什么女人想在性

而性爱是一种特殊的, 亲密, 在最时刻的行为, 有时候女人的心目中往往流浪, 无论多么伟大的性爱. 下面只是一些可以在性交时进入女性心中的想法.
电视节目/电影: 无论你刚刚看了一部很棒的电影或者是在电视剧中间, 有时重新评估的情节和人物性交时发生. 我们不能帮助它,如果我们有一个 “一公顷” 瞬间性的中间, 它只是意味着性生活是令人振奋.

晚餐: 但, 如果你碰巧尽快扫你的女人脱她的脚,她进门她一天的工作机会,她会想吃饭,而你是她的体内. 我们不能帮助它,如果我们能够得心应手, 加说实话, 性爱通常工作了胃口,知道你想将有助于让晚餐准备什么更快.

变换位置: 让我们面对现实吧, 有时我们与我们的合作伙伴外同步. 这是特别糟糕的时候一方是享受它比其他的更. 当女士们看到他们的球员很成一定的位置, 他们不会提出一个新的,因为我们的快乐来源于做我们的人暨. 当这种情况发生, 思想 “他是太投入这个位置改变. 我得装得进去一样多,因为他是”, “为什么我们不这样做,我们只是想一个新的位置和喜爱?”, 和/或 “射击, 为什么这个位置受伤?” 流行到我们的大脑.

新职位: 虽然它的开关在床上总是一个好主意, 不是所有的职位都不像看上去的那么容易. 有乐趣和笑声是很重要的, 尤其是当位置似乎不太多工作. 从 “他不慎滑倒它错了一个洞” 到 “可我们中的一个到达润滑油不下降” 到 “我想我可能会放屁,如果我们继续下去,在像这样”, 都是想法,可能会通过女性的心灵.

性高潮: 女士们, 大家都知道,我们的人面前我们有时暨. 虽然这可能不是一个经常发生, 它确实发生不时. 虽然, 甚至我们的性高潮后,, 性感觉惊人, 我们也想请我们的合作伙伴. 正是在这些时刻,当女性认为 “如果我大声呻吟, 也许这会帮助他暨”.

宠物: 我们都爱我们的宠物,因为他们是家庭的一个非常特殊的成员. 正因为如此,我们往往会因为性交时猫叫声保持敞开大门, 树皮, 并且在性交时在门口划伤可以中断心情. 然而, 这个选择来邀请你毛茸茸的朋友可能会眼睁睁地看着你做爱. 这是当我们赶上他们的眼睛,我们认为 “我不能让我的宠物看着我做爱” 或 “为什么他/她靠拢我们? 我不希望我们的性生活得到中断”.

不要害怕, 男人即使这些想法通过女性的头脑, 性还是很过瘾. 而女人, 你不必因为你不是在做爱时谁多认为只有一个担心.


返回页首 ↑

©版权所有 2017 日期我的宠物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

查看更多:
卡茨对犬 : 一个常识指南培训和生活用狗

这是问题的准狗主应该先问, 也许是最重要的人的生命与狗: 为什么

关闭

What Women Think About During Sex

While sex is a special, intimate, in-the-moment act, sometimes women’s minds tend to stray, no matter how great the sex is. Below are just some of the thoughts that can enter a women’s mind during intercourse.
TV Shows/Movies: Whether you have just watched a great movie or are in the middle of a TV series, sometimes reevaluating the plot and characters occurs during sex. We can’t help it if we have an “a-ha” moment in the middle of sex, it just means that the sex is that inspiring.

Dinner: Men, if you happen to sweep your lady off of her feet as soon as she enters the door from her work day chances are she will think about dinner while you are inside of her. We can’t help it if we are able to multitask, plus let’s be honest, sex usually works up appetites and knowing what you want to make will help get dinner ready that much faster.

Changing Positions: Let’s face it, sometimes we are off-sync with our partners. It’s especially worse when one partner is enjoying it more than the other. When ladies see their guys very into a certain position, they will not suggest a new one since our pleasure comes from making our man cum. When this occurs, thoughts of “He is too into this position to change. I have to pretend to be into it just as much as he is”, “why aren’t we doing that one new position we just tried and loved?”, and/or “shoot, why does this position hurt?” pop into our brain.

New Positions: While switching it up in bed is always a good idea, not all positions are as easy as they seem. It is important to have fun and laugh, especially when positions just don’t seem too work. From “He accidentally slipped it in the wrong hole” to “can one of us reach the lube without falling” to “I think I might fart if we keep going at it like this”, are all thoughts that can potentially go through women’s minds.

Orgasms: Ladies, we all know that sometime we cum before our man. While this might not be a frequent occurrence, it does happen from time to time. And while, even after our orgasm, the sex feels amazing, we also want to please our partner. It is in these moments when women think “If I moan louder, maybe that will help him cum”.

Pets: We all love our pets as they are a very special member of the family. Because of that we tend to keep the door open during sex as meows, barks, and scratching at the door during sex can interrupt the mood. However, with this choice comes the invitation that your furry friend may watch you having sex. It is when we catch their eye that we think “I can’t have sex with my pet watching me” or “Why is he/she moving closer to us? I don’t want our sex to get interrupted”.

Fear not, men as even as these thoughts go through women’s minds, the sex is still very enjoyable. And women, you need not worry as you are not the only one who multi-thinks during sex.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
7 Freaky Reasons Online Dating Could Get You Fired

Everyone has heard of that one guy who got canned because he was on match.com during work. You should never...

Close