什么女人真正想要的?

如果你问一个女人,她想要的东西, 她将通过尝试来形容她希望在一个什么样的人回复. 她通常描述的麻烦. 她甚至无法开始描述它是什么,她真正需要的.

当你仔细观察女性的关系, 你会发现,有些关系更加充实和成功的比别人. 对于成功的关系, 女人是让所有她需要的东西. 在关系中未完成, 一个女人的需要,或更多的是没有得到满足.

她知道当一些关键的是缺少

当你仔细观察谁去他们的婚姻之外的女人, 你会发现,他们获得了他们在他们的婚姻失踪. 例如, 如果性爱是无趣, 她将获得一个令人兴奋的情人. 如果在婚姻中的性生活是可以接受的, 但她觉得,她不被尊重的对待, 她会找到一个男人谁都会尊重她. 当女人去他们的婚姻之外, 他们正在寻找有一个他们的需求得到满足或更多. 对于一些女性, 如果有两个不同的男人为了得到她所有的需求得到满足, 她会做.

有趣, 在大多数情况下, 妇女没有寻求去他们的婚姻之外. 他们只知道,他们是不高兴. 他们成为容易受到其他人的进步,然后选择去用它.

对于大多数女性, 如果她没有得到她所有的需求得到满足, 她将彻底离开的人,寻找一个人谁能够满足她. 但她不知道,那是因为她没有得到她所有的需求得到满足, 她只知道什么东西有关的关系,她不喜欢.

女性可能不知道, 其中大部分肯定不能表达它, 但妇女需要为了四件事必须履行.

有四个重要的事情女人需要

第一, 她需要感到赞赏的独特的个体,她是. 她需要感到特别, 不同于任何其他的女人. 她需要知道她的人支持她在她的努力.

第二, 她需要感到深深的亲密情感纽带. 她需要有一个情感的亲密与她的男人. 这是她与他分享仅有的连接.

第三, 她需要觉得自己像一个女人. 她需要感受到美丽, 性感的, 和女性. 她需要享受所有这些事情,附带作为一个女人.

最后, 她需要热激情性爱. 她需要被诱惑, 诱惑, 戏弄, 和满意, 反复. 她需要去体验新事物, 以新的方式, 包括幻想和角色. 这让她觉得活着.

一个女人最满足的时候是她和一个男人,她有一切与, 当她和一个男人,她是疯狂疯狂. 但这种情况很少发生. 平时, 一个或多个的东西不见了.

不同的男人的例子在一个女人的一生

让我们来看看,一个女人一直跟在她的生活中的各种男人. 不同的人遇到的一些需求, 但不是所有的人.

坏小子

例如, 让我们的所有著名的经典坏小子. 坏小子给她令人兴奋的性爱. 而且因为他是很有男人味, 他让她觉得性感. 但他是一个自我吸收挺举谁欺骗了她. 她不感恩, 她可能无法感觉到任何情感上的联系. 她经常沉溺于他,因为性是那么好,她感觉非常非常的性. 她白白将尝试制伏他, 但无果而终. 在情感分手, 她终于离开了他为好. 至少高自尊的女人终于离开了他为好.

老好人

再有就是经典的窝囊废好人. 他让她感到赞赏, 他是能够建立与情感联系她. 不幸的是,虽然, 他的无聊, 或者他不阳刚, 所以她不觉得性感,不觉得打开的性. 她愿意嫁给他, 因为他会是完美的家庭, 但由于某些原因,她一直推迟订婚. 这是因为他没有让她觉得自己是一个动物性.

在感情上不可用盖伊

她可能会得到理想的关系最接近的是感情上不可用的家伙. 他不是一个懦夫, 他不是一个混蛋. 他可能是男性化的,并给了她美好的性爱. 他可能是一个绅士,让她感到非常赞赏. 但是有一个重要的缺失. 他不是用情绪. 她从来不觉得感情上连接到他. 这可能是最大的抱怨女性. 她发现,在各方面的理想男人, 但该死, 他不是用情绪. 她尝试了个遍,让他开了她, 但它永远不会发生. 女人是感性的动物, 他们需要它, 所以她最终离开.

同性恋朋友

有在她的生活中的其他人. 有她的同性恋朋友. 她喜欢挂出了他,因为他让她觉得性感和他真的让她感到赞赏. 她有很多的共同点与他, 但该死, 他是同性恋, 因而不是一种选择.

神秘的情人

再有就是偶尔的神秘情人. 原因是多方面的,她从来没有考虑过他的话当真了什么, 但该死, 性是好的. 每隔几个月, 当她厌倦了事情是如何为她, 她会打电话给他,并去了一件事, 只有一件事. 对于性爱. 然后她离开希望她会很快找到理想的男人.

已婚男子

最后, 作为最后一个例子, 还有的已婚男人. 只有低自尊的女性让自己当一回二奶, 或者换句话说, 一个女人谁想要什么,她不能有. 他给了她令人兴奋的性爱, 他让她觉得性感, 他们都有一个深刻的情感联系. 但他不会离开他的妻子. 所以她不觉得自己很特别. 而且因为她是自卑, 这是非常困难的她离开.

但是,让我们回到高自尊的女性.

如果只有她可以让所有她需要

所以, 这些都是男人的例子在她的生活. 如你看到的, 一个她的需要或多个没有得到满足在每个实施例. 但是想象一下,如果她能遇到一个人谁容易满足她的所有需求. 谁使她觉得一个人欣赏. 一个人谁诱发了深刻的强有力的情感纽带与她. 一个人谁使她感到女性化和女人味和性感. 一个人谁给她的热激情性爱. 现在,这将是真棒.

这是高超的情人. 他是强大而温柔. 说实话还委婉. 阳刚又情绪. 果断而灵活. 以目标为导向还没有自发. 驱动还提供. 占主导地位的还周到. 并给了她狂野的尖叫高潮.

这是女性梦寐以求的那种东西.

这是我的研究的重点最后 15 岁月, 并已被记录在我的书, “大卫阴影的高超情人手册。” 你可以阅读更多关于这本书在我的网站.

带给女人快感令人难以置信,

大卫阴影


返回页首 ↑

©版权所有 2017 日期我的宠物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

查看更多:
尊重

有陷阱,我们许多人陷入因为大部分女生都社会化是...

关闭

What Women Really Want?

If you ask a woman what she wants, she will reply by attempting to describe what she wants in a man. And she usually has trouble describing that. She couldn’t even begin to describe what it is she really needs.

When you carefully observe women in relationships, you find that some relationships are more fulfilling and successful than others. For the successful relationships, the woman is getting all the things that she needs. In the relationships that are not fulfilling, one or more of the woman’s needs are not being met.

She Knows When Something Crucial Is Missing

When you carefully observe women who went outside of their marriage, you find that they are obtaining that which they were missing in their marriage. For example, if the sex is boring, she will get an exciting lover. If the sex in the marriage is acceptable, but she feels that she is not being treated with respect, she will find a man who will treat her with respect. When women go outside of their marriage, they are looking to have one or more of their needs met. For some women, if it takes two different men in order to get all her needs met, she’ll do it.

Interestingly, in most cases, the women did not seek to go outside of their marriage. They only knew that they were unhappy. They became susceptible to advances from other men and then chose to go with it.

For most women, if she is not getting all her needs met, she will completely leave the man and look for a man who can fulfill her. But she doesn’t know that it’s because she’s not getting all her needs met, she only knows what things about the relationship she doesn’t like.

Women may not know it, and most of them certainly cannot articulate it, but women need four things in order to be fulfilled.

There Are Four Important Things A Woman Needs

First, she needs to feel appreciated for the unique individual that she is. She needs to feel special, unlike any other woman. And she needs to know that her man supports her in her endeavors.

Second, she needs to feel that deep intimate emotional connection. She needs to have that emotional intimacy with her man. It’s a connection she shares only with him.

Third, she needs to feel like a woman. She needs to feel beautiful, sexy, and feminine. She needs to enjoy all those things that comes with being a woman.

And finally, she needs hot passionate sex. She needs to be seduced, enticed, teased, and satisfied, over and over again. She needs to experience new things, in new ways, including fantasies and roles. It makes her feel alive.

A woman is most fulfilled when she is with a man that she has everything with, when she is with a man that she is wildly crazy about. But that rarely happens. Usually, one or more things are missing.

Examples Of  Various Men In A Woman’s Life

Let’s look at the various men that a woman has been with in her life. The various men met some of the needs, but not all of them.

The Bad Boy

For example, let’s take the all famous classic bad boy. The bad boy gives her exciting sex. And because he is very masculine, he makes her feel sexy. But he is a self absorbed jerk who cheats on her. She does not feel appreciated, and she probably is unable to feel any emotional connection. She often becomes addicted to him because the sex is so good and she feels so very sexual. She will try in vain to tame him, but it is fruitless. In an emotional breakup, she finally leaves him for good. At least the high self esteem woman finally leaves him for good.

The Nice Guy

Then there’s the classic wimp nice guy. He makes her feel appreciated, and he is able to establish an emotional connection with her. Unfortunately though, he’s boring, or he’s not masculine, so she doesn’t feel sexy and doesn’t feel turned on about sex. She’d love to marry him, because he’d be perfect for a family, but for some reason she keeps delaying the engagement. It’s because he doesn’t make her feel like a sexual creature.

The Emotionally Unavailable Guy

The closest she might get to the ideal relationship is the emotionally unavailable guy. He’s not a wimp, and he’s not a jerk. He may be masculine and give her good sex. He may be a gentleman and make her feel very appreciated. But there’s one important thing missing. He’s not emotionally available. She never feels emotionally connected to him. This is probably the biggest complaint women have. She found the ideal guy in all respects, but damn it, he’s not emotionally available. She tries over and over to get him to open up to her, but it never happens. Women are emotional creatures, and they need it, so she eventually leaves.

The Gay Friend

There are other men in her life. There’s her gay friend. She loves hanging out with him because he makes her feel sexy and he really makes her feel appreciated. She has a lot in common with him, but damn it, he’s gay, and thus not an option.

The Mysterious Lover

And then there’s the occasional mysterious lover. For many reasons she’d never ever consider him seriously for anything, but damn, the sex is good. Once every few months, when she is bored with how things are going for her, she’ll call him up and go over for one thing, and one thing only. For the sex. And then she leaves hoping she will soon find the ideal man.

The Married Man

And finally, as one last example, there’s the married man. Only low self esteem women allow themselves to become a mistress, or in other words, a woman who wants what she can’t have. He gives her exciting sex, he makes her feel sexy, they share a deep emotional connection. But he won’t leave his wife. So she doesn’t feel special. And because she is low self esteem, it is very difficult for her to leave.

But let’s get back to high self esteem women.

If Only She Could Have All That She Needs

So, those were examples of men in her life. As you can see, one or more of her needs are not being met in each example. But imagine if she could meet a man who easily met all of her needs. A man who made her feel appreciated. A man who evoked a deep powerful emotional connection with her. A man who makes her feel feminine and womanly and sexy. A man who gives her hot passionate sex. Now that would be awesome.

That is the Masterful Lover. He is strong yet gentle. Honest yet tactful. Masculine yet emotional. Decisive yet flexible. Goal oriented yet spontaneous. Driven yet giving. Dominant yet thoughtful. And gives her wild screaming orgasms.

It’s the kind of thing women dream about.

It’s been the focus of my research for the last 15 years, and has been documented on my book, “David Shade’s Masterful Lover Manual.” You can read more about the book on my website.

Give women incredible pleasure,

David Shade


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
5 Types Of First Daters. Which One Are You?

There is a science to dating. The dating life can be likened to a chemistry experiment where you hope you...

Close