 結婚的人在努力鞏固一個終身的承諾,彼此. 自二十世紀末, 出現了婚姻中的下降,, 總體, 人們往往會在生活中比上一代後來嫁給了. 儘管這一新趨勢, Kefalas等. 到. 在文章“婚姻是逾在一起” , 說,年輕人繼續婚姻的價值,看到它作為自己的未來的一個有價值的組成部分. 今天, 可能還有其他非常規的路徑選擇,而不是綁結, 然而, 還有從結婚仍然獲得許多好處.

長期陪伴

婚姻滿足人類的親密關係的迫切需要. 理想的情況下, 已婚夫婦體驗生活在一起,並有機會到有人在他們旁邊,因為他們白頭到老. 堅強. 人。, 在著作“婚姻與家庭體驗: 在不斷變化的社會“解釋說,婚姻和家庭生活的親密關係通常是從一個單獨的接收安全感和支持的來源. 通過婚姻, 兩個同伴可以分享他們的親密的希望和對未來的夢想,挑戰人生經歷中找到安慰.

一般健康和福祉

婚姻提供了身體和心理上的好處和人民誰結婚一般都更健康,更有內容. 此外, 婚姻的社會支持方面提供了從終端疾病的保護因素. 研究人員和Aizer. 人。, 在研究“婚姻狀況和癌症患者的生存”, 研究發現,已婚的人是不太可能出現與癌症, 更有可能接受治療, 並不太可能從疾病比未婚的人死亡. 這適用於各種癌症, 如乳房, 肺, 前列腺, 大腸癌等疾病的終端.

健康的兒童和家庭

婚姻成立為撫養孩子的機構,今天它仍然是這個目的. 雖然這是絕對有可能提出一個孩子單獨, 兒童公平更好,當在家裡與父母雙方提出. 在研究中, “低收入母親’ 不穩定的夥伴關係和青少年模式’ 社會情感幸福感“, 巴克曼和. 到. 說誰在青春期成長在一個雙親家庭的展覽少拖欠和表演出的行為比單親或同居家庭的兒童募集兒童. 元素存在於雙親家庭,如父親參與和更少的經濟困難的發展中國家兒童提供更大的穩定性.

金融穩定

婚姻提供了更大的財務安全性比單身或未婚. 除了顯而易見的是,有兩個薪水比一個人好, 已婚人士有幾個經濟優勢. 夫妻積累財富和資產比未婚的人快. 此外, 在文章“我......想保存”, 諾爾和. 到. 確定年輕的成年已婚夫婦更有可能導致雇主為基礎的退休賬戶比單個人. 考慮到財務規劃在生命的早期,是經濟狀況的預測以後的生活中這個因素是結婚的人最有利.


返回頁首 ↑

©版權所有 2017 日期我的寵物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

了解更多:
對於寵物的愛

我是一個非常計算的人. 我所做的一切徹底計劃, 為我所做的一切是非常具有戰略意義. 什麼時候...

What Is The Point Of Marriage?

Apart from religious reasons, traditionally, people married in an effort to solidify a lifelong commitment to one another. Since the end of the twentieth century, there has been a decline in marriages and, overall, people tend to get married later in life than previous generations. Despite this new trend, Kefalas et. al. in the article “Marriage is More Than Being Together” , says that young adults continue to value marriage and see it as a worthwhile component of their futures. Today, there may be other unconventional paths to choose rather than tying the knot, however, there are still many benefits to be gained from getting married.

Long-Term Companionship

Marriage fulfills human beings’ vital need for intimate relationships. Ideally, married couples experience life together and are given the opportunity to have someone beside them as they grow old. Strong et. al., in the book “The Marriage and Family Experience: Intimate Relationships in a Changing Society” explain that marriage and family life are typically the sources from which an individual receives emotional security and support. Through marriage, two companions may share their intimate hopes and dreams for the future and find comfort during challenging life experiences.

General Health and Well-Being

Marriage offers both physical and psychological benefits and people who marry are generally healthier and more content. Furthermore, the social support aspect of marriage provides protective factors from terminal illnesses. Researchers Aizer et. al., in the study “Marital Status and Survival of Patients With Cancer”, found that married people are less likely to present with cancer, more likely to receive treatment, and less likely to die from the disease than unmarried people. This is true for a variety of cancers, such as breast, lung, prostate, colorectal and other terminal diseases.

Healthier Children and Families

Marriage was founded as a child-rearing institution and it still serves that purpose today. While it is certainly possible to raise a child alone, children fair better when raised in the home with both parents. In the study, “Low-Income Mothers’ Patterns of Partnership Instability and Adolescents’ Socio-emotional Well-Being”, Bachman et. al. say that children who grow up in a two-parent household exhibit less delinquency and acting-out behaviors during adolescence than children raised in single-parent or cohabitating households. Elements present in a two-parent household such as father involvement and fewer economic hardships provide greater stability for developing children.

Financial Stability

Marriage offers greater financial security than being single or unmarried. Aside from the obvious fact that two paychecks are better than one, married people have several economic advantages. Married couples accumulate wealth and assets faster than unmarried people. In addition, in the article “I Do…Want to Save”, Knoll et. al. determine that young adult married couples are more likely to contribute to employer-based retirement accounts than single individuals. Considering that financial planning early in life is a predictor of economic status later in life this factor is most advantageous for married people.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
Top 5 US Cities for Single Men

There are some US cities where single men feel more comfortable than others. This discussion is about the five names...

Close