لماذا يجب عليك التاريخ فتاة مع كلب

في هذه اللحظة وأنا في علاقة مع امرأة مذهلة. انها جميلة, ذكي والمؤنث. انها كل شيء يمكن أن أطلب من أي وقت مضى ل. الشيء الوحيد الذي يزعجني أحيانا هو كلبها الصغير الذي يبدأ دائما للحصول على غيور, كلما أنا قبلة أو عناق لها.

أعني, أنا أحب الكلاب وأود أيضا أن يكون الكلب الذي يعيش في مكان والدي لكني لا يزال الحصول على ازعاج من حقيقة أنني لا أستطيع تقبيلها دون المخاطرة طنين من نباح كلبها. حتى أنا بدأت أكره هذا الشيء القليل, حتى أدركت أنه قد يكون المفتاح لعلاقة سعيدة لدينا.

أنا أعلم أنها تبدو مجنونة تماما ولكن كلما فكرت في سمات الشخصية وصفات صديقتي, كلما أدركت أن كلبها قد أثرت لها أكثر بكثير مما كنت أعتقد.

حتى تخيلت كيف صديقتي سيكون لو انها لن وقد أثيرت في الطريقة التي سمح لها أن تأخذ الرعاية من كائن آخر. جئت إلى استنتاج أنه على الرغم من أنه لا يزال يزعجني عندما لا يتوقف نباح كلبها, لا بد لي من أشكره على إنسان مثالي انه ساعدها على أن تصبح. أدركت في نهاية المطاف أن الوقوع في الحب مع فتاة الذي لديه كلب كان أفضل قرار كان يمكن أن تقدم أي وقت مضى.

علمت لتولي المسؤولية

أحيانا لدي شعور أن الأطفال تثير في الوقت الحاضر الديهم, بدلا من الحصول على أثار من قبل والديهم. ونتيجة لأنها لا تحصل على فرصة للتنمية الشعور بالمسؤولية, لأن لا أحد يعلمهم ما يعنيه أن يكون مسؤولا عن شيء أو شخص ما.

إذا كنت تعرف أن الفتاة كنت تعود لها على الإطلاق أي شعور بالمسؤولية, أنها ربما لم تكن لكلب. امرأة يكبر مع كلب تلقائيا يتعلم لتولي المسؤولية عن كائن آخر.

عليها أن تمشي معه, عليها أن تطعمه وعليها أن تأخذه إلى الطبيب البيطري عندما يكون مريضا. كل هذه الأمور تتطلب الشعور بالمسؤولية. عندما كنت تعود الفتاة التي لديها هذا الشعور بالمسؤولية لكائن آخر, يمكنك أيضا أن تكون متأكد من أن إحساسها بالمسؤولية، بل هو أكبر عندما يتعلق الأمر البشر.

في حال كنت فكرت يوما بدء تكوين أسرة مع امرأة, يجب عليك إنهاء أفضل حتى في علاقة مع فتاة لديه الشعور بالمسؤولية.

يمكنك أن تتأكد من أن لديها شخصية رعاية

هل تعرف الشيء رقم واحد التي تجعل الرجال سعداء في العلاقات? لا, عدد شيء واحد ونحن نأمل أن الخروج من علاقة له علاقة مع الجنس شيئا. ما نريده هو امرأة يعتني بنا. الرجال يريدون النساء الذين لديهم شخصية الرعاية.

هذا له علاقة مع رأي خاطئ أننا نريد أن يعامل مثل الملوك في علاقة لا شيء. كل ما نريده هو أن يشعر أن الفتاة كنا سوية مع يهتم حقا لنا. إذا كان هناك نوع واحد من الفتاة التي هي أكثر استعدادا لرعاية لك من أي فتاة أخرى, ثم انها الفتاة التي لديه كلب.

رعاية كلب يتطلب الكثير من الوقت والصبر. لم يسبق لي أن قابلت امرأة كان كلب والذين لم يكن شخصية الرعاية. تأكد من أن الفتاة التي كنت في نهاية المطاف في علاقة مع يريد لرعاية الكائنات الأخرى, بما فيهم أنت.

انها ليست الأريكة البطاطس

أنا متحمسة جدا عن الرياضة. أنا أحب أن تذهب الركض وأن تكون في الهواء الطلق. يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن لا تعنيني في إنفاق كل يوم أمام التلفزيون بينما يحصل بلدي مستوى فيتامين D أقل وأقل, وأنا أيضا لا نرغب في تاريخها البطاطا الأريكة.

إذا كانت الفتاة التي يرجع تاريخها لديه كلب, يمكنك أن تكون متأكدا تماما أنها هي أي شيء ولكن البطاطا الأريكة كسول. إذا كنت لا تريد أن يكون أنبوب الكلب في جميع أنحاء الأرض, يجب عليك المشي مع الكلب الخاص بك مرتين على الأقل يوميا.

أنا أضمن لكم أن الفتاة التي لديه كلب بدلا تنفق وقتها خارج ينشطون, بدلا من إضاعة وقتها على الأريكة. على الرغم من أنني انزعجت من الكلب صديقتي عندما لا وقف ينبح, أنا أستمتع به عندما كنا اتخاذ المشي معه.


العودة إلى أعلى ↑

© حقوق الطبع والنشر 2016 تاريخ بلدي الحيوانات الأليفة. مصنوع من بواسطة 8celerate ستوديو

اقرأ المزيد:
Cooking Together - Date My Pet
7 أفكار فريدة من نوعها تماما لتاريخ

التي يرجع تاريخها, لدينا خبرة جيدة عن بعض التواريخ, بعض / منها الكئيب مملة, some awful cringe worthy ones and hopefully some fantastic/exciting...

قريب

Why You Should Date a Girl With a Dog

At the moment I am in a relationship with an amazing woman. She is beautiful, intelligent and feminine. She is everything I could ever ask for. The only thing that sometimes annoys me is her little dog that always starts to get jealous, whenever I kiss or cuddle her.

I mean, I like dogs and I also have a dog that lives at my parent’s place but I still get annoyed by the fact that I can’t kiss her without risking a tinnitus from the barking of her dog. I even started to hate that little thing, until I realized that he might be the key to our happy relationship.

I know it sounds completely crazy but the more I thought about the personality traits and the qualities of my girlfriend, the more I realized that her dog might have influenced her a lot more than I thought.

I even imagined how my girlfriend would be if she wouldn’t have been raised in a way that allowed her to take care of another being. I came to the conclusion that even though it still annoys me when her dog doesn’t stop barking, I have to thank him for the perfect human being he helped her to become.  I eventually realized that falling in love with a girl who has a dog was the best decision I could have ever made.

She Learned to Take Over Responsibility

Sometimes I have the feeling that children nowadays raise their parents, instead of getting raised by their parents. As a result of that they don’t get the chance to develop a sense of responsibility, because nobody teaches them what it means to be responsible for something or someone.

If you find out that the girl you are dating has absolutely no sense of responsibility, she probably never had a dog. A woman who grows up with a dog automatically learns to take over responsibility for another being.

She has to walk with him, she has to feed him and she has to take him to the veterinarian when he is sick. All those things require a sense of responsibility. When you are dating a girl who has this sense of responsibility for another being, you can also be pretty sure that her sense of responsibility is even bigger when it comes to human beings.

In case you ever think about starting a family with a woman, you should better end up in a relationship with a girl who has a sense of responsibility.

You Can Be Sure that She Has a Caring Personality 

Do you know the number one thing that makes men happy in relationships? No, the number one thing we hope to get out of a relationship has nothing to do with sex. What we want is a woman who takes care of us. Men want women who have a caring personality.

This has nothing to do with the misbelief that we want to be treated like kings in a relationship. All we want is to feel that the girl we are together with really cares about us. If there is one type of girl who is more willing to take care of you than any other girl, then it is a girl who has a dog.

Taking care of a dog requires a lot of time and patience. I have never met a woman who had a dog and who hasn’t had a caring personality. Make sure that the girl who you end up in a relationship with wants to take care of other beings, including you.

She is Not a Couch Potato 

I am very passionate about sports. I love to go jogging and to be at the fresh air. Due to the fact that I am not interested in spending all day in front of the television while my vitamin D level gets lower and lower, I am also not interested in dating a couch potato.

If the girl you are dating has a dog, you can be quite sure that she is anything but a lazy couch potato. If you don’t want to have dog poop all over the floor, you should walk with your dog at least two times a day.

I guarantee you that a girl who has a dog rather spends her time outside being active, instead of wasting her time on the couch. Even though I am annoyed by my girlfriend’s dog when he doesn’t stop barking, I enjoy it when we take a walk with him.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2016 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
Get Fired
7 Freaky Reasons Online Dating Could Get You Fired

Everyone has heard of that one guy who got canned because he was on match.com during work. You should never...

Close