該怎麼做第一次約會到十二生肖

第一次約會總是傷腦筋的各種原因. 你很高興能有日期, 和有什麼可能性來, 但你不用擔心做了很好的印象. 做一個好印象的一部分,意味著規劃的日期,其他人將享受, 但你怎麼能做到這一點,當你不知道太多關於他們尚未? 如果你知道自己的星座, 盡量利用,為了幫助您規劃完美的約會. 閱讀關於:

ARIES

如果你想在一個日期與白羊座, 確保它的將是動感十足. 白羊座受不了坐在仍然很長, 並需要做一些在任何時候都. 做劇烈的戶外活動, 如遠足或騎自行車, 可以為他們工作. 如果你想留在室內, 試試室內攀岩. 確保你的日期下的一個部分趕緊去不用花費太多時間在運輸途中或在任何一個地方或者他們會失去興趣快 – 的時間是即使是通過前!

TAURUS

如果你想在一個日期與金牛座, 知道他們掌管感官符號, 所以做任何事情,這將激發他們的感官效果最好. 去一個不錯的餐廳,有著豐富的食物, 參加品酒會, 借宿跳舞, 或者去聽音樂會. 無論你走到哪裡, 準備好花錢,因為金牛座喜歡奢侈品. 作為一個土象星座, 他們不介意有一個很好的戶外野餐,只要不會有很多的蟲子各地, 所以,如果你走這條路, 帶來一些香茅蠟燭.

GEMINI

如果你想在一個日期與雙子座, 把他們的地方清涼, 隨便, 那裡有很多人圍著,讓他們精神上的刺激, 並在那裡你可以有生動的對話. 保持主題燈和滾動它時,他們迅速改變主題. 他們不介意這是嘈雜的,或真的很忙任何地方, 類似會所, 實際上這樣的. 他們可能會說他們喜歡冒險的事情, 但這種跡象認為他們更愛冒險比實際, 所以不要把他們太遠自己的舒適區之外.

癌症

如果你想在一個日期與巨蟹座, 把他們的地方,是他們熟悉的, 地方你知道,他們已經到前. 他們需要熟悉的環境,使他們感到舒適,讓自己開放給你. 一個安靜的餐廳,很可能你最好的選擇, 特別是如果他們成為休閒食品,並有沙發,而不是硬椅子. 告訴服務員不要打擾你們倆了太多,使他們有足夠的時間去適應你, 和你們兩個可以連接情緒.

LION

如果你想在一個日期與獅子座, 這是熱愛話劇的標誌, 所以盡量去看場電影或劇院. 如果你去看電影, 確保它是最新的甩尾帶星, 如果你去影院, 確保它的最熱門的表演那裡現在. 他們喜歡去感受與人群, 所以無論你走到哪裡, 使之成為熱點. 如果他們是超輕浮與不只是你, 但大家你所接觸, 隨意表現出一點嫉妒. 他們實際上喜歡的.

處女座

如果你想在一個日期與處女座, 不要做任何過大或華而不實, 不要把他們的任何地方嘈雜或忙. 使它成為一個安靜的地方,他們可以聽到他們的想法. 他們是很實際, 並且可能不會得到它,如果你做任何事情龍飛鳳舞, 無論你想怎麼浪漫的是. 處女座是健康的標誌, 所以盡量餐廳,供應健康食品, 或與他們一起去健身房. 確保你迅速安撫他們的不安全感, 特別是對自己的身體, 所以要他們一些讚美認真.

書籍

如果你想在一個日期與天秤座, 帶他們去一個藝術博物館, 藝術畫廊, 或藝術展覽. 這是欣賞藝術表現最為標誌. 你可以做一些藝術性與他們, 就像去一個陶器玻璃或一個玻璃吹制工作室. 他們會喜歡創造一些與你的行為. 你也可以嘗試去到最新, 在城裡最時髦的現貨, 無論是餐廳, 俱樂部, 或公園. 就像一對單注意天秤座, 因此,即使你被人包圍, 保持你的眼睛在他們身上.

天蠍座

如果你想在一個日期與天蠍座, 堅持與黑暗的照明場所. 他們吸引到黑暗, 所以沒有一天日期. 它們可以是夜貓子太, 可以隨意啟動日期晚. 他們喜歡科學, 所以你可以嘗試一個科學博物館, 尤其是當大多數人都走了,他們完全可以單獨與你. 他們也喜歡生活和禁忌話題的黑暗面, 所以如果你能帶他們的地方處理性, 死亡, 或血液和內臟, 他們可能會與歡樂尖叫.

射手座

如果你想在一個日期與射手座, 開到一個冒險. 這個星座喜歡做的事情就改, 所以無論你計劃可能不會實際發生. 你會開始了好嗎, 但隨後轉向別處, 有這麼滾. 射手座喜歡其他文化和國家, 所以把他們帶到一間供應異國美食, 如果你能走一趟, 做到這一點. 無論是在附近,你多呆幾個小時,, 或者你跳上飛機,穿過一片汪洋, 他們彌補了騎. 極端的東西也可以工作, 像跳傘.

摩羯座

如果你想在一個日期與摩羯座, 使傳統的,你可以. 吃飯,看電影是一個,還好有這個標誌. 他們不喜歡被人推自己的舒適區之外, 並希望做什麼,他們已經知道好. 堅持什麼是正常的,他們遠離瘋狂. 如果你能帶他們去一個晚宴,其中很多成功, 重要的人會, 那將比分你一些嚴肅的問題. 他們喜歡走的更親的人了社會的階梯.

水瓶座

如果你想在一個日期與水瓶座, 使得它作為非常規,你可以. 這個標誌愛的東西,是不尋常的,不同於任何東西,他們通常會做, 所以推遠你的舒適區之外,你可以. 他們還舒服的一組日期, 主要是因為他們想先成為朋友,你讓他們盡量保持休閒. 去那是環保的地方, 在大循環, 或者你可以做一些人道主義工作在一起, 就像撿垃圾, 志願者在湯廚房, 或者去一個慈善晚宴.

雙魚座

如果你想在一個日期與雙魚座, 知道這個牌子是超級浪漫, 可能比任何其他更, 所以他們會明白任何汁液手勢. 一個浪漫的晚餐,在這裡你小夜曲和一個弦樂四重奏伴隨你在沙灘上散步的東西,他們很樂意. 雙魚座確實愛水, 所以你可以去一個餐廳,你就會有水景. 他們還喜歡音樂, 所以盡量音樂會, 交響樂, 或者出去跳舞. 他們真的只是想靠近你. 古怪的選擇? 動物園. 他們熱愛動物.


返回頁首 ↑

©版權所有 2017 日期我的寵物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

了解更多:
上面的提示一個偉大的吻這感覺恰到好處

接吻是任何浪漫關係的極其重要的組成部分. 自古以來許多關係專家都談到了...

What To Do On A First Date By Zodiac Sign

First dates are always nerve-racking for a variety of reasons. You’re excited to have the date, and the possibilities of what’s to come, but you worry about making a good impression. Part of making a good impression means planning a date that the other person will enjoy, but how can you do that when you don’t know much about them yet? If you know their zodiac sign, try utilizing that to help you plan the perfect date. Read on:

ARIES

If you’re going on a date with an Aries, make sure it’s going to be action-packed. An Aries can’t stand sitting still for very long, and needs to be doing something at all times. Doing a strenuous activity outdoors, like hiking or biking, could work for them. If you want to stay indoors, try indoor rock climbing. Make sure you go from one part of the date to the next quickly without spending too much time in transit or in any one place or they’ll lose interest fast – before the date is even over!

TAURUS

If you’re going on a date with a Taurus, know that they’re the sign that rules the senses, so doing anything that will engage their senses works best. Go to a nice restaurant that has rich foods, attend a wine tasting, spend the night dancing, or go to a concert. Wherever you go, be ready to spend money because Taurus loves luxury. Being an earth sign, they don’t mind having a nice picnic outdoors as long as there aren’t a lot of bugs around, so if you go that route, bring some citronella candles.

GEMINI

If you’re going on a date with a Gemini, take them somewhere cool, casual, where there are a lot of people around to keep them mentally stimulated, and where you can have lively conversation. Keep topics light and roll with it when they quickly change subjects. They don’t mind any place that’s noisy or really busy, like a club, and actually like that. They may say they like adventurous things, but this sign thinks they’re more adventurous than they actually are, so don’t take them too far outside of their comfort zone.

CANCER

If you’re going on a date with a Cancer, bring them somewhere that is familiar to them, somewhere you know that they’ve been to before. They need familiar surroundings to make them feel comfortable and allow themselves to open up to you. A quiet restaurant is likely your best bet, especially if they serve comfort food and have couches instead of hard chairs. Tell the waiter not to bother the two of you too much so they have plenty of time to become comfortable with you, and the two of you can connect emotionally.

LEO

If you’re going on a date with a Leo, this is the sign that loves drama, so try going to a movie or the theater. If you go to the movies, make sure it’s the latest flick with a star, and if you go to the theater, make sure it’s the hottest show out there right now. They like to feel in with the in crowd, so wherever you go, make it a hot spot. If they’re super flirty with not just you, but everyone you come in contact with, feel free to show a little jealousy. They actually like that.

VIRGO

If you’re going on a date with a Virgo, don’t do anything too big or flashy, and don’t take them anywhere noisy or busy. Make it a quiet place where they can hear their thoughts. They’re very practical, and may not get it if you do anything flamboyant, no matter how romantic you think it is. Virgo is the sign of health, so try a restaurant that serves healthy foods, or go to the gym with them. Make sure you soothe their insecurities quickly, especially about their bodies, so pay them some earnest compliments.

LIBRA

If you’re going on a date with a Libra, take them to an art museum, art gallery, or art exhibit. This is the sign that appreciates artistic expression the most. You can do something artistic with them, like going to a pottery glass or to a glassblowing studio. They’ll enjoy the act of creating something with you. You can also try going to the newest, trendiest spot in town, whether it’s a restaurant, club, or park. Libras like one-on-one attention, so even if you’re surrounded by people, keep your eyes on them.

SCORPIO

If you’re going on a date with a Scorpio, stick to places with dark lighting. They’re attracted to the dark, so no day dates. They can be night owls too, so feel free to start the date late. They like science, so you can try a science museum, especially once most of the people have gone and they can be completely alone with you. They also like the darker side of life and taboo subjects, so if you can take them somewhere dealing with sex, death, or blood and guts, they’ll probably squeal with glee.

SAGITTARIUS

If you’re going on a date with a Sagittarius, be open to an adventure. This sign loves to do things on a whim, so whatever you plan probably won’t actually happen. You’ll start out okay, but then veer elsewhere, so roll with it. Sagittarius loves other cultures and countries, so take them to a restaurant that serves exotic cuisine, and if you can take a trip, do it. Whether it’s nearby and you stay a few hours, or you hop on a plane and cross an ocean, they’re up for the ride. Something extreme could also work, like skydiving.

CAPRICORN

If you’re going on a date with a Capricorn, make it as traditional as you can. Dinner and a movie is a-okay with this sign. They don’t like being pushed outside of their comfort zone, and want to do what they already know well. Stick to what is normal for them and stay away from crazy. If you can take them to a dinner party where lots of successful, important people will be, that’ll score you some serious points. They love to hobnob with people up the social ladder.

AQUARIUS

If you’re going on a date with an Aquarius, make it as unconventional as you can. This sign loves things that are unusual and different from anything they’d normally do, so push as far outside of your comfort zone as you can. They’re also comfortable in a group date, mostly because they want to be friends with you first so they try to keep it casual. Go to places that are eco-friendly, big on recycling, or where you can do some humanitarian work together, like picking up litter, volunteering at a soup kitchen, or going to a charity dinner.

PISCES

If you’re going on a date with a Pisces, know that this sign is super romantic, probably more than any other, so they’ll appreciate any sappy gestures. A romantic dinner where you’re serenaded and a string quartet accompanies you for a walk on the beach is something they’d love. Pisces does love the water, so you can go to a restaurant where you’ll have water views. They also love music, so try a concert, the symphony, or go out dancing. They really just want to be close to you. Oddball choice? The zoo. They love animals.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2016 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
5 Things You Should Avoid Talking About On A First Date

A first date can be the first chapter of a fairy tale, but it can also be a total disaster...

Close