行星如何能預測你的愛情命運

在占星學, 還有一些所謂的產後圖. 它基本上是準確位置的快照在黃道上所有的行星和其他天體都在你出生的位置的時候,你出生. 這就像一張地圖, 鋪設出你的個性,並顯示你想要什麼/需要在你生活的各個方面. 大家都知道,金星是愛的行星, 和她位於在你出生的標誌可以深入了解你所需要的愛. 什麼是你的金星說你? (如果你需要找到你的金星標誌, 點擊這裡).

金星在白羊座: 你需要有人誰可以抱你的興趣, 或者你在快速移動. 他們應該與你的激情, 並熱心的生活. 您可以吸引眾多潛在買家, 但是你通過他們趕快去,如果你不專注於你想要什麼. 你必須讓過去的緊張要始終有全新的感覺,.

金星在金牛座: 你需要有一個穩定的,負責任的. 如果他們是野生和不穩定, 你正在運行的其他方式. 你想別人誰敗壞你一個小的精緻生活, 和誰可以匹配你的感官性質. 在選擇合作夥伴你把你的時間, 並要求全情投入. 關注過於佔有欲或嫉妒.

金星在雙子座: 你需要精神刺激高於一切. 如果你不能有別人的好對話, 你會徜徉. 你需要有人誰是有趣的, 一個知識分子類型, 但誰更接地比你使他們能夠平靜你和你畜欄. 你可以去的人年齡小於自己, 或者誰的行為比他們​​年輕的.

金星在巨蟹座: 你需要與別人看得高於一切的情感聯繫. 你想誰可以打開你感情上的合作夥伴, 支持和鼓勵你, 同時也將推動你的舒適區之外. 關係可以得到沉悶,如果你不採取一些機會與您的合作夥伴,每隔一段時間. 觀看的傾向,你是在關係的父.

金星在獅子座: 你需要在關係中的明星, 所以你需要一個合作夥伴誰給你的關注和好評,你需要. 你可以是一個有點自私的戀愛時代, 但你是溫暖和熱情,以及, 而令人驚訝的忠誠. 你想,愛情是像您最喜愛的浪漫小說或電影的東西, 而且很浪漫.

金星在處女座: 你需要有人誰是實際的,負責任的, 誰還會讓你把你的時間. 你不想選一些能與時匆匆, 並要確保它是正確的第一. 你可以在愛情有點害羞, 並且可能需要他們邁出第一步. 當你擔心的關係,你需要誰可以舒緩你的神經的合作夥伴.

金星在天秤座: 你需要有人誰需要認真的承諾, 因為你肯定做. 同時, 需要有一個關係以生長一定的空間, 你希望有人誰理解我們之間的關係總是可以得到更好的. 你欣賞浪漫和俠義, 並希望得到尊重,並作為一個平等的對待.

金星在天蠍座: 你需要有人誰是充滿激情的,但誰可以處理你的強度, 因為你可以在愛的時候是壓倒性. 您可以扼殺或執著於自己的合作夥伴, 行動控制或操縱它們, 所以重要的是讓你成為某人之前工作的,否則你會推開你. 吸引你厲害的人似乎誰強.

金星在射手座: 你需要有人誰的冒險, 膽大, 並能與你笑. 你不把愛情看得太重, 所以你需要別人誰是更實際的愛, 不會讓你偏離太多. 你需要與別人的物理連接, 並需要記住一個情感的是太重要. 這個位置可以顯示一個永恆的單身漢/單身女子.

金星在摩羯座: 你需要一個成熟的, 主管, 和傳統一點愛. 吸引你的人誰是成功的, 已經在他們的方式實現或正在實現人生的崇高地位, 你可以去老合作夥伴. 既然你這麼傳統, 你可以使用別人誰將會帶來一些香料等的關係並沒有得到陳舊.

金星在水瓶座: 你需要有人誰是他們自己的人, 具有獨特的個性, 和智力符合您. 你喜歡被朋友第一人, 並認為友誼是愛情的完美粉底. 問題是, 你可以有一個很難超越友誼, 所以你需要有人誰將會在感情上打開您帶來的激情.

金星在雙魚座: 你需要別人誰了解你的情感需求, 會保護你,當你感到無助, 並不會佔你便宜. 你會為你愛的人做任何事, 由於這一點,可以容易地控制. 是這樣一個浪漫的心臟, 你需要一個更實際些,腳踏實地. 吸引你的藝術類型.


返回頁首 ↑

©版權所有 2017 日期我的寵物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

了解更多:
網上交友: 避免存在Catfished

在巴黎聖母院的足球明星曼泰·提歐滿足在Twitter上他的女朋友,他從來沒有甚至懷疑什麼接下來會....

How Planets Can Predict Your Love Destiny

In astrology, there is something called a natal chart. It’s basically a snapshot of the exact location in the zodiac all of the planets and other celestial bodies are at the moment of your birth from the location you were born. It’s like a map, laying out your personality and showing what you want/need in various aspects of your life. Everyone knows that Venus is the planet of love, and the sign she’s located in at your birth can give insight into what you need in love. What does your Venus say about you? (If you need to find your Venus sign, click here).

Venus in Aries: You need someone who can hold you interest, or you move on fast. They should match your passion, and be enthusiastic about life. You can attract many potential suitors, but you go through them quickly if you’re not focused on what you want. You have to get past the intense need to always have that brand-new feeling.

Venus in Taurus: You need someone stable and responsible. If they’re wild and erratic, you’re running the other way. You would like someone who spoils you a little with the finer things in life, and someone who can match your sensual nature. You take your time when choosing a partner, and demand total commitment. Watch for being too possessive or jealous.

Venus in Gemini: You need mental stimulation above all else. If you can’t have a good conversation with someone, you’ll wander. You need someone who is interesting, an intellectual type, but who is more grounded than you are so they can calm you and corral you. You could go for someone younger than yourself, or who acts younger than they are.

Venus in Cancer: You need an emotional connection with someone above all else. You want a partner who can open up to you emotionally, support and encourage you, but will also push you outside of your comfort zone. Relationships can get dull if you don’t take some chances with your partner every so often. Watch for the tendency for you to be a parent in the relationship.

Venus in Leo: You need to be the star in the relationship, so you want a partner who will give you the attention and praise you need. You can be a little selfish at times in love, but you are warm and passionate as well, and surprisingly loyal. You’d like love to be like something from your favorite romance novel or film, and are very romantic.

Venus in Virgo: You need someone who is practical and responsible, and who will let you take your time. You don’t want to rush when choosing someone to be with, and want to make sure it’s right first. You can be a little shy in love, and may need them to make the first move. You need a partner who can soothe your nerves when you worry about the relationship.

Venus in Libra: You need someone who takes commitment seriously, because you sure do. At the same time, you need to have a certain amount of space in a relationship to grow, and you want someone who understands that the relationship can always get better. You appreciate romance and chivalry, and want to be treated with respect and as an equal.

Venus in Scorpio: You need someone who is passionate but who can handle your intensity, because you can be overwhelming at times in love. You can smother or cling to your partner, act controlling or manipulate them, so it’s important for you to work on that before being with someone or you’ll push them away. You’re attracted to powerful people who seem strong.

Venus in Sagittarius: You need someone who’s adventurous, bold, and can laugh with you. You don’t take love too seriously, so you need someone who’s more practical with love, and won’t let you stray too much. You need a physical connection with someone, and need to remember an emotional one is important too. This position can show an eternal bachelor/bachelorette.

Venus in Capricorn: You need someone mature, responsible, and a bit traditional with love. You’re attracted to people who are successful, have achieved or are on their way to achieving a high status in life, and you can go for older partners. Since you’re so traditional, you could use someone who will bring some spice so the relationship doesn’t get stale.

Venus in Aquarius: You need someone who’s their own person, has a unique personality, and matches you intellectually. You like being friends with someone first, and feel that friendship is the perfect foundation for love. The problem is, you can have a hard time going beyond friendship, so you need someone who will open you up emotionally and bring the passion.

Venus in Pisces: You need someone who understands your emotional needs, will protect you when you feel vulnerable, and won’t take advantage of you. You’ll do anything for someone you love, and can be easily manipulated because of that. Being such a romantic at heart, you need someone more practical and grounded. You’re attracted to artistic types.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
First Impressions – Usernames

On JDate, I was nyfunnyguy32 until I switched to mysterE32 for no apparent reason. Say what you will about my...

Close