لماذا لا يجب محاولة تغيير الرجل الخاص

وهناك الكثير كتب الكثير عن كيف يمكنك تغيير الرجل الخاص. كيف يمكنك ترويض له وجعله في الرجل الذي أريد له أن يكون. ولكن دعونا نكون صادقين هنا, ما هو مكتوب دائما محادثات في الحاضر ويبدو للتعتيم على العواقب الطويلة الأمد لهذه الإجراءات. والحقيقة هي أن كنت تريد فقط تغيير رجل لأنه لا حق لك.

عندما تحب أو حقا مثل الرجل كنت لا تريد تغييرها. حتى الأشياء التي أكره عنه كنت أعشق عنه لأنها هي العناصر التي تجعل منه بالضبط من هو. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك في المدى الطويل سوف ينتهي امتعض لك إذا كنت تغييرها. ويمكنك القاء اللوم عليهم? تريد تغيير شخص لك الفتيان وlasses? في أعماقي بغض النظر عمن نحن لا نريد الحب نصف القلب. الحب الذي هو مجرد تسوية لرجل الذي لا حق لنا. والناس الذين يجدون هذا النوع من المدهش (من عيوب بالطبع ولكن كل علاقة له انها لحظات) أحب المكان الذي يمكن ان يكون حرا, سعيد, تأمين في العلم انه يحبك لأنك أنت شجاع. انهم لا محاولة تغيير الرجل الأول يجتمعون في شخص ما انه ليس. ينتظرون وجدوا أن الشخص الذي يغير العالم من دون الحاجة إلى تغيير أنفسهم.

الحب هو عن الاحترام. تحتاج إلى وضع في ما كنت تتوقع للخروج. لذلك إذا كنت لا تريد منه أن يغير لك، ثم بدوره يجب أن يكون الاحترام عدم تغيير له. بالإضافة إلى إذا كنت حقا أحبه فكرة تغيير أي جزء منه لا يعبر عقلك. أنا لا أقول أنك لن تجد شريكا مدى الحياة باستخدام ترويض كله / نهج تغيير ولكنك لن تجد الحب الحقيقي بهذه الطريقة. ولذلك فإن القرار هو معك. هل تريد شخص أو واحد?


العودة إلى أعلى ↑

© حقوق الطبع والنشر 2017 تاريخ بلدي الحيوانات الأليفة. مصنوع من بواسطة 8celerate ستوديو

اقرأ المزيد:
وصفة طبية الحيوانات الأليفة

منذ ما يقرب من خمس سنوات آنا لامب, 36, وكافحت مع الاكتئاب. وقد سعت المساعدة من الأطباء, اتخذت صفة طبية مختلفة ...

قريب

Why You Shouldn’t Try To Change Your Guy

There is so much written about how you can change your man. How you can tame him and make him into the man you want him to be. But let’s be honest here, what is written always talks in the present and seems to gloss over the long-term consequences of such actions. The truth is that you only want to change a man because he isn’t right for you.

When you love or really like a guy you don’t want to change them. Even the things you hate about him you adore about him because they are the elements that make him exactly who he is. In addition in the long-term they will end up resenting you if you change them. And can you blame them? Would you like someone changing you lads and lasses? Deep down no matter who we are we don’t want half-hearted love. Love that is just settling for a guy who isn’t right for us. And the people who find this kind of amazing (Of course flawed but every relationship has it’s moments) love where you can be free, happy, secure in the knowledge that he loves you for you are brave. They don’t try to change the first guy they meet into someone he isn’t. They wait and they find that person who changes their world without needing to change themselves.

Love is about respect. You need to put in what you expect to get out. So if you don’t want him to change you then in turn you should have the respect not to change him. Besides if you really love him the idea of changing any part of him doesn’t cross your mind. I’m not saying that you won’t find a life-long partner by using the whole taming/changing approach but you won’t find true love that way. So the decision is with you. Do you want someone or the one?


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
Traveling by car with your pet

Make sure your pets are healthy, schedule a visit with your vet, and renew any shots that are due. Some...

Close