你真正需要知道的: 骑士才是王道

她敦促当代文化是一个坚强的女人谁知道如何照顾自己后,她想要的东西去. 她是那么强,其实, 她是不是谁需要有门开了,她的女孩类型. 她嘲笑鲜花作为爱出风头的浪漫序曲,并采取支付晚餐侮辱她经济独立. 这里有一个秘密的男人: 无论你正在做一个公司出来的CEO在第一次约会或约会一个女孩谁嘲笑过分浪漫, 骑士确实需要发挥作用, 始终让她昏厥.

不要争论, 只取一个机会

男人可以认为,现代, 独立的女人可能内在的侠义传统的行为对女权主义. 这些日子, 是的, 男人和女人是非常平等, 但骑士是不是在变相鼓吹妇女受压迫或延续妇女的社会不公. 只 7 女性%的感觉侠义行为, 如持有敞开大门, 是光顾, 据每日邮报. 但, 根据一个人的精英日报, 其他 93 百分比 女人并没有要求这些侠义行为. 侠义意味的东西更多的女性应该期望, 多的男性应纳入.

误解

因此,也许骑士是没有死, 它是误解. 每日电讯报的路易莎孔雀说,男性避免骑士在担心侠义行为会被误解或者发出错误的信号. 在这个数码时代, 不响应短信或喜欢的Instagram的图片会说话卷, 但那样难以破译天书为. 我们可以做一个对社会混乱的文化在分析和猜测第二, 尤其是当它涉及到约会和浪漫. 甚至当我们的国家选出首位女总统, 即使一个人以为把玫瑰的样子诱饵性爱, 女人欣赏的男人谁是侠义. 骑士是不是抱着一个脆弱的女人,因为她是一个微妙的公主谁需要被保存白马王子. 这是礼貌, 一种姿态,爱和尊重的表现. 女人还是要采取的日期. 女朋友还是要显示崇拜. 妻子仍希望被宠爱.

如何对待她

侠义使人成为一个男人和一个女人觉得自己像一个淑女. 与骑士精神和浪漫的手势,这些行为治疗的女士在你的生活, 你是否打算在第二次约会,或已结婚 10 岁月.

  • 令她喜出望外,对她的生日鲜花, 在情人节或者仅仅因为. 送花, 喜欢华丽的FTD上涨花束, 可能是浪漫的陈词滥调, 但女性一定会喜欢这个姿势,直到时间的尽头.
  • 告诉她,她是你的一切. 告诉她的脸对脸. 它的文字. 把它写在报事贴. 只要确保她从来没有忘记它.
  • 走最近的路, 按住她的手,而过路交通. 感觉好像你保护她的安全是可爱的.
  • 带她到一个不错的晚餐. 虽然经过多年的沙发上吃比萨饼在一起, 一个不错的晚餐重新点燃火花. 是的, 走路提前打开车门对她.
  • 抓住她的手意外. 握住她的手,而你看电视或而在咖啡行. 心脏就会扑.
  • 一个日期前迎接她在门口, 并陪她到门口之后. 这就是它是如何在电影中做.
  • 打电话给办理入住手续, 而不是文本. 她在你的生命和足够重要的女主角,以拨打电话.
  • 她恭维. 因为她的美丽.

返回页首 ↑

©版权所有 2017 日期我的宠物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

查看更多:
12 提示要保持乐观。当网上交友

网上约会可以有时会感到很泄气. 它可以使我们感到烧坏, 沮丧甚至痛苦的. 所以...

关闭

What You Really Need To Know: Chivalry is King

She’s urged by contemporary culture to be a strong woman who knows how to take care of herself and goes after what she wants. She’s so strong in fact, that she’s not the type of girl who needs to have doors opened for her. She’d scoff at flowers as a pushy romantic overture and take paying for dinner as an insult to her financial independence. Here’s a secret men: Whether you’re taking the CEO of a company out on a first date or dating a girl who derides inordinate romance, chivalry does indeed need to come into play, and always makes her swoon.

Don’t Argue, Just Take a Chance

Men can argue that the modern day, independent woman may internalize chivalrous traditions as acts against feminism. These days, yes, men and women are pretty much equals, but chivalry isn’t in disguise advocating women’s oppression or perpetuating the social injustices of women. Only 7 percent of women feel like chivalrous acts, such as holding open doors, are patronizing, according to Daily Mail. Yet, according to one man on Elite Daily, the other 93 percent of women aren’t asking for these chivalrous acts. Chivalrous undertones are something more women should expect, and more men should incorporate.

Misunderstandings

So perhaps chivalry isn’t dead, it’s misunderstood. Louisa Peacock of The Telegraph says that men avoid chivalry in fear that chivalrous acts will be misconstrued or send the wrong signal. In this digital era, not responding to a text message or liking an Instagram picture can speak volumes, yet be as difficult to decipher as hieroglyphics. We can be a socially confused culture that over analyzes and second guesses, especially when it comes to dating and romance. Even when our nation elects the first female president, even if a man thinks bringing roses will look like bait for sex, women appreciate a man who’s chivalrous. Chivalry isn’t cradling a fragile woman because she’s a delicate princess who needs to be saved by Prince Charming. It’s polite, a kind gesture and an expression of love and respect. Women still want to be taken on dates. Girlfriends still want to be shown adoration. Wives still expect to be pampered.

How to Treat Her

Chivalry makes a man be a man and a woman feel like a lady. Treat the lady in your life with these acts of chivalry and romantic gestures, whether you’re going on a second date or have been married for 10 years.

  • Surprise her with flowers on her birthday, on Valentine’s Day or just because. Sending flowers, like gorgeous FTD rose bouquets, may be romantically cliché, but women will love this gesture until the end of time.
  • Tell her she’s you’re everything. Tell her face-to-face. Text it. Write it on a Post-it. Just make sure she never forgets it.
  • Walk nearest the road, and hold her hand while crossing traffic. Feeling as if you’re protecting her safety is endearing.
  • Take her to a nice dinner. Even after years of eating pizza on the couch together, a nice dinner rekindles that spark. Yes, walk ahead to open the car door for her.
  • Grab her hand unexpectedly. Hold her hand while you watch TV or while in line for coffee. The heart will flutter.
  • Greet her at the door before a date, and walk her to the door afterward. That’s how it’s done in the movies.
  • Call to check-in, rather than text. She’s the leading lady in your life and important enough to make a phone call.
  • Compliment her. Because she’s beautiful.

Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
The Unique Gift of Roses

Whether your going on a first date, celebrating your 10-year anniversary, or proposing marriage, roses can be the perfect gift...

Close