6 女性男性的类型是寻找

什么样的女人是男人找? 这是多个答案的问题. 一些人寻找性爱炸弹完善机构和一个女歌手的态度, 而对另一些俏皮的女人更有魅力. 有些人需要谁照顾他们的女人, 就像他们用来给母亲. 还有那些为这一点神秘或独立性的适度感是非常有吸引力. 没有假装已经用尽了所有的可能性, 这里有六种类型的女人很多男人都在寻找的:

性爱炸弹

性别炸弹

这是第一种女人试图找出哪些类型的女人更容易吸引男人如今当涉及到人的心灵. 是真的: 性爱炸弹会 99% 的人把他们的头,当她走在街上. 它的吸引力非常规律! 然而, 你可以放心: 这些都不是唯一的女性男性正在寻找! 其实, 寻找一个长期的合作关系时,, 有些人甚至会避免性炸弹.

幼稚的女人

幼稚的女人

你听说过很多次: 男人永远长不大完全. 他们玩他们的玩具和视频游戏的所有生命. 虽然这是不正确的约每一个男人你见面, 你应该知道,无论谁觉得吸​​引幼稚女性, 他们对生活的乐观态度, 他们顽皮的笑容照亮了房间. 你有没有想过,为什么老家伙经常被年轻很多的女人所吸引? 这可以是一个原因!

母亲类型

母亲类型的女人

有人说,女人都在寻找自己的父亲的身影, 和男人为他们的母亲的副本. 为什么? 心理学家将解释大家介绍男性/女性原型我们所有的发展而成长起来. 除此之外, 还有人在那里谁, 而不misogynists, 喜欢与谁利用了他们的基本需要照顾一个女人分享自己的生活, 烹饪和清洁. 也被称为“家庭主妇”, 母亲般的类型的女人是很多男人的理想.

凉爽的朋友

酷帕尔

注意: 男人后,并不总是你最有女人味和性感的一面! 还有那些谁欣赏一个良好的朋友谁了解他们的笑话, 分享自己的喜好作为体育迷, 并且知道如何处理游戏机. 是女人的地方在厨房? 未必! 对于这些家伙, 理想的女人支持相同的足球队, 而在他们最喜爱的赛车游戏的好对手. 然而, 事情可能在卧室变化, 在那里,你可能不得不放弃凉爽的行为,并拿出你最有女人味的技巧.

神秘女人

神秘女人

女人喜欢通过一种神秘的光环包围自己, 至少在一开始时. 许多男人爱上它, 但一旦神秘消失, 事情可能会变得无聊. 所以, 当心! 如果你的男人被你神秘的一面摆在首位吸引, 你可能想保留一些它一直. 锻炼你的是一个女人的权利, 并尝试是不可预测的, 但仅不时. 一个长期总谜可以让你的男人觉得你是从他的难言之隐, 没有人喜欢的.

独立的女人

独立的女人

男人不平时喜欢紧贴可靠的女人谁也无法自己做出一个举动. 很多人会觉得更吸引到一个独立的女人,如果需要谁可以改变一个灯泡自己. 然而, 要小心,不要过分的独立行为, 为你的伴侣可能会觉得你不需要他在你的生活. 即使你能设法携带沉重的袋子上自己, 你可能会考虑寻求他的帮助下,不时.


返回页首 ↑

©版权所有 2017 日期我的宠物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

查看更多:
宠物VS. 赠与的合作伙伴 – 谁意志您优先使用?

在全球范围内, 宠物是最我们生活的很大一部分. 我们的生活离不开他们; 我们对待他们像...

关闭

6 Types of Women Men Are Looking For

What kind of women are men looking for? This is a question with multiple answers. Some guys look for sex bombs with perfect bodies and a diva attitude, while for others a playful woman is more attractive. Some guys need a woman who takes care of them, just like their mothers used to. There are also those for which a bit of mystery or a moderate sense of independence is very appealing. Without pretending to have exhausted all possibilities, here are six types of women many men are looking for:

The sex bomb

Sex Bomb

This is the first kind of woman that comes to anyone’s mind when trying to figure out which types of women are more likely to attract men nowadays. It is true: a sex bomb will make 99% of the men turn their head when she walks down the street. It’s the very law of attraction! However, you can rest assured: these are not the only women men are looking for! Actually, when looking for a long term relationship, some guys will even avoid sex bombs.

The childish woman

Childish Woman

You heard it so many times: men never grow up entirely. They play with their toys and video games all their lives. While this is not true about every single man you meet, you should know there are those who feel attracted to childish women, to their optimistic attitude on life, to their playful smile that lightens the room. Have you ever wondered why older guys are often attracted by a lot younger women? This can be a reason!

The mother type

Mother Type Woman

It is said that women are looking for their father figure, and men for their mother’s copy. Why? The psychologists will explain you all about the masculine/feminine prototype all of us develop while growing up. Besides this, there are men out there who, without being misogynists, like sharing their life with a woman who takes care of their basic needs, cooking and cleaning. Also known as the “housewife”, the mother-like type of woman is many men’s ideal.

The cool pal

Cool Pal

Be aware: men are not always after your most feminine and sexiest side! There are those who appreciate a good pal who understands their jokes, shares their preferences as sports fans, and knows how to handle a gaming console. Is the woman’s place in the kitchen? Not necessarily! For these guys, the ideal woman supports the same football team, and is a good adversary in their favorite car racing video game. However, things might change in the bedroom, where you might have to drop the cool act and take out your most feminine tricks.

The mysterious woman

Mysterious Woman

Women like to surround themselves by an aura of mystery, at least at the very beginning. Many men fall for it, but once the mystery is gone, things might become boring. So, be careful! If your guy was attracted by your mysterious side in the first place, you might want to keep some of it all along. Exercise your right of being a woman, and try to be unpredictable, but only from time to time. A prolonged total mystery can make your man think you are hiding something from him, and no one likes that.

The independent woman

Independent Woman

Men don’t usually like clingy dependable women who cannot make a single move by themselves. Many guys will feel more attracted to an independent woman who can change a bulb herself if needed. However, be careful not to overdo your independence act, as your partner might feel you don’t need him in your life. Even if you can manage to carry that heavy bag on your own, you might consider asking for his help from time to time.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
3 Secrets to Dating on a Student Budget

How do I impress my date and still have money to do laundry? photo by RBerteig cc This is a...

Close