如果是“正確的時間”追求新的關係?

分手是艱難的. 不管最終的關係誰或為什麼它結束, 它可以是一個情緒激昂的時刻合作結束後. 所以,你的單再次找到自己和整個世界的約會也覺得有點勢不可擋,在第一.

有時候,你可能不知道,當你要重新開始,並傷心地開始約會, 有沒有簡單的解決這個問題. 每個人都處理分手按照自己的節奏,所以沒有具體的時間表在問候遵循分手後尋求建立新的關係.

那麼,你準備好開始新的關係, 更不用說開始約會? 這裡有一些提示,以幫助你知道,如果你是在正確的道路上:

給自己時間

我不會撒謊,分手吸. 你可能想蜷縮成胎兒的位置,你的沙發上與冰淇淋和Netflix一品脫的公司一段時間. 花時間去傷心的關係到底是正常的. 當涉及到重感情就像心痛, 這可能需要一些時間來撫平你的傷口. 與分手的健康和成熟的應對方式是處理和前進你的生活的最好方式.

對自己的工作

通常,當關係結束你留下的一切質疑. 出了什麼問題? 是不是我的錯? 什麼可能我做了不同? 停止懲罰自己為你的失敗關係,並停止播放指責的遊戲, 因為它不會讓你感覺更好. 接受這種關係沒有工作,而不是揮之不去的悵惘會幫助你繼續前進. 從錯誤中學習是要知道你想出來的關係是什麼,什麼你做不是最好的方法.

利用這段時間來嘗試提高自己,嘗試新事物. 曾經有一個愛好,你有興趣,但從未嘗試過? 現在是最佳時機! 採取語言課程, 志願者在一個慈善活動,甚至跑馬拉松. 該選項是無止境. 嘗試新的東西,讓你快樂,只專注於你.

切斷與你的前浪漫關係

有些人能夠分手後還是朋友, 但是,如果你發現你就不能得到過他們,繼續努力工作的事情了, 你可能要削減他們的一切聯繫, 哪怕只是暫時的. 這是很難移動,當你不斷給自己虛假的希望仍然有機會重新燃起的關係上. 有時間以後的道路成為朋友, 但是當分手是猶在你的心中, 它可能只是更容易保持距離.

避免可怕的反彈

反彈的關係模式是需要立即打破一種習慣. 你可以告訴自己這種關係將不會是一個典型的反彈, 但它可能會變成這樣呢, 儘管你盡了最大努力. 你仍然可以從上次的關係繅絲和所有的重感情的參與, 所以它可能會造成混亂通過將這些舊感情成為一種新的關係.

當談到甩反彈 (即. 做愛隨機合作夥伴, 炮友, 等等), 他們應該避免. 快速聯播似乎是個好主意, 但他們只是不. 使用濫交作為分手後感覺不到孤獨的手段往往產生相反的效果; 你將一切都說過和做過之後,更可能覺得差遠了. 保存自己多餘的心痛,並通過對反彈的關係/甩.

你真的覺得準備好繼續前進

當你不再有揮之不去的愛和失去的感情對你的前, 已經停止止不住地查看他們的Facebook頁面 (不要假裝你有沒有) 並停止給自己希望和解,你可能已經準備好繼續前進.

不要聽那些你身邊誰告訴你的時候,你應該重新開始約會,因為這一決定是最終取決於你. 當你終於覺得準備好迎接新的人是當你要開始約會. 這是你的生活畢竟, 所以不要試圖通過跳槽回到約會遊戲然而,當你還沒有準備好來安撫你的朋友和家人.


返回頁首 ↑

©版權所有 2017 日期我的寵物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

了解更多:
在瘋人院農場清單準狗主

動物一般濫用, 和狗特別, 導致很多車主的信念,即...

When Is The “Right Time” To Pursue A New Relationship?

Breakups are tough. Regardless of who ends the relationship or why it ended, it can be an emotional time following the end of a partnership. So you find yourself single again and the whole dating world can feel a bit overwhelming at first.

There are times you may wonder when you should begin to start dating again and sadly, there is no easy solution to this problem. Everyone deals with breakups at their own pace so there is no specific timeline to follow in regards to pursuing a new relationship after a breakup.

So are you ready to begin a new relationship, let alone start dating? Here are a few tips to help you know if you are on the right path:

Give yourself time

I’m not gonna lie—breakups suck. You might want to curl up into the fetal position on your couch with a pint of ice cream and Netflix for company for a while. Taking time to grieve the end of a relationship is normal. When it comes to heavy emotions like heartache, it may take some time to heal your wounds. Coping with a breakup in a healthy and mature way is the best way to deal and move forward with your life.

Work on yourself

Often when relationships end you are left questioning everything. What went wrong? Was it my fault? What could I have done differently? Stop punishing yourself for your failed relationship and stop playing the blame game, as it’s not going to make you feel any better. Accepting that the relationship didn’t work out and not lingering on feelings of regret will help you move on. Learning from mistakes is the best way to know what you want out of a relationship and what you don’t.

Take this time to try to improve yourself and try new things. Ever had a hobby you were interested in but never tried? Now is the perfect time! Take a language course, volunteer at a charity event or even run a marathon. The options are endless. Try something new that makes you happy and just focus on you.

Cut all romantic ties with your ex

Some people are able to remain friends after a breakup, but if you find that you just can’t get over them and keep trying to work things out, you might want to cut all contact with them, even if it’s just temporary. It’s hard to move on when you keep giving yourself false hope that there is still a chance to rekindle the relationship. There is time later down the road to become friends, but when the breakup is still fresh in your mind, it may just be easier to keep your distance.

Avoid the dreaded rebound

The rebound relationship paradigm is a habit that needs to be broken immediately. You may tell yourself this relationship won’t be a typical rebound, but it might turn out that way anyway, despite your best efforts. You could still be reeling from your last relationship and all the heavy feelings involved, so it may become confusing by bringing those old feelings into a new relationship.

When it comes to rebound flings (i.e. having sex with random partners, friends with benefits, etc.), they should just be avoided.  A quick hookup can seem like a good idea, but they just are not. Using casual sex as a means of feeling less lonely after a breakup tends to have the opposite effect; you will more than likely feel far worse after everything is said and done. Save yourself the extra heartache and pass on the rebound relationship/flings.

You truly feel ready to move forward

When you no longer have lingering feelings of love and loss towards your ex, have stopped obsessively checking their Facebook page (don’t pretend you haven’t) and stopped giving yourself hope for reconciliation you may be ready to move forward.

Don’t listen to those around you who tell you when you should start dating again because that decision is ultimately up to you. When you finally feel ready to meet someone new is when you should start dating. This is your life after all, so don’t try to appease your friends and family by hopping back into the dating game when your just not ready yet.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
The Bedlam Farm Checklist For Prospective Dog Owners

The abuse of animals in general, and dogs in particular, has led lots of owners to the conviction that the...

Close