为什么你应该日期女孩与狗

目前我在一位了不起的女人有关系. 她是美丽的, 聪明的女人味. 她是我的一切所能要求. 有时惹恼了我的唯一的事情就是她的小狗总是开始变得嫉妒, 每当我亲吻拥抱或她.

我的意思是, 我喜欢狗,我也有一只狗,生活在我父母的地方,但我仍然很讨厌的事实,我不能吻她没有从她的狗叫声冒着耳鸣. 我甚至开始讨厌的小东西, 直到我意识到他可能是关键,我们愉快的合作关系.

我知道这听起​​来完全疯了,但我越想到了人格特质和我女朋友的素质, 我越意识到,她的狗可能会影响她多了很多比我想象.

我甚至想象怎么我的女朋友是,如果她不会一直的方式,让她采取的另一个人照顾上调. 我来,即使它仍然让我很烦,当她的狗不停止吠叫的结论, 我要感谢他为完美的人,他帮助她成为. 我终于意识到, 有一个女孩爱上 谁拥有狗的最好的决定,我可以有做过.

她学会接管责任

有时候,我有今天的孩子提高他们的父母的感觉, ,而不致引发他们的父母. 作为一个结果,他们没有得到机会发展的责任感, 因为没有人教他们意味着什么,负责某事或某人.

如果你发现你约会的女孩完全没有责任感, 她可能从未有过的狗. 一个女人谁自动成长与狗学会接管另一个人的责任.

她走了他, 她要养活他和她带他到兽医,当他生病. 所有这些事情需要有责任感. 当你约会谁拥有这种责任感的另一种幸福女孩, 你也可以相当肯定,她的责任感是更大的,当涉及到人类.

如果你有没有想过成家与女人, 你应该更好的结束与一个女孩的关系谁拥有责任感.

你可以肯定,她有一个个性关怀

你知道的头号东西,它使男人幸福的关系? 别, 排名第一的事情,我们希望能走出一段亲密关系无关,与性别. 我们要的是谁把我们照顾的女人. 男人谁不想有一个充满爱心的个性女性.

这有没有关系,我们要像一个国王的关系要处理的misbelief. 我们所要的是感觉我们在一起的女孩真的关心我们. 如果有一种类型的女孩谁更愿意照顾你比任何其他的女孩, 那么它是谁拥有狗的女孩.

以狗的照顾,需要大量的时间和耐心. 我从来没有见过一个女人谁有一只狗,谁没有过一个有爱心的人. 请确保你最终在一个关系与谁想要女孩照顾其他众生, 包括你.

她不是一个沙发土豆

我非常热爱体育. 我喜欢去慢跑是在新鲜空气. 因为,我不感兴趣,整天在电视机前,而我的维生素D水平越来越低的事实, 我也是在约会沙发土豆不感兴趣.

如果你约会的女孩有一只狗, 你可以肯定,她是什么,但懒惰的沙发土豆. 如果你不希望有狗粪满地, 你应该与你的狗散步至少一天两次.

我向你保证,谁拥有狗的女孩,而她花费时间外活跃, 与其浪费她的时间在沙发上. 尽管我对我的女朋友的狗惹恼的时候,他不会停止吠叫, 我喜欢它,当我们需要与他散步.


返回页首 ↑

©版权所有 2017 日期我的宠物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

查看更多:
5 独特的夏令时间观念

夏季是一个完美的时间踢回,享受时间与家人和朋友的一致好评. 这也是完美的...

关闭

Why You Should Date a Girl With a Dog

At the moment I am in a relationship with an amazing woman. She is beautiful, intelligent and feminine. She is everything I could ever ask for. The only thing that sometimes annoys me is her little dog that always starts to get jealous, whenever I kiss or cuddle her.

I mean, I like dogs and I also have a dog that lives at my parent’s place but I still get annoyed by the fact that I can’t kiss her without risking a tinnitus from the barking of her dog. I even started to hate that little thing, until I realized that he might be the key to our happy relationship.

I know it sounds completely crazy but the more I thought about the personality traits and the qualities of my girlfriend, the more I realized that her dog might have influenced her a lot more than I thought.

I even imagined how my girlfriend would be if she wouldn’t have been raised in a way that allowed her to take care of another being. I came to the conclusion that even though it still annoys me when her dog doesn’t stop barking, I have to thank him for the perfect human being he helped her to become.  I eventually realized that falling in love with a girl who has a dog was the best decision I could have ever made.

She Learned to Take Over Responsibility

Sometimes I have the feeling that children nowadays raise their parents, instead of getting raised by their parents. As a result of that they don’t get the chance to develop a sense of responsibility, because nobody teaches them what it means to be responsible for something or someone.

If you find out that the girl you are dating has absolutely no sense of responsibility, she probably never had a dog. A woman who grows up with a dog automatically learns to take over responsibility for another being.

She has to walk with him, she has to feed him and she has to take him to the veterinarian when he is sick. All those things require a sense of responsibility. When you are dating a girl who has this sense of responsibility for another being, you can also be pretty sure that her sense of responsibility is even bigger when it comes to human beings.

In case you ever think about starting a family with a woman, you should better end up in a relationship with a girl who has a sense of responsibility.

You Can Be Sure that She Has a Caring Personality 

Do you know the number one thing that makes men happy in relationships? No, the number one thing we hope to get out of a relationship has nothing to do with sex. What we want is a woman who takes care of us. Men want women who have a caring personality.

This has nothing to do with the misbelief that we want to be treated like kings in a relationship. All we want is to feel that the girl we are together with really cares about us. If there is one type of girl who is more willing to take care of you than any other girl, then it is a girl who has a dog.

Taking care of a dog requires a lot of time and patience. I have never met a woman who had a dog and who hasn’t had a caring personality. Make sure that the girl who you end up in a relationship with wants to take care of other beings, including you.

She is Not a Couch Potato 

I am very passionate about sports. I love to go jogging and to be at the fresh air. Due to the fact that I am not interested in spending all day in front of the television while my vitamin D level gets lower and lower, I am also not interested in dating a couch potato.

If the girl you are dating has a dog, you can be quite sure that she is anything but a lazy couch potato. If you don’t want to have dog poop all over the floor, you should walk with your dog at least two times a day.

I guarantee you that a girl who has a dog rather spends her time outside being active, instead of wasting her time on the couch. Even though I am annoyed by my girlfriend’s dog when he doesn’t stop barking, I enjoy it when we take a walk with him.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2016 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
Get Fired
7 Freaky Reasons Online Dating Could Get You Fired

Everyone has heard of that one guy who got canned because he was on match.com during work. You should never...

Close