男人為什麼喜歡無情蜂王

這是一個交友網站, 和交友網站寵物愛好者, 沒有少. 我們可不可以談只是一,雌犬分鐘? 我的意思是 “母狗” 最委婉的感覺, 因為它涉及不犬, 但他們的人類同行,讓雌犬自己的壞名聲. 但因為這是一個SFW網站,並在努力回饋雌犬的尊重和愛他們應得的,我們不是談論無情蜂王 (或HQBs) 而男人愛他們, 什麼也向他們學習,使我們自己的關係更好.

一次又一次, 我一直第一手見證現象 “好人愛HQB”. 這真是一個奇蹟脫俗,一個有愛心, 善良, 禮貌和慷慨的人誰似乎永遠是在彎腰向後他HQB的位置; 他似乎也愛回應她的要求和軸承她濫不屑首當其衝的每一分鐘. 但這些關係也有些我已經在長壽方面見過的最好的; 等過, 我推斷, 在某種程度的關係的成功而言.

那我們可以, 體面, 周到的婦女HQBs學習吸引和留住他們似乎都沒有問題吸引和保持樣的男人?

1) HQBs有身份的強烈意識

強大的身份女人

HQBs知道他們是誰,他們想要什麼. 他們知道他們帶來的表什麼,因為他們的利益是他們自己的,他們很有趣,他們可能會從他們的合作夥伴的利益,獨特. 這是令人厭煩的自己約會, 和HQBs已經想通了這一點.

2) HQBs有他們的世界指揮

指揮女人

一個HQB似乎有世界命令她周圍 (她是否確實與否). 這種品質提供了一個潛意識的推動她的伴侶的自我,如果他有過讓她開心一些控制, 她擁有控制權 “世”, 他控制 “世” 通過代理. 它是整個 “如果A = B和B = C, 那麼A = C” 事情. 這是如何轉換成有用的技巧? 正經, 有思想的人喜歡你和我往往不很張揚用我們的行動和通訊. 作為自信比咄咄逼人很大的不同, 這是基本的M.O. 你的平均HQB的,是什麼讓她不義之財, 對脆弱的控制 “世”. 但作為更自信會產生你的世界更大的命令, 沒有侵略,否則負的成績. 這方面的一個例子是簡單地說出你想要什麼,為什麼它是有道理的從你的角度, SAN的貶低, 居高臨下的憤怒所以經常採用使由HQBs類似的請求.

3) 日益流行和成熟, “男人喜歡挑戰”!

男人喜歡挑戰

多少個約會的文章和書籍中有你讀到都致力於某種形式的基本思想,男人喜歡看到一個挑戰, 讓他們感到格外特別,當他們能夠征服說挑戰? 但, 他們自己, 會說找到更令人難以捉摸的女人比一個更有吸引力誰是隨時可用翻書. 有時難以捉摸表現為,怎麼說呢,作為一個小吝嗇表達任何一種積極情緒或反饋 (這就是HQBs進來). 有些男人無法抗拒的試圖非法任何來自HQB愉快響應的挑戰,讓她成為了極大的興趣的對象.

你怎麼了 (再次, 作為體面, 體貼的女人,你是) 把自己變成是一個更大的挑戰? 這很容易成為虛偽的玩遊戲的本本像 “規則” (費恩和施耐德) 所有, 這可能不是每個人都工作,可能會讓你該說什麼,當惡感和困惑. 代替, 建立你的生活是真正的充實而興奮,讓你一個真正的挑戰才敲定日期. 它不僅將檢查關閉該整 “是一個挑戰” 屬性,它使非正常特徵HQBs (男人覺得這樣有吸引力), 但你的日子會覺得更有價值時,你已經做了點花你清楚寶貴的時間與他.

4) 沒有遊戲

女人猜謎遊戲

有來的時候,男人會停止響應猜謎遊戲,這是否是憑藉他們的是一個更成熟一點時間, 或關係本身已經發展已經超出其最初的調情. 這或許尖端可與整個“長壽”的HQB /好人關係異常呈現至少部分記. HQBs說,他們想要什麼, 而當他們想要的. 有幾場比賽和無形資產處理的HQB, 和許多男人發現這個令人耳目一新. 這種關係從一對夫婦先前元素的提示,在是與您的溝通簡單 (即. 存在 過分自信的), 而且非常清晰,你從你的伴侶的願望,如果他沒有提供它, 你提出了 挑戰 他可能會喜歡加緊滿足,因為你一直很清楚,他不會擔心他的努力將是徒勞的.

所以, 善良的心靈,需要心臟, 這些提示對心臟,也許我們可以要求大一點的份額好人市場佔為己有!


返回頁首 ↑

©版權所有 2017 日期我的寵物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

了解更多:
5 瘋 (但真正的) 事關於約會,你需要知道!

當你做一些調查,然後找出你永遠不知道這個世界上的東西那可真是有趣...

Why Men Love Heartless Queen Bees

This is a dating site, and a dating site for pet lovers, no less.  So can we talk for just a minute about female dogs?  And I mean “female dogs” in the most euphemistic sense, as it relates not to canines, but their human species counterpart that gives female dogs their bad name.  But because this is a SFW site and in an effort to give back to female dogs the respect and love they deserve—let’s talk instead about Heartless Queen Bees (or HQBs) and the men that love them, and what there is to learn from them to make our own relationships better.

Time and time again, I have been first-hand witness to the phenomenon of “nice guy loves HQB”.  It’s really a marvel to behold—a caring, kind-hearted, courteous and generous man who seems to always be in the position of bending over backwards for his HQB; and he seems to also love every minute of responding to her demands and bearing the brunt of her indiscriminate disdain.  But these relationships are also some of the best I’ve seen in terms of longevity; and so too, I have deduced, in terms of some degree of relationship success.

So what can we, as decent, thoughtful women learn from HQBs to attract and keep the kind of men that they seem to have no problem attracting and keeping?

1) HQBs have a strong sense of identity

Strong Identity Woman

HQBs know who they are and what they want.  They know what they bring to the table and they are interesting because their interests are their own and they may be unique from their partner’s interests.  It is boring to date yourself, and HQBs have figured this out.

2) HQBs have command of their world

Commanding Woman

An HQB seems to have command of the world around her (whether she really does or not).  This quality provides a subconscious boost to her partner’s ego—if he has some control over making her happy, and she has control over “The World”, he has control of “The World” by proxy.  It’s that whole “if A = B and B = C, then A = C” thing.  How does this translate into a useful tip?  Decent, thoughtful people like you and me tend to not be very assertive with our actions and communication.  Being assertive is much different than being aggressive, which is the basic M.O. of your average HQB and is what gives her that ill-gotten, tenuous control of “The World”.  But being more assertive will yield a greater command of your world, without the otherwise negative results of aggression.  One example of this is simply to state what you want and why it makes sense from your perspective, sans the demeaning, condescending anger so often employed in making similar requests by HQBs.

3) The ever-popular and proven, “Men Like a Challenge”!

Men Like A Challenge

How many dating articles and books have you read that are devoted to some version of the basic idea that men like to be presented with a challenge, so they feel extra special when they are able to conquer said challenge?  Men, themselves, will speak of finding the more elusive woman more attractive than the one who is an always-available open book.  Sometimes elusiveness manifests as—how should I say—being a little stingy with expressing any kind of positive emotion or feedback (which is where HQBs come in).  Some men can’t resist the challenge of trying to illicit any kind of pleasant response from an HQB and so she becomes an object of great interest.

How do YOU (again, as the decent, thoughtful woman you are) turn yourself into being more of a challenge?  This can easily become the disingenuous game-playing that books like “The Rules” (Fein and Schneider) tout, which may not work for everyone and may leave you ill-feeling and confused about what to say and when.  Instead, build up your life to be genuinely full and exciting—making you a true challenge to nail down a date with.  Not only will it check off that whole “be a challenge” attribute that so ungracefully characterizes HQBs (that men find so attractive), but your date will feel that much more valued when you’ve made a point to spend your clearly valuable time with him.

4) No games

Woman Guessing Games

There comes a time when men stop responding to guessing games—whether this is by virtue of them being a little more mature, or the relationship itself having grown beyond its initial flirtation.  Perhaps this tip can be at least partially credited with the whole “longevity” anomaly presented by HQB/Nice Guy relationships.  HQBs say what they want, and when they want it.  There are few games and intangibles in dealing with an HQB, and many men find this refreshing.  This ties in elements from a couple of previous tips—in being straightforward with your communication (i.e. being assertive), and very clear with what you desire from your partner if he’s not already providing it, you’ve presented a challenge that he will likely enjoy stepping up to meet because you’ve been so clear and he won’t fear his efforts will be in vain.

So, Kind Hearts—take heart, and these tips to heart—and maybe we can claim a little bigger share of the Nice Guy market for ourselves!


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
What Do Your Pets Say About You

Like it or not, the way we go through life says a lot about the different facets of our personality....

Close