ما كنت حقا بحاجة إلى معرفته: الرجولة هي الملك

انها حثت عليه الثقافة المعاصرة لتكون امرأة قوية تعرف كيف تعتني بنفسها ويذهب بعد ما تريد. انها قوية جدا في واقع, انها ليست نوع من الفتاة التي تحتاج إلى وفتحت الأبواب أمام لها. وقالت انها تريد يسخرون من الزهور بمثابة مقدمة رومانسية انتهازي واتخاذ دفع لتناول العشاء إهانة إلى الاستقلال المالي لها. وهنا الرجال السري: سواء كنت أخذ الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة على موعد الأول أو تعود الفتاة التي تسخر رومانسية مفرطة, الرجولة لا تحتاج في الواقع إلى حيز اللعب, ويجعل دائما الاغماء لها.

لا تجادل, فقط تأخذ فرصة

يمكن للرجال يقولون ان العصر الحديث, امرأة مستقلة قد استيعاب التقاليد شهم كما يعمل ضد الحركة النسوية. في هذه الأيام, نعم, الرجال والنساء متساوين حد كبير, ولكن الرجولة ليست مقنعة تدعو اضطهاد المرأة أو إدامة الظلم الاجتماعي للمرأة. فقط 7 في المئة من النساء يشعرن مثل أعمال شهم, مثل عقد فتح الأبواب, هي رعايته, وفقا لصحيفة ديلي ميل. بعد, وفقا لرجل واحد على النخبة يوميا, الآخر 93 في المئة من والمرأة لا يسأل عن هذه الأعمال شهم. النغمات شهم هي شيء أكبر من النساء يجب أن نتوقع, وأكثر الرجال ينبغي أن تتضمن.

سوء الفهم

لذلك ربما الرجولة ليست ميتة, لقد أساء فهم ذلك. لويزا الطاووس التلغراف تقول أن الرجال تجنب الفروسية في الخوف من أن أعمال شهم وسوف يساء فهمه أو ترسل إشارة خاطئة. في هذا العصر الرقمي, عدم الرد على رسالة نصية أو تروق صورة إينستاجرام يمكن أن تتحدث, بعد أن يكون صعبا لفك كما الهيروغليفية. يمكننا أن نكون ثقافة الخلط اجتماعيا أن أكثر من التحليلات والتخمينات الثانية, وخصوصا عندما يتعلق الأمر يرجع تاريخها والرومانسية. حتى عندما تنتخب أمتنا أول رئيسة أنثى, حتى إذا كان الرجل يعتقد جلب الورود سيبدو الطعم لممارسة الجنس, النساء نقدر رجل من شهم. الرجولة لا المهد امرأة هشة لانها أميرة الحساسة الذي يحتاج ليتم حفظها من قبل الأمير الأزرق. انها مهذبة, لفتة نوع وتعبيرا عن الحب والاحترام. النساء لا تزال ترغب في أن تؤخذ في تواريخ. الصديقات لا تزال ترغب في أن تظهر العشق. زوجات ما زالوا يتوقعون أن تكون مدللة.

كيفية علاج لها

الفروسية يجعل يكون الرجل رجلا وامرأة يشعر وكأنه سيدة. علاج سيدة في حياتك مع هذه الأعمال الفروسية والإيماءات الرومانسية, سواء كنت تريد الذهاب على موعد ثان أو قد تزوجت ل 10 سنوات.

  • مفاجأة لها مع الزهور في عيد ميلادها, في عيد الحب أو لمجرد. ارسال الزهور, مثل رائع FTD ارتفعت باقات, قد يكون كليشيهات عاطفية, لكن النساء سوف الحب هذه اللفتة حتى نهاية الوقت.
  • قل لها انها انت كل شيء. أقول لها وجها لوجه. نص عليه. اكتبها على مرحلة ما بعد ذلك. فقط للتأكد من أنها لا ينسى أبدا أنه.
  • المشي أقرب الطريق, وأمسك يدها أثناء عبور حركة المرور. شعور كما لو كنت حماية سلامتها من التحبيب.
  • اصطحابها إلى عشاء لطيفة. حتى بعد سنوات من تناول البيتزا على الأريكة معا, عشاء لطيفة تعيد إحياء أن شرارة. نعم, السير قدما لفتح باب السيارة لها.
  • الاستيلاء على يدها بشكل غير متوقع. أمسك يدها أثناء مشاهدة التلفزيون أو أثناء وجوده في خط لتناول القهوة. فإن القلب ترفرف.
  • تحية لها عند الباب قبل تاريخ, والسير بها إلى الباب بعد ذلك. هذا هو كيف يتم ذلك في الأفلام.
  • دعوة للتحقق في, بدلا من النص. انها سيدة الرائدة في حياتك ومهمة بما يكفي لإجراء مكالمة هاتفية.
  • مجاملة لها. لانها جميلة.

العودة إلى أعلى ↑

© حقوق الطبع والنشر 2017 تاريخ بلدي الحيوانات الأليفة. مصنوع من بواسطة 8celerate ستوديو

اقرأ المزيد:
تريد أن التاريخ امرأة حلمك? تعلم من النمل

كم مرة لديه هذا حدث لك? صديقك وكنت واقفا في حانة وترى ...

قريب

What You Really Need To Know: Chivalry is King

She’s urged by contemporary culture to be a strong woman who knows how to take care of herself and goes after what she wants. She’s so strong in fact, that she’s not the type of girl who needs to have doors opened for her. She’d scoff at flowers as a pushy romantic overture and take paying for dinner as an insult to her financial independence. Here’s a secret men: Whether you’re taking the CEO of a company out on a first date or dating a girl who derides inordinate romance, chivalry does indeed need to come into play, and always makes her swoon.

Don’t Argue, Just Take a Chance

Men can argue that the modern day, independent woman may internalize chivalrous traditions as acts against feminism. These days, yes, men and women are pretty much equals, but chivalry isn’t in disguise advocating women’s oppression or perpetuating the social injustices of women. Only 7 percent of women feel like chivalrous acts, such as holding open doors, are patronizing, according to Daily Mail. Yet, according to one man on Elite Daily, the other 93 percent of women aren’t asking for these chivalrous acts. Chivalrous undertones are something more women should expect, and more men should incorporate.

Misunderstandings

So perhaps chivalry isn’t dead, it’s misunderstood. Louisa Peacock of The Telegraph says that men avoid chivalry in fear that chivalrous acts will be misconstrued or send the wrong signal. In this digital era, not responding to a text message or liking an Instagram picture can speak volumes, yet be as difficult to decipher as hieroglyphics. We can be a socially confused culture that over analyzes and second guesses, especially when it comes to dating and romance. Even when our nation elects the first female president, even if a man thinks bringing roses will look like bait for sex, women appreciate a man who’s chivalrous. Chivalry isn’t cradling a fragile woman because she’s a delicate princess who needs to be saved by Prince Charming. It’s polite, a kind gesture and an expression of love and respect. Women still want to be taken on dates. Girlfriends still want to be shown adoration. Wives still expect to be pampered.

How to Treat Her

Chivalry makes a man be a man and a woman feel like a lady. Treat the lady in your life with these acts of chivalry and romantic gestures, whether you’re going on a second date or have been married for 10 years.

  • Surprise her with flowers on her birthday, on Valentine’s Day or just because. Sending flowers, like gorgeous FTD rose bouquets, may be romantically cliché, but women will love this gesture until the end of time.
  • Tell her she’s you’re everything. Tell her face-to-face. Text it. Write it on a Post-it. Just make sure she never forgets it.
  • Walk nearest the road, and hold her hand while crossing traffic. Feeling as if you’re protecting her safety is endearing.
  • Take her to a nice dinner. Even after years of eating pizza on the couch together, a nice dinner rekindles that spark. Yes, walk ahead to open the car door for her.
  • Grab her hand unexpectedly. Hold her hand while you watch TV or while in line for coffee. The heart will flutter.
  • Greet her at the door before a date, and walk her to the door afterward. That’s how it’s done in the movies.
  • Call to check-in, rather than text. She’s the leading lady in your life and important enough to make a phone call.
  • Compliment her. Because she’s beautiful.

Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
The Unique Gift of Roses

Whether your going on a first date, celebrating your 10-year anniversary, or proposing marriage, roses can be the perfect gift...

Close