穿什么衣服在第一次约会到十二生肖

当你第一次约会, 你可能认为,尽快的第一件事情是你获得它, “我该怎么穿?!“或者至少, 这是你想到的第一件事情之一. 你想成为舒适,你穿什么, 但你也想确保你没有得罪你一起出去的人, 而且他们发现你有吸引力. 找到自己的星座之下,并得到想法是什么,你可以穿的,将保持自己的眼睛,你在任何时候都.

ARIES
你的白羊座日期是fieriest的火象星座, 这使得它们的颜色红色反应良好. 更明亮,鲜艳的红色, 更好. 他们希望看到你的身体太, 所以穿的衣服,突出你的身体最好的部分. 如果你有一个伟大的身体, 去你有严格的衣服. 他们希望你超级热.

TAURUS
你金牛座约会是一种实用的土象星座, 所以他们倾向于选择传统服饰. 挑皮肤的一个区域,以显示, 并保持覆盖休息. 妆应该是自然的, 和珠宝应该是充满了美丽的石头. 这个标志能够很好地响应颜色是自然界中常见的, 大地的颜色,如绿色静音或棕色. 你越是遇到为土神/女神, 更好.

GEMINI
你的双子座日期是俏皮和乐趣, 所以在装扮可爱的东西,有点新潮. 作为风向星座, 他们喜欢跟上什么在的,什么是不. 他们能有一个孩子般的性格, 所以他们可能很好地回应的事情,提醒孩子正在/青少年他们, 像格子裙和夹克队打. 尝试穿着鲜艳, 缤纷的色彩刺激他们的头脑.

癌症
您的癌症日期是舒适的标志, 所以你不必打扮岂有结合, 穿愈合太高, 或打上领带,如果你继续用它坐立不安. 如果你完全舒服你穿什么, 这会遇到他们. 尽量避免明亮的颜色, 或任何真的野生和在那里,可以把他们吓跑.

LION
你的狮子座日期要觉得自己有男伴在房间里, 一个每个人都有自己的眼睛, 所以格南起来. 他们希望你看起来那样光鲜,你可以. 你甚至可能是边缘粘/艳俗. 对珠宝层 – 更金光闪闪, 更好. 他们喜欢红色,因为它吸引注意力, 黄金和紫色,因为他们是皇室的颜色.

处女座
处女座日期并不那么在意名牌服装或手袋或任何的. 他们最大的担心是,你闻到好, 清楚地洗了个澡先, 并且不穿太多发胶, 补偿, 或者看起来像一个洋娃娃. 卫生是头号这种迹象. 保持你的衣服简单, 光滑, 并坚持以中性色调. 他们很容易淹没, 如此明亮的色彩让他们着急.

书籍
您天秤座日期是最时尚的所有星座, 所以你必须踢了一个缺口. 拉出那些名牌服装放在一起凉爽, 时尚的外观. 这个标志规则的艺术, 这就是为什么他们是如此时尚, 他们期望你一起来看一下与时尚. 他们喜欢宝石色调, 饰品, 和美丽的珠宝, 但不能太多了.

天蝎座
你的天蝎日期是掌管黑暗符号, 所以要为深色. 如果你能拉过头部到脚趾的黑色, 大胆试试吧. 他们喜欢你掩盖了,但过紧的衣服,提醒束缚他们 (这个标志有控制问题). 去一个烟熏眼, 记住,眼睛是心灵的窗户,他们想窥视你的强烈.

射手座
你的射手座的宠物是不是通常是为时装和成衣, 但他们要你好看. 他们喜欢鲜艳的色彩和爱的衣服或首饰,有一个故事,它. 如果你得到了它,而旅行, 或者进了你的身上通过某种奇怪的情况, 扔它,并让它成为了有趣的对话源. 他们最终会找到你* *有趣.

摩羯座
你的摩羯座日期是最传统的所有星座, 所以坚持传统服装. 女士们, 拿出你的LBD; 男装, 抢了西装,打领带. 远离明亮的颜色, 并坚持以深色中性, 特别是棕色和黑色. 想想你如何打扮去一个政治盛会, 以及他们如何要你看看这会给你一个好主意.

水瓶座
你的水瓶座日期是最标新立异的所有星座, 所以随时与你的样子玩,尝试不同的东西. 染头发蓝色或粉红色, 自豪地吹嘘说眉毛或肚脐穿孔, 或穿你的回收苏打瓶珠宝. 他们不关心当前的趋势, 只有那些未来, 所以不要有什么在马上享受.

双鱼座
您双鱼座日期是极致浪漫, 所以如果你在爱情小说的封面或者在浪漫的电影中看到的装备, 它可以工作. 他们喜欢褶边, 与流动和运动件, 花边, 如果你做你自己, 甚至更好. 他们不介意保持它虽然休闲, 和牛仔裤和一个不错的衬衫可能就够了. 他们最喜欢的颜色是粉彩.


返回页首 ↑

©版权所有 2017 日期我的宠物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

查看更多:
如何对待一个女人在线 - 从一个女人的角度

在我结婚我经历了我的公平网恋份额, 包括很多电子邮件来自潜在买家在线. 一世...

关闭

What To Wear On A First Date By Zodiac Sign

When you go on a first date, the first thing you probably think of as soon as you’ve secured it is, “What am I going to wear?!” Or at least, it’s one of the first things you think of. You want to be comfortable in what you wear, but you also want to make sure you don’t offend the person you’re going out with, and that they find you attractive. Find their zodiac sign below and get ideas for what you could wear that would keep their eyes on you at all times.

ARIES
Your Aries date is the fieriest of the fire signs, which makes them respond well to the color red. The more bright and vibrant the red, the better. They want to see your body too, so wear clothing that accentuates the best parts of your body. If you have a great body, go for the tightest clothes you have. They want you super hot.

TAURUS
You Taurus date is a practical earth sign, so they tend to prefer traditional attire. Pick one area of skin to show, and keep the rest covered. Makeup should be natural-looking, and jewelry should be full of beautiful stones. This sign responds well to colors that are common in nature, earth colors like muted greens or brown. The more you come across as an earth god/goddess, the better.

GEMINI
Your Gemini date is playful and fun, so dress in something cute and a little trendy. As an air sign, they like to keep up with what’s in and what’s not. They can have a child-like personality, so they may respond well to things that remind them of being kids/teenagers, like plaid skirts and varsity jackets. Try wearing bright, fun colors that stimulate their mind.

CANCER
Your Cancer date is the sign of comfort, so you don’t have to dress up in anything too binding, wear heals too high, or put on a tie if you’ll keep fidgeting with it. If you’re completely comfortable in what you’re wearing, that’ll come across to them. Try to avoid bright colors, or anything that’s really wild and out there that could scare them away.

LEO
Your Leo date wants to feel like they have the hottest date in the room, the one everyone has their eye on, so glam it up. They want you look as glamorous as you can. You could even be borderline tacky/gaudy. Layer on the jewelry – the more bling, the better. They like red because it attracts attention, and gold and purple since they’re the colors of royalty.

VIRGO
Your Virgo date doesn’t care much about designer clothes or handbags or any of that. They’re biggest concern is that you smell good, clearly took a shower beforehand, and aren’t wearing too much hairspray, makeup, or look like a doll. Hygiene is number one for this sign. Keep your outfit simple, sleek, and stick to neutral colors. They’re easily overwhelmed, so bright colors make them anxious.

LIBRA
Your Libra date is the most fashionable of all the zodiac signs, so you have to kick it up a notch. Pull out those designer clothes and put together a cool, trendy look. This sign rules the arts, which is why they’re so fashionable, and they expect you to look together and stylish. They like jewel tones, accessories, and beautiful jewelry, but not too much of it.

SCORPIO
Your Scorpio date is the sign that rules the dark, so go for dark colors. If you can pull off head-to-toe black, go for it. They like you covered up but in tight clothing that reminds them of bondage (this sign has control issues). Go for a smoky eye, remembering that eyes are the window to the soul and they want to peer into yours intensely.

SAGITTARIUS
Your Sagittarius pet isn’t usually that into fashion and clothing, but they do want you to look good. They like bright colors and love clothing or jewelry that has a story to it. If you got it while traveling, or it came into your possession through some strange circumstance, throw it on and let it be a source of interesting conversation. They’ll end up finding *you* interesting.

CAPRICORN
Your Capricorn date is the most traditional of all the zodiac signs, so stick to traditional outfits. Ladies, pull out your LBD; gents, grab that suit and tie. Stay away from bright colors, and stick to dark neutrals, especially brown and black. Think about how you’d dress going to a political gala, and that’ll give you a good idea of how they want you to look.

AQUARIUS
Your Aquarius date is the most unconventional of all the zodiac signs, so feel free to play with your look and try something different. Dye your hair blue or pink, proudly tout that eyebrow or belly button piercing, or wear your recycled soda bottle jewelry. They don’t care about current trends, only the future ones, so don’t go with what’s in right now.

PISCES
Your Pisces date is the ultimate romantic, so if you’ve seen an outfit on the cover of a romance novel or in a romantic film, it could work. They like ruffles, pieces with flow and movement, lace, and if you made it yourself, even better. They don’t mind keeping it casual though, and jeans and a nice shirt could suffice. Their favorite colors are pastels.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
For The Love of a Pet

I am a very calculated person. Everything I do is thoroughly planned, for everything I do is very strategic. When...

Close