為什麼高大的女孩日期短傢伙

誰在那裡曾經日期比他們或者一個人比他們更短的高個女孩? 它是怎麼去? 這是尷尬的,或只是舒適? 這個問題一直令人難以置信約會的場面,而現在, 因為有些人認為人不應該日期女生比他們高或傢伙比他們短. 這時候這個理論被揭秘與事實!

行, 所以也許它可能覺得有點彆扭彎腰親吻一個人誰更短,因為它認為人要高? 但如果沒有這條規則從何而來? 這是否意味著矮個兒和高大的女孩永遠不應該在約會的約會現場的規則,只是因為?

如果高大的女孩喜歡短的傢伙,反​​之亦然什麼? 它都應該歸結為個人喜好,因為有那些誰真正喜歡的女孩更高和更短的傢伙, 信不信由你! 而這樣的人會去與他們約會, 不管別人怎麼說.

只要一個男人和一個女孩是舒適與對方的身高, 再沒有其他人試圖強加給他們自己意見的權利. 它必須有這個理論揭秘一些仍然認為它比做更容易說, 補充說,男人是有線總是比女生高, 並將總覺得彆扭,如果他們是短.

有人說,球員不一定會對此發表評論, 但一些言論,他們會做他們暴露多麼不舒服與高大的女孩. 從未有過任何關於一個人的吸引力誰是不安全的自我.

自信始終發揮在這種情況下大的作用. 因為它們也具有迄今, 那麼短的傢伙必須有信心自己的肌膚,並別擔心自己的身高. 這甚至可以得分他們與高高的女孩他們所想像的日期, 但從來沒有想過會去,因為他們的身高帶出來.

哦耶, 高個子女生不應該笑,只是還沒有,因為他們也有一些東西要學自己. 約會較短的傢伙不給你推自己的身高不足了他們的喉嚨權. 給這個傢伙休息, 它夠硬不得不踮起腳尖,從而給你一個吻!

高大, 黑暗, 英俊不一定是常態. 盡可能的高度看起來有吸引力, 它不應該是決定性的因素,如果有一些更吸引人的特點.

不要約會的高度, 日期的人! 這是很可能找到一個人誰是高大, 但有個性,甚至態度豌豆大小. 同去的女孩. 身高應該只是一個次要因素, 不是決定因素. 如果發生約會的人與他們想要的高度, 好主意. 否則, 它仍然是一個好主意.

對於那些尋找的日期時,誰把高度作為首要任務, 那麼他們應該想想自己第一次,因為他們很可能是那些有問題. 高度不能被控制, 但態度. 也許這就是有這個理論較高女孩的唯一途徑較短的傢伙揭秘.


返回頁首 ↑

©版權所有 2017 日期我的寵物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

了解更多:
5 廉價的冬棗理念

提斯的季節節日的快樂, 冬天的樂趣和花時間與親人. 如果你像我一樣的學生,...

Why Tall Girls Date Shorter Guys

Who out there has ever dated a girl taller than them or a guy shorter than them? How did it go? Was it awkward or just comfortable? This issue has been boggling the dating scene for a while now, as some believe people should not date girls taller than them or guys shorter than them. It’s high time this theory was demystified with facts!

Ok, so maybe it could feel a bit awkward bending down to kiss a guy who is shorter since it’s believed that guys have to be taller? But where did that rule come from? Does it mean that short guys and tall girls should never date simply because of the rules in the dating scene?

What if the tall girl likes the short guy and vice versa? It should all boil down to personal preferences as there are those who actually prefer taller girls and shorter guys, believe it or not! And such people will go on with their dating, irrespective of what others say.

As long as a guy and a girl are comfortable with each other’s height, then no one else has the right to try to impose their opinions on them. It is necessary to have this theory demystified as some would still argue that it easier said than done, adding that guys are wired to always be taller than the girls, and will always feel awkward if they are shorter.

It is said that the guys won’t necessarily comment on it, but some remarks they make will expose how uncomfortable they are with the tall girl. There has never been anything attractive about a guy who is insecure about themselves.

Self-confidence always plays a big role in such cases. Since they also have to date, then short guys have to be confident in their own skin and quit worrying about their height. This can even score them a date with that tall girl whom they fancied, but never thought would go out with them because of their height.

Oh yeah, tall girls should not smile just yet as they also have a few things to learn themselves. Dating a shorter guy doesn’t give you the right to shove their height deficiency down their throat. Give the guy a break, its hard enough having to tiptoe so as to give you a kiss!

Tall, dark, and handsome does not have to be the norm. As much as height looks attractive, it should not be the deciding factor if there are characteristics that are more appealing.

Do not date the height, date the person! It is quite possible to find a guy who is tall, but with a personality or even attitude the size of a pea. Same goes for the girls. The height should only be a minor factor, not a deciding factor. If one happens to date a person with the height they desire, well and good. If not, it is still well and good.

For those who put height as the first priority when looking for dates, then they should think about themselves first as they could probably be the ones with a problem. Height cannot be controlled, but attitude can. Maybe this is the only way to have this theory of taller girls with shorter guys demystified.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
How To Enjoy Your First Date

Too many times new couples overthink their first date. They play various scenarios in their heads about what could potentially...

Close